ICF Premier League  

6 members have voted

What is the difference between a reserve and an extra guy?
PBN can't replace anyone in case we short on players:dontknow:.he was not part of the auction.won't play the whole tourney I guess.

I didn't remove any reserve players from the league.. Some random dude joined the league and was advertising their league..even though its a private league..not sure how they joined :dontknow:

If we need a fourth reserve so we can add one to each team my cousin plays this (he got around 15000 points in the World Cup).
And randomly put them into each team using randomiser tool.
I didn't remove any reserve players from the league.. Some random dude joined the league and was advertising their league..even though its a private league..not sure how they joined :dontknow:
They just randomly type some league code. I have another league and had a though time removing them.there were somewhere about 30 odd requests.
If we need a fourth reserve so we can add one to each team my cousin plays this (he got around 15000 points in the World Cup).
No players outside of ICF. There is no such thing as extra guy..PBN is a ICF member and he is playing FL like rest of us but not part of this game. Players went unsold are reserve players incase if any one of the players backs out in the last minute. Once the game has started..Team owners can't replace their players with reserve players.
Since there is no league name and password concept, you'll keep getting such streakers through the tourney :hysterical:
They just randomly type some league code. I have another league and had a though time removing them.there were somewhere about 30 odd requests.
:two_thumbs_up: ipl site should have option to deny the pending request :agree: Team size is fixed..7*4.... Won't be changed until end of IPL 2015
No players outside of ICF. There is no such thing as extra guy..PBN is a ICF member and he is playing FL like rest of us but not part of this game. Players went unsold are reserve players incase if any one of the players backs out in the last minute. Once the game has started..Team owners can't replace their players with reserve players.
PBN was not in the auction so he can't be a reserve right? So that's why I said extra.
Since there is no league name and password concept' date=' you'll keep getting such streakers through the tourney :hysterical:[/quote'] I miss CI
I haven't received confirmation from a couple of the new players. What if they don't create team and join in time for 1st match? Can I go for replacement then? :nervous:
Yes from reserve players.
I wanted to try IPL FL tbh..Didn't know some random dudes can join our league lol
They can't join our league..only send u a request.which you can deny indirectly.. What's the problem?
U ,sidhoni and hippo are the reserves. PBN is the extra guy.
yaar PBN ko manao na koi :whine: phir in charo ko dedena ek ek team me :hitler: yaar o itne intrested hai aur phir Sid to puraane zamaane se hi har SS me part leta hai :sniffle: