Nehra cussing D-D-Dhoni!!! *funny*

Tugga

[ame=

- Indian cricket team--Nehra Abusing Dhoni[/ame] ha ha ha ha ha ha....:hysterical:...ga**u Nehra apne aapko jonty rhodes samajta hai kya...!?! no wonder he is not even in contention for a spot in the current team under Dhoni...!!! :hysterical:

And we all know that if Goofy had been in Dhoni's position, he would have moved one step to get the ball, then fallen over his own feet, probably hurt his ankle and would have then yelled at the guy at first slip for not catching it.

he actually says "ben ki chhut tumhari' date=' sidhe catch nahi pakdte" LOL that is serious abuse[/quote'] well that's no way one should talk like that to his team mate....anger should only be directed towards the person and not involve his family members. But the tables have turned now....and that stupid out-burst will not help that horse-faced Nehra much..:finger:
If Nehra was a premier ODI bowler' date=' the side must have really been in terrible shape...[/quote'] he is a terrible bowler who can swing the ball at very good speeds, too bad his injuries messed him up
i remember that afridi gave a phainty to us in that match. some 45 ball 100 in Cawnpore if I remember correctly.
You suddenly traveled in a time machine and went back to British ruled India, eh?
dhoni had his faults but dhoni is always a classy guy wrt his behaviour with others. never humiliated a player in team meetings. no temper tantrums on the field' date=' no bullying of juniors. super guy.[/quote'] dint he abuse sreesanth in atest match once?
i remember that afridi gave a phainty to us in that match. some 45 ball 100 in Cawnpore if I remember correctly.
no dont think so. scoreboard says we made 340+ and no way pakistan won that match ironically this might be in vizag where dhoni scored his first century.
just checked vizag was 2nd ODI this match is 4th ODI at ahmedabad i referred to the 5th ODI where afridi got 102 in 46

:hysterical::hysterical:

ha ha ha ha ha ha....:hysterical:...ga**u Nehra apne aapko jonty rhodes samajta hai kya...!?! no wonder he is not even in contention for a spot in the current team under Dhoni...!!! :hysterical: