• BJP
    • AAP
    • Congress
    • AAP + Congress
    • BJP + AAP
    • President's Rule

There may be a silver lining for the BJP from 2019 point of view. Had Kejri been in opposition he would have still had the credibility to ambush BJP in next Lok Sabha elections. But a longish stint in the govt will thoroughly expose Kejriwal as the charlatan that he is. Just unimaginable that he can govern even for 5 months let alone 5 years. How long can Kejriwal go without a dharna? And once he sits on one he is done for.
+1, its better to sacrifice a small state in the longer run.

To a casual observer bjp's choice of kiran bedi made it feel like, it was a contest between AAP's A team vs AAP's B team, with bjp staying in the background and coming in at the last moment to do some fire fighting. Most of the time the B team usually loses to the A team.

Congress doesn't cross 30 even when all polls are added' date=' forget the average. Makhan ji was very seriously claiming to get 30 seats.[/quote'] What else can the guy say? He was probably the most decent Kaangressi CM candidate in any state in the last few years but unfortunately he got a state where the party is fighting with "others" for 1-2 seats.
What else can the guy say? He was probably the most decent Kaangressi CM candidate in any state in the last few years but unfortunately he got a state where the party is fighting with "others" for 1-2 seats.
What I found funny is that we all knew congress won't get more than 3-4 seats and was bumping up numbers to show they are serious contenders, if that was the plan then why didn't he say 35-36, why did he overestimate by 10 times and not 12. If he had come so far then at least claim that we will form the govt.
What I found funny is that we all knew congress won't get more than 3-4 seats and was bumping up numbers to show they are serious contenders' date=' if that was the plan then why didn't he say 35-36, why did he overestimate by 10 times and not 12. If he had come so far then at least claim that we will form the govt.[/quote'] He told in morning they wont take support from AAP.
Data mineria :woot:? What is this?
Seems like a startup of b-school grads who studied lot of datamining in their courses. In fact i also fancy opening a start up in that area. My career choices at this point of time either joining AAP full time or doing such a startup :nervous:
Join politics :nice:
How was poll booth management today? Any active participation in bottle distribution yesterday? :giggle:
Sitting 7k km away couldnt do much of these but once i am back in India, i am moving to NCR revion for good :cantstop:
So they just wanted the spotlight by being contrarian.
Sitting 7k km away couldnt do much of these but once i am back in India' date=' i am moving to NCR revion for good :cantstop:[/quote'] oh...all these propoganda from outside India. so RG will win the ICF AAP PropoGandist of the year award.
^^not time being but for 5 more years' date=',,,add lucknow as well[/quote'] There's still 2 years to go for Lucknow. Though I must add that Bihar results may determine how UP election shapes up vis-a-vis coalition among sworn enemies.
There's still 2 years to go for Lucknow. Though I must add that Bihar results may determine how UP election shapes up vis-a-vis coalition among sworn enemies.
bsp and SP coming together?