Iconoclast Posted August 11, 2014 Posted August 11, 2014 His action was cleared ... unless they got some new chucking rules what is the point of reporting him again ?
Roshanrocks Posted August 11, 2014 Posted August 11, 2014 He will not chuck during tests and will pass. No big deal.
deathmonger Posted August 11, 2014 Posted August 11, 2014 His action was cleared ... unless they got some new chucking rules what is the point of reporting him again ? stricter rules now i think - williamson, senanayake, shillingford. if not outright ban doosra i think is over.
deathmonger Posted August 11, 2014 Posted August 11, 2014 He will not chuck during tests and will pass. No bug deal lol waisa nahi hota be. tab to koi bhi alag action kar lega. he will be made to do off spinner/doosra etc like he does in tets.
Iconoclast Posted August 11, 2014 Posted August 11, 2014 :yay: Finally sreeni taking out the big fish. He is not as napunsak as I thought :giggle: Naah ... I think the Ozzies want him out before they tour. Whatever .. we got plenty more spinners including doosra bowling Raza Hassan who bamboozled them in the previous T20 cup.
Roshanrocks Posted August 11, 2014 Posted August 11, 2014 Actually rules should become more relaxed for bowlers. Two bouncers per over..one throw per over...if batsman steps out of crease one ball deducted... Call it no-bat ....etc..
CSK Fan Posted August 11, 2014 Author Posted August 11, 2014 His action was cleared ... unless they got some new chucking rules what is the point of reporting him again ? You mean if you are cleared once you automatically are cleared for ever? Actions, etc change over time for bowlers. Also you can intentionally chuck later
Roshanrocks Posted August 11, 2014 Posted August 11, 2014 lol waisa nahi hota be. tab to koi bhi alag action kar lega. he will be made to do off spinner/doosra etc like he does in tets. He can get doctors certificate saying flexible joints etc..
CSK Fan Posted August 11, 2014 Author Posted August 11, 2014 He will not chuck during tests and will pass. No big deal. You can't. They super-impose his match footage over his test action. Will also see how much spin, bounce, pace he gets, etc
Roshanrocks Posted August 11, 2014 Posted August 11, 2014 Best idea is to develop some elbow guard which doesn't allow arm to bend more than legal limit...he hehe.
CSK Fan Posted August 11, 2014 Author Posted August 11, 2014 He can get doctors certificate saying flexible joints etc.. I think the very fact he got reported now after so many years is because ICC si becoming strict on chuckers
Roshanrocks Posted August 11, 2014 Posted August 11, 2014 You can't. They super-impose his match footage over his test action. Will also see how much spin' date=' bounce, pace he gets, etc[/quote'] OK...that will be interesting.
deathmonger Posted August 11, 2014 Posted August 11, 2014 Naah ... I think the Ozzies want him out before they tour. Whatever .. we got plenty more spinners including doosra bowling Raza Hassan who bamboozled them in the previous T20 cup. hehe kise burbak bana rahe ho bhai?
Iconoclast Posted August 11, 2014 Posted August 11, 2014 You mean if you are cleared once you automatically are cleared for ever? Actions' date=' etc change over time for bowlers. Also you can intentionally chuck later[/quote'] His action is the same ... ICC will send him to Cardiff this time, the testing will be rigged and England shall have their revenge :giggle:
undisputed chap Posted August 11, 2014 Posted August 11, 2014 He needs to be banned to will send a great wake up call for the chuckers out there.
King Tendulkar Posted August 11, 2014 Posted August 11, 2014 He will not chuck during tests and will pass. No big deal. This
SLICKR392 Posted August 11, 2014 Posted August 11, 2014 His action is the same ... ICC will send him to Cardiff this time' date=' the testing will be rigged and England shall have their revenge :giggle:[/quote'] Testing was rigged when his blatant chucking action was cleared.
rkt.india Posted August 11, 2014 Posted August 11, 2014 Naah ... I think the Ozzies want him out before they tour. Whatever .. we got plenty more spinners including doosra bowling Raza Hassan who bamboozled them in the previous T20 cup. Raza Hassan another chucker.
Precambrian Posted August 11, 2014 Posted August 11, 2014 His action was cleared ... unless they got some new chucking rules what is the point of reporting him again ? Because he got cleared some time back. Discrepancies can creep in action post that also na?