surajmal Posted January 2, 2015 Posted January 2, 2015 Still better than boat blowing up in seas and no proof. Pak can easily cry about conspiracy. Also if you arrest you can try to learn their plans. What happened after kasab's arrest?
gattaca Posted January 2, 2015 Posted January 2, 2015 This is #pakistanwithindia folks what do you expect
jalebi_bhai Posted January 2, 2015 Posted January 2, 2015 This news should've not come out in the media........MSM chewtiyas.......:finger:........too much has been disclosed.......
bulbul Posted January 2, 2015 Posted January 2, 2015 What happened after kasab's arrest? We had different Govt then. Lets give this Govt a chance.
bulbul Posted January 2, 2015 Posted January 2, 2015 This is #pakistanwithindia folks what do you expect Let us leave that topic.
gattaca Posted January 2, 2015 Posted January 2, 2015 Let us leave that topic. I thought they would change after those attacks but now you know. Now the question is will they ever change ?
bulbul Posted January 2, 2015 Posted January 2, 2015 I thought they would change after those attacks but now you know. Now the question is will they ever change ? lol..why you thought they will change? that's never going to happen. But that tragedy is something else.
BlackMamba Posted January 2, 2015 Posted January 2, 2015 I thought they would change after those attacks but now you know. Now the question is will they ever change ? Gandhe Naali key kidhe ko jitna bhi saph karo woh gandha hee raitha hai ! Anybody who believes Pakistan is different today from a month ago, is smoking pot ! That is a nation that has taken a wrong turn and has gone so far down the wrong road, that it will take a miracle for it to make a U Turn and hit the right track. Not going to happen in this life time for sure !
jalebi_bhai Posted January 2, 2015 Posted January 2, 2015 I thought they would change after those attacks but now you know. Now the question is will they ever change ? Nope.......the country has denigrated into a literal banana republic........the main thing they export being terror........the only hope for Pakistan is a mass civilian movement, not ones led by nutcases like Imran Khan, where the ISI, Clerics and PA will be overhauled.......Chances of something like that happening are remote however.......
G_B_ Posted January 2, 2015 Posted January 2, 2015 this is exactly why the indian navy initiated operation sea-bird The Indian coastline from Guj to Mumbai was capable of being breached by these types of smalling fishing boats. India needs to invest more rapidly in the Karnataka Goa and move operations out of Mumbai
surajmal Posted January 2, 2015 Posted January 2, 2015 We had different Govt then. Lets give this Govt a chance. Last govt. asked for uncle sam's permission to take some action. Uncle Sam said no. Doval doesn't seem like the kind of guy that would be going all gungadeen. I think some things are already in the works, results of which you and I will start seeing couple of years down the line. Irrespective of whether there is another Paki terror attack on India or not.
surajmal Posted January 2, 2015 Posted January 2, 2015 "View all Pak vessels as jihadi threats", Indian Navy was told This is how it should be done. Every Paki, unless proven otherwise, should be treated with suspicion.
CSK Fan Posted January 2, 2015 Posted January 2, 2015 What happened after kasab's arrest? Well for the first time UN accepted India's proof. US accepted India's proof. David Headley etc were arrested. Arrests were made in different parts of Europe based on the proof Kasab provided. UN and US banned many organization and recognized many individuals as terrorists It is extremely naive to say Kasab's testimony did not change anything. Before that India's testimony was always taken with a pinch of salt. US and sometimes UN equated India and Pakistan same for a long time. Kasab's testimony and India's proof changed a lot of things
G_B_ Posted January 2, 2015 Posted January 2, 2015 and on the issue of leaking it to the media its a good idea. Tells the nation involved we are onto them. It will force everybody to be vigilant.
CSK Fan Posted January 2, 2015 Posted January 2, 2015 Last govt. asked for uncle sam's permission to take some action. Uncle Sam said no. . Yes, living safely in the west, you would like nothing more than a nuclear war between both country so that when Pakistan is eliminated, you can celebrate, no matter how much suffering happens back home
CSK Fan Posted January 2, 2015 Posted January 2, 2015 Nope.......the country has denigrated into a literal banana republic........the main thing they export being terror........the only hope for Pakistan is a mass civilian movement' date=' not ones led by nutcases like Imran Khan, where the ISI, Clerics and PA will be overhauled.......Chances of something like that happening are remote however.......[/quote'] Their military is worth billions of dollars of business. Every cent of their investment comes from the terror bogey. Both at home and from the US. So no, nothing is going to change. Whenever the military fails, they will do something against India to make sure their funding keeps on coming. They have handed over so much power to the military (and as a result ISI) that now there is absolutely no hope for them. Pakistani military is never going to let there be peace with India. The very reason for their existence will cease to exist. And they have fed the common public with so much misinformation and propaganda that they have ceased to have any capability of thinking rationally. the country is past any saving IMO.
surajmal Posted January 2, 2015 Posted January 2, 2015 Well for the first time UN accepted India's proof. US accepted India's proof. David Headley etc were arrested. Arrests were made in different parts of Europe based on the proof Kasab provided. UN and US banned many organization and recognized many individuals as terrorists It is extremely naive to say Kasab's testimony did not change anything. Before that India's testimony was always taken with a pinch of salt. US and sometimes UN equated India and Pakistan same for a long time. Kasab's testimony and India's proof changed a lot of things :haha: If US wants to equate India with Pakiland, they will equate India with Pakiland. Stinky dirty heathens get no say in that. Prime example: 1993, when FBI "mishandled" the evidence recovered from bomb blasts that CBI sent them for testing.
hhunaeh Posted January 2, 2015 Posted January 2, 2015 If govt didn't release the news to the media and let things slide, pakistan could have claimed we blew up their fishing ship and we would be left to play catch up trying to justify our actions. Now let them play catch up, the narrative has already been set.
CSK Fan Posted January 2, 2015 Posted January 2, 2015 I thought they would change after those attacks but now you know. Now the question is will they ever change ? Who are they? 1) Pakistani public? - No, they are not hostile to India. However, they have been fed so much misinformation and propaganda by the army that niw they cannot think independently. So they are a big believer in conspiracy theories no matter what the evidence to the contrary 2) Pakistan government? - The civilian government power is very limited. Army is calling the shots as they do. So they would rather be corrupt and loot money 3) The army? - They have always been the real culprits. They caused Kargil when Sharif wanted to sign the peace agreement. Peace with India is the last thing the army wants. Their entire source of existence, wealth and power will disappear the day there is peace.
surajmal Posted January 2, 2015 Posted January 2, 2015 Yes' date=' living safely in the west, you would like nothing more than a nuclear war between both country so that when Pakistan is eliminated, you can celebrate, no matter how much suffering happens back home[/quote'] I can equally rationalize your position. You have a no problem with bomb blasts happening in Indian cities because chances of YOU getting caught in them is astronomically small.