Babar Azam and Haris Sohail.

What a garbage post. 

The guy averages 50 in England and Australia. Has a test century against ALL test playing nations.

Moderators how can you let alone such a pathetic poster troll around?

The guy is a troll. I am not sure how the mods can allow this low quality poster to continue.

Nice try troll

83969584ec1516fc45aacc1396414a3e.jpg

60f1e6577b706e6b9f77f45547fd0fb1.jpg

88919ea18c2ebcbdf797aea5477f4625.jpg

4 hours ago, cric_fan said:

Nice try troll

83969584ec1516fc45aacc1396414a3e.jpg

60f1e6577b706e6b9f77f45547fd0fb1.jpg

88919ea18c2ebcbdf797aea5477f4625.jpg

Abey pakitroll, are you dense? What try? I posted  the cricinfo link, what is this anyway?

Edit: Oh I get it, you need to improve your reading TROLL, I wrote OUTSIDE ASIA , Now try again :phehe:

Edited by laaloo
4 hours ago, sandeep said:

Kira is way over the top as usual.  But same way we allow that greenbro troll Sajid rana to keep posting BS.  ICF is extremely lightly moderated.  Lets keep it that way.  Live free or die! :p:

Btw, UAE Khan is definitely over-rated.  Good batsman, but nowhere near great.

He has done way better on foreign tours than ur duckdulker and others "greats" who were humiliated throughout the whole series in England and Australia in 2010

2 hours ago, Marshall said:

Ku Bhai mere age sy kia.

..Rishta Dena hy Kia? Speak on topic

What does ur "legends" do on away tours of eng and Aus in comparison to yk

Your logic would shame a 12 year old that's why - and I didn't want to be too harsh on a kid.  UAE Khan in his dreams is not good enough to shine Tendy's shoes.  Or Dravid's.  Only thing he has going for him is 'age-specific' record.  He did manage to score hundreds after crossing the age of 40.  Rest is all noise.  

Lol only an Indian can hype up fat little tendu to such level who build up his stats mainly due to his longlivety and Selfishness,and regarding comparing their away record Anderson schooling tendu in 2010 is enough considering YK smashed 200 there only few months ago

1 hour ago, Marshall said:

Lol only an Indian can hype up fat little tendu to such level who build up his stats mainly due to his longlivety and Selfishness,and regarding comparing their away record Anderson schooling tendu in 2010 is enough considering YK smashed 200 there only few months ago

:laugh::laugh:  OK in your alternate version of the universe, UAE Khan > "fat tendu".  Ajit Agarkar has a century at Lords but UAE Khan doesn't - that must mean that Agarkar is a better batsman than UAE Khan right?  Child.

So kid u r right when u say UAE Khan?? ?

His 36 hundrhundreds has come in UAE.right?

why change the logic now?  By your logic, do you agree that Ajit Agarkar is better batsman than "Younus" Khan, since he got a century in his only test at Lords, while "Younus" couldn't do it in 2 test matches?  :laugh:

48 minutes ago, sandeep said:

why change the logic now?  By your logic, do you agree that Ajit Agarkar is better batsman than "Younus" Khan, since he got a century in his only test at Lords, while "Younus" couldn't do it in 2 test matches?  :laugh:

What was the logic behind you calling him UAE khan at first place

37 minutes ago, sandeep said:

Because he scores most of his runs on flat tracks like the UAE, without doing the pathaani mujra that he usually does when there's bounce in the track.

That just sums up ur IQ and cricketing knowledge he has 16 away hundreds excluding UAE ones which is dreams for many of ur Plastic Gods.

And don't even talk about mujra when anderson made ur duckdulker ride his D*** and bounce up and down in England.lol that was epic performance like a professional adult actor

Just now, Marshall said:

That just sums up ur IQ and cricketing knowledge he has 16 away hundreds excluding UAE ones which is dreams for many of ur Plastic Gods.

LOL This just shows you are braindead ( a common pakistani trait :giggle:), even Laxman has more centuries than UAE khan outside Asia :hysterical: Kya phateechar batsman hai UAE khan :phehe:

Imagine if Laxman got to play all of his cricket on the flat pattas of UAE, he would've scored 12-13k runs and 40+ centuries, UAE khan isn't even fit enough to tie the shoelaces of laxman, Pakistan's greatest batsman has a poorer record than Saurav Ganguly outside asia lol :hysterical:

7 hours ago, kira said:

Imagine if Laxman got to play all of his cricket on the flat pattas of UAE, he would've scored 12-13k runs and 40+ centuries, UAE khan isn't even fit enough to tie the shoelaces of laxman, Pakistan's greatest batsman has a poorer record than Saurav Ganguly outside asia lol :hysterical:

7 hours ago, kira said:

LOL This just shows you are braindead ( a common pakistani trait :giggle:), even Laxman has more centuries than UAE khan outside Asia :hysterical: Kya phateechar batsman hai UAE khan :phehe:

Abey tu to pka chutiya hy tjh sy bat krna he bekar hy lkn tmhari tasali ky liye. The Reason these phateecher ganguly and laxman has more centuries than yk is because they have played more matches as we don't get to play too many foreign tours frequently like you and king Khan has better average outside Asia than both of these phateecher players.

And Cricket isn't only cricket when it's played outside Asia it's ur dumb and Indian retarded mentality which makes you think so because each condition poses different threats and if u go by this logic then most of ur players are flat track bullies what is the performances of kohli,pujara,dhawan,sehwag???

54 minutes ago, Marshall said:

Abey tu to pka chutiya hy tjh sy bat krna he bekar hy lkn tmhari tasali ky liye. The Reason these phateecher ganguly and laxman has more centuries than yk is because they have played more matches as we don't get to play too many foreign tours frequently like you and king Khan has better average outside Asia than both of these phateecher players.

And Cricket isn't only cricket when it's played outside Asia it's ur dumb and Indian retarded mentality which makes you think so because each condition poses different threats and if u go by this logic then most of ur players are flat track bullies what is the performances of kohli,pujara,dhawan,sehwag???

:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

Abey jaahil, do you even know kohli's record outside Asia? Even Kohli has more centuries than phateechar UAE khan outside Asia at a much higher average and kohli has played far lesser matches than phateechar khan outside Asia:aetsch: and Just go and check Rahane's average outside Asia, you will get a heart attack, phateecher khan bas ghar pe khelne layak hai, Asia se bahar nikalte hi uski taange kaampne lagti hai aur wo mujra start kar deta hai :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: 

Acha chal yeh to bta de Why does phateechar khan average less than Ganguly outside asia? Is is also due to playing less matches? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Gadar level ka gawaar hai tu :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Edited by kira

king Khan has better average outside Asia than both of these phateecher players.

LOl yeh to maine abhi dekh, kaha se aya hai be tu, phateechar khan averages less than both laxman and gangly outside asia, where did you get your lahori stats from? Anpad hai kya tu? Are you illiterate? Yeh le khud dekh le

http://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/stats/index.html?class=1;filter=advanced;home_or_away=2;opposition=1;opposition=2;opposition=3;opposition=4;opposition=5;orderby=batting_average;qualmin1=1000;qualval1=runs;team=6;team=7;template=results;type=batting

Now tell me why does phateechar khan average less than both Ganguly and Laxman outside Asia? :biggrin: