ICF Fantasy Hub 2016

ICF FANTASY HUB 2017  

9 members have voted

1. 1. Would you like to have a ICF FANTASY HUB 2017 ? If yes, would you like any changes to the current system(post it or PM me)? Also do post your feedback for this year's FH (only players).

FANTASY HUB LEG 7 : IND v WI 

BASE POINTS : 300

STARTING ON THE 21st of July.

@Scarface

@India-KXIP fan

@zakk

@Sid_SuhaiL

@Forever Indian

@sscomp32

@Viper

@VS319

@Straight Drive

@BleedBlue

@PAA-G

@30markhanreturn

Will PM everyone a day before.

Also announcing a new small comp within fantasy hub: ICF FL TEST-GURU. Since India will be playing around 17 test matches this season,we can declare a TEST-GURU. Points scored in test series only will be added and the winner will be declared. IND-AUS series will also be included(But the individual tournament will be considered part of ICF Fantasy hub 2017)

Note : ICF fantasy Hub 2016 shall conclude with the end of England's tour of India.

Edited by sourab10forever

Lots of tourneys left for everybody to catch up. Anyone from top 8 can finish in the top 3. Zakk and sscomp can still out-run sid.:cheer:

Edited by sourab10forever

Hello guys,

I will be giving away prizes based on the number of replies I get. I also will be keeping aside a part of it for the final winners. This will be on no profit basis . The prizes for IND-WI have already been announced.

Good luck.

50 minutes ago, sourab10forever said:

Hello guys,

I will be giving away prizes based on the number of replies I get. I also will be keeping aside a part of it for the final winners. This will be on no profit basis . The prizes for IND-WI have already been announced.

Good luck.

Kewl :icflove:

9 minutes ago, Viper said:

Chicken yaar kaha baag gaya re tu.. didn't expect this of a kingsxi fan / punjabi.. i was told great warriors  like Bhagat  singh was born there.. chicken  kaha se ayya udar...:giggle:

He will remain invisible untill he wins a leg by fluck. And when he does, he'll make up for all these times.

11 minutes ago, sourab10forever said:

:facepalm:

Ek kaam kar...next year aaja.

yaar busy hu yaar :((

phir bhi jaise taise time nikala hai.

ab wapas se gaayab hojana padega  :laugh: