Marut Posted March 25, 2015 Posted March 25, 2015 Hoping Aussies win. :yay: How is Chokshananda after that epic choke??:hysterical:
Reddysahb Posted March 25, 2015 Posted March 25, 2015 How is Chokshananda after that epic choke??:hysterical: :hysterical:
Laaloo Posted March 25, 2015 Author Posted March 25, 2015 Ab Australia dekhegi, India ka tevar jab unko dhoyenge, anushka sharma ke dus devar
Desi Cartman Posted March 25, 2015 Posted March 25, 2015 Ab Australia dekhegi, India ka tevar jab unko dhoyenge, anushka sharma ke dus devar This is so lame and I am tired of this message appearing on my screen every 20 minutes.
NotCricinfo.com Posted March 25, 2015 Posted March 25, 2015 All you nervous nannies need to calm down and enjoy the ride. Will be a close contest but we will get through. :isalute: Dual citizen?:winky:
Desi Cartman Posted March 26, 2015 Posted March 26, 2015 :yay: 3 more hours :hitler: with Bay Area traffic, if I leave by 6 then I'll be home in time for toss (830) :giggle:
flamy Posted March 26, 2015 Posted March 26, 2015 with Bay Area traffic' date=' if I leave by 6 then I'll be home in time for toss (830) :giggle:[/quote'] Hum ghar aagaye bhau :desiman:
Texy Posted March 26, 2015 Posted March 26, 2015 with Bay Area traffic' date=' if I leave by 6 then I'll be home in time for toss (830) :giggle:[/quote'] :cantstop: Worked 3 night shifts back to back to get today off
Desi Cartman Posted March 26, 2015 Posted March 26, 2015 Hum ghar aagaye bhau :desiman: get zelig's fav activity out of the way so you can concentrate on cricket but that'll take only a min for you :phehehe:
Desi Cartman Posted March 26, 2015 Posted March 26, 2015 :cantstop: Worked 3 night shifts back to back to get today off full KLPD if you fall asleep watching the game
flamy Posted March 26, 2015 Posted March 26, 2015 get zelig's fav activity out of the way so you can concentrate on cricket but that'll take only a min for you :phehehe: 0 to :woot: in 30 seconds :woot:
Texy Posted March 26, 2015 Posted March 26, 2015 full KLPD if you fall asleep watching the game I have that Shiv ji ka mantra from Singham on loop playing thru out the house to pump up everyone :giggle:
hazharoon Posted March 26, 2015 Posted March 26, 2015 Poor you and poor India for having that man in your DP as spearhead :)