How bad would it be, if on the 15th, India los.....

jalebi_bhai

es the chance to win all 2 points against Pakistan because of bad weather? I'd be pissed off for sure. If you don't want catastrophes like this to happen, I advise people to contribute to the:

AVKC Saubhagya Chanda Collection Drive (AVKC-SCCD).

The esteemed members of AVKC (Jai AVKC!) present ICFers with the opportunity to graciously 'fund off' the bad luck that might plague the Indian cricket team during this WC. There are two main schemes under the AVKC-SCCD: 1. PAAPP (Pre-emptive Action Against Proven Panautis) Scheme Under this scheme, the esteemed members of AVKC (Jai AVKC!) will personally take responsibility to ensure that proven panautis on ICF don't hurt Team India's fortunes, for a nominal fee of course. On receiving the fee, we will ensure that the BS (Buri Saaya) of PPs don't affect Team India. The nominal fee will be no less than 100 trillion ICF dollars. The list of proven panautis are as follows*: 1. Magneto (single handedly responsible for Pune Warriors withdrawal) 2. Sabby (Ind-Eng panauti) 3. Austin (this guy shouldn't even be on the forum :finger:) 4. jalebi_bhai (IPL panauti. No team that I have supported has ever won the IPL) *this list is subject to multiple changes. FAQs about the PAAPP scheme: 1. How would the PAAPP scheme be implemented? The esteemed members of AVKC (Jai AVKC!) will use their collective 'powers of persuasion and negotiation' to make sure that proven panautis do not comment in match threads, once the nominal fee has been paid. 2. Isn't 100 trillion ICF dollars too much? Would you rather see Team India suffer from BS? In relative terms, 100 trillion ICF dollars is nothing. 3. Can someone apply to become a PP? Yes. One must however provide ample proof of his/her panautipan. The final decision will be taken by the esteemed members of AVKC (Jai AVKC!). 4. What was the inspiration behind the PAAPP scheme? Our esteemed organization follows the teachings of Shri Baburao Apte. 'Panauti mat maar re' is the slogan of AVKC-SCCD. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 2. CHUNA (Chanda to Help Undermine Nautanki-baaz A-holes) Scheme The CHUNA scheme is based on offering saubhagya-bara chanda to the Cricketing Gods. The Cricketing Gods are seated at Mt. AVKC. Only the esteemed members of AVKC (Jai AVKC!) have access to Mt. AVKC. For an even more nominal fee of no less than 100 billion ICF dollars, the esteemed members of AVKC (Jai AVKC!) will personally conduct multiple treks and make offerings to the Cricketing Gods. Members are encouraged to make a wish and then donate the highest amount they can afford. FAQs about the CHUNA Scheme: 1. What happens if my wish doesn't come true? The esteemed members of AVKC (Jai AVKC!) offer a 50% guaranteed refund on the amount you faithfully donated. 2. What happens if two people enrolled under the CHUNA scheme make contradictory wishes? The person who donates the higher amount will get first preference from the Gods. Both wishes will be considered, however, the bigger the donation, the better the luck. 3. What if I want to make last minute changes to my wish? For a wish-change to be accepted, the member will have to provide an additional 100 billion ICF dollars as chanda. 4. Your scheme is named CHUNA? This is a mere coincidence. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- How to Enroll Under the schemes of AVKC-SCCD? Make a comment/enrollment request in this thread along with the amount of your donation. The request will then be taken into consideration by the esteemed members of AVKC (Jai AVKC!). In the interest of transparency: 1. List of members enrolled under PAAPP**: 2. List of members enrolled under CHUNA***: ** & *** Lists are subject to multiple changes ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just came here coz you have Stuart Binny in ur avatar :icflove: P.S : Didn't read the OP at all
So kind of you Gaurav bhai. :icflove: But your kind of donation is not covered under AVKC-SCCD. :((
I do not want any association with this :finger:
Chal nikal phir. :finger: When I pitched the idea for AVKC-SCCD, the first thing you asked for was your commission. Brought in corruption at the first stage itself. :haha:
With scheme which is named CHUNA what else do you expect ?:finger:
If you want my advice I will say bump this thread near finals when people are passionate and mad :giggle:
Zyaada bhaav mat ka. :giggle: BTW, you think this Indian team, on the basis of current form, will make it beyond QFs?
chillar nahi hai...match ke baad aajana:P
Bhai, main to bas AVKC ka ek vafadaar pracharak hoon. I'm just a loyal worker. This is a service we are providing for Indian ICFers. :two_thumbs_up:
Thing is yar form today cannot be used to judge form after group stage it's long way to go ...one good match and who knows ?
You think we can win when our captain is behaving like a passenger in the team? New ODI rules have more or less made his captaincy approach useless. I really want him to fire, but can't see it happening.
You think we can win when our captain is behaving like a passenger in the team? New ODI rules have more or less made his captaincy approach useless. I really want him to fire' date=' but can't see it happening.[/quote'] It's World Cup I am pretty sure everyone will give their best so let's wait and see .