Some sites show it for sale and then they email back saying , sorry not available
damn, i just ordered zaman badal gaya hai and dekh bhai dekh from India weekly. i hope i don't get that email
u wont get charged at the most the one I got email was from linuxbazar and this is not the only one, I ordered few movies from India, w/o telling me..they never sent the whole list..just 3 out of 5 and refunded after 3 weeks

do u guys remember serial called ''neev''?? that was damn good tv series about school and hostel life.. loved it.. anyone knows where can I find that?

Add Malgudi Days to the list.. Also there was this serial in which Roshan Seth (as Pt. Nehru) used to tavel by train all over India and narrating various historical events (Something to do with Pt. Nehru's book). Can't remember the name of the serial..

Add Malgi Days to the list.. Also there was this serial in which Roshan Seth (as Pt. Nehru) used to tavel by train all over India and narrating various historical events (Something to do with Pt. Nehru's book). Can't remember the name of the serial..
Bharat Ek Khoj / Discovery of India Doordarshan at its best :hatsoff: [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vBbSbCczYeM]YouTube- Bharat Ek Khoj - Starting Track[/ame]