velu Posted January 22, 2015 Posted January 22, 2015 When they couldnot pay the Franchisee fee and player salaries. board members will decide what todo and they will all agree ..
Malcolm Merlyn Posted January 22, 2015 Author Posted January 22, 2015 board members will decide what todo and they will all agree .. Needs shareholder's approval.SC is watching so Srini cant do any illegal stuff.
StriKe Posted January 22, 2015 Posted January 22, 2015 BCCI welcomes SC's verdict The board will extend full cooperation to Supreme Court appointed committee BCCI Desk Mumbai, 22 January 2015, 19:54 IST Media Release The BCCI welcomes the order of the Honorable Supreme Court, which has put to rest the uncertainty, that has prevailed in the recent past. The BCCI will extend it's unstinted cooperation to the three-member committee appointed by the Honorable Supreme Court. The Annual General Body meeting of the BCCI which also includes the election of the office bearers will be held in accordance with the directions and timelines as stipulated by the Honorable Supreme Court. Sanjay Patel Hony. Secretary BCCI
Magneto Posted January 22, 2015 Posted January 22, 2015 Arnab Goswami is now having multiple orgasms on TV.
Kalia_Test Posted January 22, 2015 Posted January 22, 2015 Arnab Goswami is now having multiple orgasms on TV. People outside India can watch this Arnab show NOW live here - http://live.indiatimes.com/ Lalit Modi is there and Arnab is shouting like anything
Crookbond Posted January 22, 2015 Posted January 22, 2015 Not happening. Everyone who matters - Pawar' date= Dalmiya, BJP leaders etc are all against him now. His brazen corruption and shamelessness have indeed been very helpful for Indian cricket bcoz if it weren't for that, he would still have friends in high places who could become his proxy. He, and his delusional supporters, still think that he will come out of all this unscathed. I guess they will see the reality soon. My only concern now is that BJP will almost certainly want to control BCCI. Are you watching the news?
Crookbond Posted January 22, 2015 Posted January 22, 2015 Where are the Srini supporters?Kahan gaaye saare? There were even better "intellectuals" who accused SC of many things. 50 aane ki akal nahi hai but expert opinion dene mein will run amok. The only thing such people can do is spread raita and the SC has given a tight slap today.
Sachin=GOD Posted January 22, 2015 Posted January 22, 2015 Are you watching the news? No. What's happening?
Magneto Posted January 22, 2015 Posted January 22, 2015 There were even better "intellectuals" who accused SC of many things. 50 aane ki akal nahi hai but expert opinion dene mein will run amok. The only thing such people can do is spread raita and the SC has given a tight slap today. :cantstop:
Crookbond Posted January 22, 2015 Posted January 22, 2015 No. What's happening? I am happy that N Srinivasan has been cleared: Sharad Pawar (Frmr BCCI Chief) on SC's decision on IPL spot fixing verdict https://twitter.com/ANI_news/status/558235595894308865 :cantstop: Obviously not you dada. You should find more time to post. Particularly, your posts on books and art are quite insightful.
Sachin=GOD Posted January 22, 2015 Posted January 22, 2015 https://twitter.com/ANI_news/status/558235595894308865 Earlier in the day I read quite the opposite - that Pawar was happy that Srini wasn't allowed to run for BCCI Prez etc.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted January 22, 2015 Author Posted January 22, 2015 https://twitter.com/ANI_news/status/558235595894308865 Obviously not you dada. You should find more time to post. Particularly, your posts on books and art are quite insightful. LOL.Thats wrong.Pawar was on TV and said that he is happy that Srinivasan is out and he will decide on his own future regarding contesting elections for BCCI Prez soon.
CSK Fan Posted January 22, 2015 Posted January 22, 2015 https://twitter.com/ANI_news/status/558235595894308865 Obviously not you dada. You should find more time to post. Particularly, your posts on books and art are quite insightful. Pawar said he is happy Srini is OUT
diga Posted February 2, 2015 Posted February 2, 2015 Who is Jaitley supporting? not sure if it matters ..Its the East Zone's turn to nominate a president. For Pawar to win, he must secure the votes of the majority of East Zone units of the BCCI.
G_B_ Posted February 2, 2015 Posted February 2, 2015 Imo jaitley should support dalmiya. Of pawar srini and dalmiya , dalmiya is the least abrasive option.