• All players goes into poll but keep the same team
    • New teams/owners + fresh pool aucion

Strike phir se bhaag liya lagta hai :hysterical:
^ kahan gaya tha yaar tu :hmmm:
itna sannata kyu hai aaj :hmmm:
:marchmellow:
Spreadsheet updated ! http://goo.gl/LjbOHe The Seven-Ups - 76030 The Corporation - 75203 The Justice League - 73981 Dark Horses - 71772
As i said after Auction, Scarface team is winning. :hatsoff: LMAO Cartoons :haha: Badi Badi baatein aur wada pao khatein. :giggle:
Everybody in top 10 very similar team and same captain :hysterical: zakk is the only one taking a risk today :nice:
I saved transfer on thirimanne :giggle: These were the logical choices and zakk can take risk because of his subs :two_thumbs_up:
I wasted 1 sub on Thirimane to get -1 point :(( Hope he takes a catch or something lol Gaurav has set stealth mode for this game :hysterical: Hope he has Thirimane as captain :giggle:
:hysterical: I have not used single stealth mode until now ..anyway it's great day for you ?this means your lead stays intact :two_thumbs_up:
Everybody in top 10 very similar team and same captain :hysterical: zakk is the only one taking a risk today :nice:
lol i thought everybody will pick sanga so picked Dishan. the opposite happened:--D