500 & 1000 rs notes stopped from tonight

tweaker

On 12/2/2018 at 1:53 PM, Singh bling said:

Demonetisation had no impact on black money,’ says outgoing Chief Election Commissioner OP Rawat

https://amp.scroll.in/latest/904216/demonetisation-had-no-impact-on-black-money-says-outgoing-chief-election-commissioner-op-rawat

For 70 years corrupt congressi dug holes so deep that at the moment it is getting difficult to find things. Demo was best that happened. At least people believe that Modi tried something. 

Just now Christhian Michel, the Agusta middleman is caught. Recently Vijay Malya agreed to pay all the money back to the banks whatever he had borrowed. Millions of bank accounts were opened and benefits now get deposited in their accounts directly without any middle men, new laws for benami properties, new GST to easy the collection.. The list is very big. Just under 5 years this government could manage so many things. What did congress do??? For 60+ Years they left us as third world country.

1 hour ago, dial_100 said:

For 70 years corrupt congressi dug holes so deep that at the moment it is getting difficult to find things. Demo was best that happened. At least people believe that Modi tried something. 

Just now Christhian Michel, the Agusta middleman is caught. Recently Vijay Malya agreed to pay all the money back to the banks whatever he had borrowed. Millions of bank accounts were opened and benefits now get deposited in their accounts directly without any middle men, new laws for benami properties, new GST to easy the collection.. The list is very big. Just under 5 years this government could manage so many things. What did congress do??? For 60+ Years they left us as third world country.

Exactly, a arrest of property prices in itself is biggest proof. If anyone says property prices are increasing, please help me selling my flat in profit bout during MMS era assuming I will takeout my white money while reinvest cash on a new property :((

While i have financially lost substantially, but i know, Next generation will get better support because system is cleaner

1 hour ago, eternalhope said:

Yeah Modi got us to second world status with his great vision. Clutching at straws.

Thank you that at least you expect that we could become second world country under Modi. I dont think we ever dreamed of that in last 60-70 years anyway. I am glad you expect lot from Modi and not from the opposition party and all other chamcha parties known for corruption.

5 hours ago, dial_100 said:

Modi's Chief economic advisor said Demo was draconian  you don't believe him.

Retiring Election commissioner said that demo had no effect on black money in elections

BJP's own agricultural ministry tabled report that demo hit farmers still you won't believe them.

Cash to GDP ratio is almost same as pre demo. If things are as good then why indians need so much cash?

Also BJP has scheme for all congress members to come in it. In some

States even 50% of MLA'S are ex congressmen.

It is not like BJP or Modi is godly figure while Congress is all devil.  Macro economics policies of both are quite similar. Unless there is mass reduction in poverty , malnutrition or unemployment you cannot say Modi has changed india dramatically.

And BTW state elections are going on while national elections are just few months away .Expect some big drama

4 hours ago, mishra said:

Exactly, a arrest of property prices in itself is biggest proof. If anyone says property prices are increasing, please help me selling my flat in profit bout during MMS era assuming I will takeout my white money while reinvest cash on a new property :((

While i have financially lost substantially, but i know, Next generation will get better support because system is cleaner

Property prices go through cycles. It is not like prior to demo real estate market was booming. Also in individual cases a lot depends on area , location , development etc. Just like some shares were on sky in 2007 and then recession hit. Market recovered later but still those shares are less than 2007 price despite market almost double.

And please answer my question , indians ko pagal kutte ne kaata hai jo itna cash fir economy mein waapis le aaye. Cash GDP ratio same kaise ho gayi?

10 hours ago, Singh bling said:

Modi's Chief economic advisor said Demo was draconian  you don't believe him.

Retiring Election commissioner said that demo had no effect on black money in elections

BJP's own agricultural ministry tabled report that demo hit farmers still you won't believe them.

Cash to GDP ratio is almost same as pre demo. If things are as good then why indians need so much cash?

Also BJP has scheme for all congress members to come in it. In some

States even 50% of MLA'S are ex congressmen.

It is not like BJP or Modi is godly figure while Congress is all devil.  Macro economics policies of both are quite similar. Unless there is mass reduction in poverty , malnutrition or unemployment you cannot say Modi has changed india dramatically.

And BTW state elections are going on while national elections are just few months away .Expect some big drama

So you didnt expect from 50-60 years of congress raj but now all of a sudden you want poverty eradicated in 4 years, right? No well i get it. 

12 hours ago, Singh bling said:

Property prices go through cycles. It is not like prior to demo real estate market was booming. Also in individual cases a lot depends on area , location , development etc. Just like some shares were on sky in 2007 and then recession hit. Market recovered later but still those shares are less than 2007 price despite market almost double.

And please answer my question , indians ko pagal kutte ne kaata hai jo itna cash fir economy mein waapis le aaye. Cash GDP ratio same kaise ho gayi?

Last year, India’s cash to GDP ratio, which is an indicator of the amount of cash used in the economy, was much higher than developed economies including the US, UK and Euro but below Japan (around 18%), PTI had reported on November 27, 2016. In contrast, an emerging economy like Indonesia had a much lower ratio of around 5%. Experts believe that high cash to GDP ratio is the biggest impediment in India’s march towards becoming a cashless economy.

Do you really think Indian system should have cash to GDP ratio similar to Western economies. Do you really think prior to demonitization, anyone had any real clue. If your answer is yes, then explain how?

3 hours ago, mishra said:

Do you really think Indian system should have cash to GDP ratio similar to Western economies. Do you really think prior to demonitization, anyone had any real clue. If your answer is yes, then explain how?

The argument in favour of demo was businessmen deal in cash and evade taxes. After demo and GST the argument was more money is back in system.More people are filing ITR means they are dealing in white money and GST made tax evasion very difficult. But if we look at current cash GDP ratio it clearly show that Indians have same amount of cash. The current cash is 20.58 lakh crores. Now please tell me in whose trunks bulk of this cash is ?