Random Stat

Guest BossBhai

So ? How about a comment, Bossby ? Surely you can do better than a silly emoticon.
I think BB is trying to say that, tendulkar is selfish. He should look up to those 72 players who came and signed off in no time, so why is it taking SRT so long to sign off :cantstop:
There have been 72 Players that have played Test cricket for India after Tendulkar played his first test back in Nov'89. :nervous:
Can you put these 72 players in 4 categories: openers Middle oder bats keepers bowlers And then put the number of each categories debuted since Sachin. That'll give a better idea.
itna asan nahi hai deviji ..... because there are many players who played at more than one place in the batting order .... and that list of 72 now expands to 215 .. kaho tau email kar doo ? :D
Na. I meant, did they debut as opener or middle order bat or keeper or bowler? Even then does the list expand?:D
Donny has this unending' date=' almost childish urge to criticize what Bossbhai does. Its quite unbelievable really, that someone as dignified and respected as him indulges in such things.[/quote'] There is a much easy word for this, trolling BTW don't confuse big ego with good writing and pcness as dignified and respected behavior or knowledge.