An online petition. If they had a video presentation attached to it, would've been far more effective. it would've been more far reaching and they would've gotten lakhs of signatories. The intention is correct, the execution poor.
There has been many online petitions but none of work have worked successfully. Online petitions doesn't gain much awareness on the ground in India. The larger issue is simply that right wingers are not given any space to express their opinion. Today, our MSM are filled with left-wingers intellectuals, which means many one sided debates on different issues like about history or religions. Thus, our history books gets filled with a lot of false information. This aurangzeb has got to be one of the worst things falsely told about our history. And this issue has many implications. Like our ancient history knowledge, Sanskrit is suffering. You can even see that Sanskrit studies in the west are taught by Westerners, not Indians. We are simply being taught to hate ourselves and country. In other words, call it self-denigration or inferiority complex which we have a lot relative to the West. We need to challenge it both locally and overseas, else the price will be very high for us.

IAS Officer Amit Kataria responds to the Prima Donnas in power :

"Bastar is very hot in May with temperatures above 40. Wearing bandhgala :haha: for hours while looking after arrangements is not practical. I was dressed in complete formal dress, blue shirt, black trousers, black leather shoes (not t-shirt or chappals, and blue is a good colour in formal shirts)," Kataria wrote.
Perhaps there is more to it than meets the eye . Maybe the IAS officer has angered the forces of corruption in Chattisgarh.
IAS Officer Amit Kataria responds to the Prima Donnas in power : Perhaps there is more to it than meets the eye . Maybe the IAS officer has angered the forces of corruption in Chattisgarh.
Surprising that he has failed to explain his use of sunglasses which was the biggest deviation from the dress code. On second thoughts not at all surprising - there is no explanation for wearing shades while greeting the PM of the country. Also, quite pathetic that he cannot wear a band gala. Both, the PM and the CM who are considerably older can do so, but mister smarty pants cannot. Ridiculous behavior. Next he will turn up in shorts and chappals and the resident aaptards will defend him.

This is still a hangover of the British Raj where you always have to be formally dressed to meet the high and mighty who come to your city. Removing such silly protocols would be the first step in reducing the Power Distance in India.

Meanwhile in China we have Indian businessmen taking aashirvaad of PM after signing deals with Chinese companies. Some were even touching his feet......such sycophants :sick:8b1fd638590f533c4515c29127646959.jpg

^ I wish they had published the name of this detestable businessman . reminds one of the servile falling at Freebie Amma's feet .

The color blue is informal ? The ELECTRICAL Engineer from IIT Delhi must be cursing himself for not having joined the private Sector. Now he has to deal with unintelligent , dictatorial "Prima Donnas".
I gather you have no experience working in private sector ? last week we had a client meeting. . One of the junior guys turned up in a suit but forgot his tie, he was sent back. And issues an official reprimand. Rules are same for all. iit or iim or iin
In the private sector, if he had turned up in such an outfit in front of client or a superior, he would have been fired. Even in the govt, if he goes to the High Court of Supreme Court in an official matter representing the govt in such an outfit he will be asked to leave by the judge. And I hate this tendency to highlight someone's IIT credentials, as if that has any relevance in such a case.
The template is simple. Blind stupid hate against modi
This is still a hangover of the British Raj where you always have to be formally dressed to meet the high and mighty who come to your city. Removing such silly protocols would be the first step in reducing the Power Distance in India.
Nah, why don't we just get to office in the boxers we slept in? No need for shirts na? Plus what's the need for shaving and taking a bath? Just bed to work concept and back :yay: Incredible, just incredible.
^ I wish they had published the name of this detestable businessman . reminds one of the servile falling at Freebie Amma's feet .
So falling at feet of an elder is detestable? Well, let's target Sir Kejri then kejriwal-anna-sisodia_650x400_61424728096.jpg
I gather you have no experience working in private sector ? last week we had a client meeting. . One of the junior guys turned up in a suit but forgot his tie, he was sent back. And issues an official reprimand. Rules are same for all. iit or iim or iin
Depends entirely on the company. I work in a private company that employs a few tens of thousands. The only time I met the CEO on stage, I wore jeans. Nobody cared. But in this case, the mistake is on the part of the collector. He should have known that Modi is all style and no substance :giggle:
I am talking about majority private firms. There is a code.of conduct and dress code for public servants. So not following a law is now considered glamorous? Especially those in charge of executing laws ? Wonderfully retarded logic.
Don't think Modi cares... He's lot better things to worry... This could be a a State issue... Not good to blame everything on Modi...
So falling at feet of an elder is detestable? Well, let's target Sir Kejri then kejriwal-anna-sisodia_650x400_61424728096.jpg
Are you so naive as to think that this was a case of 'falling at the feet of an elder'?? Businessmen on a tour to China with the PM are touching his feet after signing contracts with Chinese companies and you think this is OK?? Kejriwal called Anna his guru. There is a big difference between touching the feet of someone you consider your guru and businessmen doing it to the PM.
Never knew Modi controlled Chinese companies.:giggle: As far as I know falling at feet of an elder is Indian tradition. You saw Yuvraj Singh doing that to Sachin many times in public view. Modi is elder to this business man. What's wrong in falling at feet of someone whom you respect? Why bring their respective professions into this? Instead of the businessman, had it been a student, would you be crying so loud? Is there anything in the law not permitting someone to pay their respects to another in this country? Step back, think on it a little bit. Evaluate this yourself by taking out the bias.

so now a ias officer gets reprimanded because of his outfit becomes a national news ?? just how low the standards of criticism have fallen for the haters,just for the sake of maligning the pm's image,post absolute tosh!!

PM suit. Officer not following protocol while shaking hand. PM on foreign trip. PM giving too much speech. PM did not do anything to reinitiate Amethi Food Park. Where is the Ache Din Where is 15 lac. Compare to the criticism which Modi faced from 2002-2014. Mass Murdered Maniac Hitler Hindu Right wing fundoo Musalmano ka hatyara Maut ka saudagar The level fo criticism has also gone down. :giggle: Ironically all these criticism is coming from those people who never voted for Modi and never wanted him to be PM at the first place, the people who voted for him are more than happy with his performance.
PRECISELY! NAILED IT.
Doubt that's exactly accurate but will see soon