gaurav92 Posted November 2, 2014 Posted November 2, 2014 Robert Vadra : ARe you serious Reporter : Yes I am, pretty much Shri Vadra Ji : Fine then, warna mujhe faaltu mazaak pasand nahi hai ! And then, all lived happily ever after :icflove:
randomGuy Posted November 2, 2014 Posted November 2, 2014 So a chor has rights now? why not? let him be jailed by the courts. Income Tax chori is very common in India. Imagine someone from your family getting hounded by the media for tax theft for getting a feel of how people feel when subjected to such behavior by media.
seedhi Posted November 2, 2014 Posted November 2, 2014 Lol.. all people who were justifying assault on journalist Rajdeep Sardesai saying that he shouldn't have asked those questions at that place' date= are jumping here to protect rights of a journalist. :hysterical:http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?p=3102020&highlight=incomplete#post3102020 ), and now you are crawling out to lie again.So you are back with the same lies which I had debunked earlier showing that according to NY state law Sardesai wasn't assaulted. You hid behind the facade of "incomplete" information (
Raghav_12 Posted November 2, 2014 Posted November 2, 2014 So you are back with the same lies which I had debunked earlier showing that according to NY state law Sardesai wasn't assaulted. You hid behind the facade of "incomplete" information ( http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?p=3102020&highlight=incomplete#post3102020 )' date= and now you are crawling out to lie again.http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Assault My incomplete information post was on NY laws, not on generic definition. And also after the video which gambit posted, it was clear that first physical contact was established by one of the Bhakts. So even the lie that RS made first physical contact was exposed. Yes, so I still believe that RS was assualted by bhakts and your use of condescending language would change that truth. Lol.. It was very clearly established in that debate that most generic definition of assualt doesn't entail physical contact.
Sachin=GOD Posted November 2, 2014 Posted November 2, 2014 So you are back with the same lies which I had debunked earlier showing that according to NY state law Sardesai wasn't assaulted. You hid behind the facade of "incomplete" information ( http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?p=3102020&highlight=incomplete#post3102020 )' date= and now you are crawling out to lie again. Please discuss this in the relevant thread and don't derail this one.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted November 2, 2014 Posted November 2, 2014 AAPians defending Vadra just like AAP is defending him.
Raghav_12 Posted November 2, 2014 Posted November 2, 2014 Please discuss this in the relevant thread and don't derail this one. Just responded to the comment made on my post. will not respond further.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted November 2, 2014 Posted November 2, 2014 BTW The Pvt. citizen asked his guards to detain the crew and get the footage deleted.The crew was detained for 15-20 mins before other reporters arrived and seeing so much media the guards let them go.
vayuu1 Posted November 2, 2014 Author Posted November 2, 2014 AAPians defending Vadra just like AAP is defending him. So true it shows Aap is nothing but the other face of congress.
vayuu1 Posted November 2, 2014 Author Posted November 2, 2014 Lol.. It was very clearly established in that debate that most generic definition of assualt doesn't entail physical contact. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Assault My incomplete information post was on NY laws, not on generic definition. And also after the video which gambit posted, it was clear that first physical contact was established by one of the Bhakts. So even the lie that RS made first physical contact was exposed. Yes, so I still believe that RS was assualted by bhakts and your use of condescending language would change that truth. And how do u justify events before the assault, calling the crowd communal, paid and what not,not to forget aashole and going all out against public.
gaurav92 Posted November 2, 2014 Posted November 2, 2014 Congress ki toli aa gayi daamad ji ko defend karne :clap:
Malcolm Merlyn Posted November 2, 2014 Posted November 2, 2014 Congress spokesmen digging their graves on Tv.
Khalpat Posted November 2, 2014 Posted November 2, 2014 This seems to be the beginning of end for Gandhi family and congress.
sticky wicket Posted November 2, 2014 Posted November 2, 2014 Congress spokesmen digging their graves on Tv. They keep returning he is "private citizen, he is private citizen" abhey which lungur of a private citizen can be exempted from airport security checks and have his name in a list alongside high level public officials & figures? Robert Vadra is no private citizen. It just that the media found their balls after 10 years to question this damaad thief.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted November 2, 2014 Posted November 2, 2014 Kejriwal and AAP used to attack Vadra 2 years back.Why are they silent now?
randomGuy Posted November 2, 2014 Posted November 2, 2014 Kejriwal and AAP used to attack Vadra 2 years back.Why are they silent now? they exposed vadra 2 yrs back when there was congi govt. ...if you still dont trust them, then nothing can be done abt it. but they(AAP) wont hold back if they find any corruption in bjp, congress or corporate.
achilles Posted November 2, 2014 Posted November 2, 2014 why not? let him be jailed by the courts. Income Tax chori is very common in India. Imagine someone from your family getting hounded by the media for tax theft for getting a feel of how people feel when subjected to such behavior by media. A crime is a crime no matter who commits it. If someone from your family gets caught with the hand in the till, will that wash away the fact that tax chori is a crime?
achilles Posted November 2, 2014 Posted November 2, 2014 AAPians defending Vadra just like AAP is defending him. So true it shows Aap is nothing but the other face of congress. Kejriwal and AAP used to attack Vadra 2 years back.Why are they silent now? Guys if there is one party that has disappointed me the most, it is AAP. I believed in Kejriwal. What a mess he has made of things!
randomGuy Posted November 2, 2014 Posted November 2, 2014 A crime is a crime no matter who commits it. If someone from your family gets caught with the hand in the till' date=' will that wash away the fact that tax chori is a crime?[/quote'] You do not make sense. When did I say a crime is not a crime? If he committed a crime, he will be jailed, thats what I said. You asked me - Does a chor have rights? I said yes.