zakk Posted March 28, 2015 Posted March 28, 2015 CI as its better for phone yaar ekbaar IPLFL apne mobile per check karke to dekho na :agree:
sscomp32 Posted March 28, 2015 Posted March 28, 2015 Just 1 advantage and we are rejecting the better ipl one.
zakk Posted March 28, 2015 Posted March 28, 2015 Count mine for IPL :two_thumbs_up: RoRo, Debutant aur PBN ka bhi :two_thumbs_up:
sourab10forever Posted March 28, 2015 Posted March 28, 2015 Just 1 advantage and we are rejecting the better ipl one. not even that...IPLT20.com has improved the mobile version and it is now equivalent to the desktop one...Plz try it now .And anyways don't you feel CI FL is too high on graphics and the page takes more time to load which is quite irritating when u need to make last moment changes.
sourab10forever Posted March 28, 2015 Posted March 28, 2015 Look like i have to post the advantages once more..... *scheduled subs *live scoring *Uncapped quota subs every match. *something different than the usual SS we play *Match mode
sscomp32 Posted March 28, 2015 Posted March 28, 2015 Look like i have to post the advantages once more..... *scheduled subs *live scoring *Uncapped quota subs every match. *something different than the usual SS we play *Match mode These 2 kills everything CI has. I dont see any break through feature. Maybe people dont want to change because they got used to CI.:giggle: When CLT20 will come most of them will join CLT20 site because CI has no Fl for CLT20. :winky:
PBN Posted March 28, 2015 Posted March 28, 2015 RoRo' date=' Debutant aur PBN ka bhi :two_thumbs_up:[/quote'] ok, this will cost you double the payment now :P at the end, you guys can discard the votes for people who are not going to play
HippoSucks Posted March 28, 2015 Posted March 28, 2015 EspnCricInfo because of the substitutions. 75 substitutions for 56 is too little.
sourab10forever Posted March 29, 2015 Posted March 29, 2015 EspnCricInfo because of the substitutions. 75 substitutions for 56 is too little. How much?? And iplt20 has 1 free Sub everyatch..so that's 75+56:beee:
Sidhoni Posted March 29, 2015 Posted March 29, 2015 Ok now I am shifting towards IPL even though my vote was for CI.
sourab10forever Posted March 29, 2015 Posted March 29, 2015 ^ so now that's 5 shifted votes in favour of IPLT20.com.. So makes it 18-11
sourab10forever Posted March 29, 2015 Posted March 29, 2015 CI has still not released its FL. :hmmm: I guess they waiting for WC FL to finish and also settle all the prizes...will take time.
Sidhoni Posted March 29, 2015 Posted March 29, 2015 ^ so now that's 5 shifted votes in favour of IPLT20.com.. So makes it 18-11 5 have shifted already? :giggle:
zakk Posted March 29, 2015 Posted March 29, 2015 ^ so now that's 5 shifted votes in favour of IPLT20.com.. So makes it 18-11 aur mera vote to abhi baaki hai :ohyeah:
sourab10forever Posted March 29, 2015 Posted March 29, 2015 We can settle this now...with 5 teams and 6 players in each team..30 votes should matter.18 in favour of IPLT20(unless the voters who voted for them are not playing)