JaiRamesh2 Posted March 19, 2014 Posted March 19, 2014 Aam Aadmi party's Lok Sabha candidate from Jammu & Kashmir, Raja Muzaffar Bhat, faces charges of sexually assaulting a woman in 2010. According to the chargesheet, Bhat and five of his associates had beaten up the woman and ripped her clothes off outside her residence. The woman filed a complaint with the police, but an FIR was not registered. She then approached a judicial magistrate. Acting on the court's directions, the police filed an FIR against Bhat and his associates "The accused first beat up the woman's son, accusing him of removing air from a car tyre. When the woman intervened, the activists assaulted her as well," the FIR reads. http://www.mumbaimirror.com/news/india/AAPs-LS-candidate-in-JK-accused-of-molesting-woman/articleshow/31633578.cms
Sachin=GOD Posted March 19, 2014 Posted March 19, 2014 The candidate from Moradabad had been declared a defaulter by Bank of Baroda for Rs. 12 crores - yesterday he gave back his ticket. Aap candidate from Sabarkantha was arrested for selling Fake Gold. AAP candidate from North West Delhi Mahendra Kumar returned LS ticket to party and alleged that AAP's Rakhi Birla demanded Rs 7 Lacs to help him in campaigning. I'm sure there will be more such cases...
Number Posted March 19, 2014 Posted March 19, 2014 Why are you digging what they did in the past ? Now they are part of AAP so they are automatically clean. :giggle:
bulbul Posted March 19, 2014 Posted March 19, 2014 Common guys beating a woman is not criminal offence as per AAP rules. :dontknow:
bulbul Posted March 19, 2014 Posted March 19, 2014 Also people shouldnt ignore the "fact" that they may be planted in AAP by Modi
Texan Posted March 19, 2014 Posted March 19, 2014 Common guys beating a woman is not criminal offence as per AAP rules. :dontknow: AAP's internal investigation has proved that actually the woman beat him first, so his actions are justified :haha:
helperononline Posted March 19, 2014 Posted March 19, 2014 but they are not corrupt so they deserve tickets :dontknow:
fedex Posted March 19, 2014 Posted March 19, 2014 The candidate from Moradabad had been declared a defaulter by Bank of Baroda for Rs. 12 crores - yesterday he gave back his ticket. Aap candidate from Sabarkantha was arrested for selling Fake Gold. AAP candidate from North West Delhi Mahendra Kumar returned LS ticket to party and alleged that AAP's Rakhi Birla demanded Rs 7 Lacs to help him in campaigning. I'm sure there will be more such cases... they already withdraw its candidate from Moradabad..
Desi Cartman Posted March 19, 2014 Posted March 19, 2014 Common guys beating a woman is not criminal offence as per AAP rules. :dontknow: dekho, what that guy did is horrible and of course AAP should be criticized for giving him a ticket but what shows the pathetic state of affairs is that this AAP candidate is a sinner but when Saheb was spying on citizens using sarkari resources, that's acceptable ? I see both as wrong, the problem is that most people on this forum see only one as wrong.
ravishingravi Posted March 20, 2014 Posted March 20, 2014 dekho, what that guy did is horrible and of course AAP should be criticized for giving him a ticket but what shows the pathetic state of affairs is that this AAP candidate is a sinner but when Saheb was spying on citizens using sarkari resources, that's acceptable ? I see both as wrong, the problem is that most people on this forum see only one as wrong. Yes surveillance is wrong. But was it surveillance or security.
Desi Cartman Posted March 20, 2014 Posted March 20, 2014 Yes surveillance is wrong. But was it surveillance or security. You mean "for", if so then where is the fir and where is the request and is that the level of security citizens get in Gujarat ? I don't think so. Using official resources for his personal spying is a huge deal.
bulbul Posted March 20, 2014 Posted March 20, 2014 So any criticism of a AAP candidate automatically means to attack Modi :hysterical: AAP fan boi's are in full denial mode. Also surveillance = beating woman now :hatsoff: Regarding "most people" in forum - i dont see you apply same rules for AAp supporters :winky:
surajmal Posted March 20, 2014 Posted March 20, 2014 Aaptards used to claim that their candidates/MLAs come with a difference tag, that they are clean etc etc. Now since all that has been shown to be BS, they resort to the same old ghisa pitta chewbacca defense: Oh but yours are worse. Bloody imbeciles, who claimed otherwise? Actually, one thing that this AAP drama has brought out into the open is the hypocrisy of Aam Aadmi. The simple and speckless image of the mango man is no more (not that it ever existed in reality). And I couldn't be happier.
bulbul Posted March 20, 2014 Posted March 20, 2014 ^ now they realised different tag no longer work,so they started using benchmarks,which is funny in first place because they always claimed they are totally different.
surajmal Posted March 20, 2014 Posted March 20, 2014 Gobar benchmarks. Half the Aaptards on this board (and out there) are closet congressis, other half are "puritan" middle class whose MO for getting through the day is demonizing and abusing everyone else but themselves for all the ills of the society.
bulbul Posted March 20, 2014 Posted March 20, 2014 ^ I am also middle class guy but dont blame others for my mistakes :dontknow:
surajmal Posted March 20, 2014 Posted March 20, 2014 ^ I am also middle class guy but dont blame others for my mistakes :dontknow: That's why the "puritan" qualifier. And I don't necessarily mean middle class in the truest sense of the word. (well since People like Meera Sanyal became aam aadmi, lot of definitions have gone for a toss).
Texan Posted March 20, 2014 Posted March 20, 2014 Gobar benchmarks. Half the Aaptards on this board (and out there) are closet congressis' date=' other half are "puritan" middle class whose MO for getting through the day is demonizing and abusing everyone else but themselves for all the ills of the society.[/quote'] ++ :two_thumbs_up:
Desi Cartman Posted March 20, 2014 Posted March 20, 2014 So any criticism of a AAP candidate automatically means to attack Modi :hysterical: AAP fan boi's are in full denial mode. Also surveillance = beating woman now :hatsoff: Regarding "most people" in forum - i dont see you apply same rules for AAp supporters :winky: No, I was sharing my observation that I see ill-placed smileys & OTT reaction for one party and nothing for the other. As for comparison, I frankly dont know which one is worse, I dont know if a citizen being spied on by anti terrorist unit is worse or better than getting beaten up, maybe you know but in my eyes both are wrong. For the last part of AAP, I dont agree with them at all and dont think they are fit to lead national govt. They should have stuck to state level politics and try to do something. I had hopes on Kejriwal but he now appears lost. I guess even I would have voted for Modi :secret:
Desi Cartman Posted March 20, 2014 Posted March 20, 2014 Gobar benchmarks. Half the Aaptards on this board (and out there) are closet congressis' date=' other half are "puritan" [b']middle class whose MO for getting through the day is demonizing and abusing everyone else but themselves for all the ills of the society. Aaptards used to claim that their candidates/MLAs come with a difference tag' date= that they are clean etc etc. Now since all that has been shown to be BS, they resort to the same old ghisa pitta chewbacca defense: Oh but yours are worse. Bloody imbeciles, who claimed otherwise? Actually, one thing that this AAP drama has brought out into the open is the hypocrisy of Aam Aadmi. The simple and speckless image of the mango man is no more (not that it ever existed in reality). And I couldn't be happier. :hatsoff: are you talking about yourself ?