ICF Premier League

StriKe

ICF Premier League  

6 members have voted

Different rules for different players ? Puneet was removed from his team just because he joined the league late by a few mins(yeah' date=' fecking few mins)[/quote'] Really? Where did you get that from? First whinge and now make conspiracy theories. :hatsoff:

Here you go, He was not there for only 7 overs and he is no more in the competition. Now what about the guy who left the league ? he isn't there since the start of the tourney
Where is that bias admin now ? Justice League needs an answer :headshake:
Missed those, didn't know that. :(( This is wrong. Strike :hitler: I thought you were talking about us not buying Puneet for joining late in the WC FL :embarassed:

@strike - If you dont answer us we'll consult with our legal advisor Maniac and take our next big step :finger: Mind you if you still dare to mess with us you and your team will face some serious consequences from our Troll-in-Chief Jalebi bhai :nono:

moniac is still in bar after his idol's team lost badly yesterday :rofl:...and Jilebee is busy trying to troll Moniac in other thread.

JAF kya problem chal raha hai :hmmm:
Strike bending rules in favour of certain teams
Yeah JAF' date=' not able to understand the problem. Did PAA-G do something again like last time roping in CC outside auction? :hmmm:[/quote'] Yeah replaced puneet with sidhoni as he was not in the league for 7 overs but not zakk(a guaranteed performer) who is not there since the start of the tournament :agree: Even his teammate(bluebee) has condemned this bias.

Strike bending rules in favour of certain teams Yeah replaced puneet with sidhoni as he was not in the league for 7 overs but not zakk(a guaranteed performer) who is not there since the start of the tournament :agree: Even his teammate(bluebee) has condemned this bias.
What's the problem? League code was announced 48hrs before the match starts...Why couldn't they join the league early? zakk joined the league early and left the league to hide from copycats....he joined when i posted here. Players were replaced using randomizer...Check Screenshot..