mishra Posted December 28, 2016 Posted December 28, 2016 Didi! In long run, She will get rid of a lot of centre industries too http://businessworld.in/article/Workers-Refuse-Overtime-Work-At-Currency-Printing-Press/28-12-2016-110369/
Singh bling Posted December 28, 2016 Posted December 28, 2016 1 hour ago, mishra said: Didi! In long run, She will get rid of a lot of centre industries too http://businessworld.in/article/Workers-Refuse-Overtime-Work-At-Currency-Printing-Press/28-12-2016-110369/ The workers are getting sick because of overtime ,nowhere it is written that TMC is responsible for it. These type of things should had been thought before demonitization
Singh bling Posted December 28, 2016 Posted December 28, 2016 Quote He should rather do comedy circus than being PM ofIndia tweaker 1
Singh bling Posted December 28, 2016 Posted December 28, 2016 Quote No Leader In Modern Democracy Could Have Survived Demonetisation Crisis As Modi Has' http://www.outlookindia.com/website/story/no-leader-in-modern-democracy-could-have-survived-demonetisation-crisis-as-modi-/297554
mishra Posted December 28, 2016 Posted December 28, 2016 1 hour ago, Singh bling said: The workers are getting sick because of overtime ,nowhere it is written that TMC is responsible for it. These type of things should had been thought before demonitization Yes, they are the only ones woeking 12hrs a day.
Singh bling Posted December 29, 2016 Posted December 29, 2016 Quote How India Broke Its Economy (on Purpose) http://fortune.com/2016/12/26/india-demonetization-rupee-notes/
mishra Posted December 29, 2016 Posted December 29, 2016 http://m.timesofindia.com/india/large-deposits-by-60-lakh-individuals-and-companies-under-scrutiny-no-mercy-for-evaders-says-government/articleshow/56238141.cms So just 60 lakh people deposited half the demonitised currency. 60 lakh people will go further down to less than 30 lakh families. Time for last resort by corrupts i.e. Indian corrupt/spineless judiciary to bail them out
Singh bling Posted December 29, 2016 Posted December 29, 2016 5 hours ago, mishra said: http://m.timesofindia.com/india/large-deposits-by-60-lakh-individuals-and-companies-under-scrutiny-no-mercy-for-evaders-says-government/articleshow/56238141.cms So just 60 lakh people deposited half the demonitised currency. 60 lakh people will go further down to less than 30 lakh families. Time for last resort by corrupts i.e. Indian corrupt/spineless judiciary to bail them out IT department will themself bail many by taking their share of bribe.without increasing strength and working system of IT department this exercise was useless. But then Modi was dreaming of windfall gain. may the way RBI is not telling that how much currency is demonitised , Govt will end up showing 1-2 lakh crore profit
tweaker Posted December 30, 2016 Author Posted December 30, 2016 Why were Rs 1000 and Rs 500 notes demonetised by the government? Fifty days after the government announced that these notes would cease to be legal tender, Reserve Bank of India feels that the reasons behind the sudden announcement cannot be made public. The monetary policy regulator also refused to give any details about the time it will take to replenish the currency notes.
tweaker Posted December 30, 2016 Author Posted December 30, 2016 Over Rs 4,172 crore of un-disclosed income has been detected while new notes worth Rs 105 crore have been seized by the Income Tax department as part of its country-wide operations against black money hoarders post the demonetisation of two high value currencies by the government. Official sources said the tax man carried out a total of 983 search, survey and enquiry operations under the provisions of the Income Tax Act since the note ban was declared on November 8, even as the department has issued 5,027 notices to various entities on charges of tax evasion and hawala-like dealings
mishra Posted December 30, 2016 Posted December 30, 2016 11 hours ago, Singh bling said: IT department will themself bail many by taking their share of bribe.without increasing strength and working system of IT department this exercise was useless. But then Modi was dreaming of windfall gain. may the way RBI is not telling that how much currency is demonitised , Govt will end up showing 1-2 lakh crore profit OK, I understand that nothing will convince you as it was evident that from your comment that it was a failure from day 1. I dont know ihow much you understand IT, But I have worked in installing IT systems in SBI,RBI,HDFC Bank,IDBI Bank. The system they have is all it require is one small querry to run and a report will be generated with details of all those 80 lakhs account holders. So it is as simple as that.
mishra Posted December 30, 2016 Posted December 30, 2016 Including Kotak Mahindra and part of in ICICI bank. Some clearining and brokerage houses
tweaker Posted December 30, 2016 Author Posted December 30, 2016 The Tourism business in Goa which had started falling down since the past few years due to the global meltdown, all the industries connected to the tourism is suffering heavy losses. Now the demonetisation has put the final nail in the coffin by reducing the business by 40%
mishra Posted December 30, 2016 Posted December 30, 2016 (edited) http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/social-humour-twitter-reacts-to-modis-new-year-eve-address/humour/56250337.cms Some really witty ones. Edited December 30, 2016 by mishra
jusarrived Posted December 30, 2016 Posted December 30, 2016 6 hours ago, tweaker said: Over Rs 4,172 crore of un-disclosed income has been detected while new notes worth Rs 105 crore have been seized by the Income Tax department as part of its country-wide operations against black money hoarders post the demonetisation of two high value currencies by the government. Official sources said the tax man carried out a total of 983 search, survey and enquiry operations under the provisions of the Income Tax Act since the note ban was declared on November 8, even as the department has issued 5,027 notices to various entities on charges of tax evasion and hawala-like dealings its estimated close to 4lk core worth of suspect transactions are under scrutiny . This is not over , the raids will continue .
jusarrived Posted December 30, 2016 Posted December 30, 2016 15 hours ago, Singh bling said: IT department will themself bail many by taking their share of bribe.without increasing strength and working system of IT department this exercise was useless. But then Modi was dreaming of windfall gain. may the way RBI is not telling that how much currency is demonitised , Govt will end up showing 1-2 lakh crore profit I dont understand why do want this to fail so badly ? While modi may be dreaming , seems you are having a nightmare . if the Govt does come out successful , what exactly do you loose ?
Singh bling Posted December 30, 2016 Posted December 30, 2016 1 hour ago, jusarrived said: I dont understand why do want this to fail so badly ? While modi may be dreaming , seems you are having a nightmare . if the Govt does come out successful , what exactly do you loose ? Because economies don't run on fancies of some people, tell me which renowned economists of world has suggested this type of move .And I do care about poor and the one who died. may be you people have now become stone hearted like the earlier revolution we saw where people dead but the leaders and their supporters say that so what they are dieing for greater cause future will be great
Singh bling Posted December 30, 2016 Posted December 30, 2016 5 hours ago, mishra said: OK, I understand that nothing will convince you as it was evident that from your comment that it was a failure from day 1. I dont know ihow much you understand IT, But I have worked in installing IT systems in SBI,RBI,HDFC Bank,IDBI Bank. The system they have is all it require is one small querry to run and a report will be generated with details of all those 80 lakhs account holders. So it is as simple as that. I don't know it is as easy as you are saying but people earlier were saying that RBI keeps record of all the currency which it gives to bank but still we saw 100s of crore leaked from banks .Anyway if its as easy then why our IT department was sleeping now.Why can't they just extract tax from suspicious transactions which were happening before demonitization
Singh bling Posted December 30, 2016 Posted December 30, 2016 Quote Demonetisation: GDP could fall by 3% if recovery takes 10 months: Pronab Sen Informal sectors – that suffered due to demonetisation – is not included in the GDP calculation and hence, the impact on Q4 will also not be much. Pranob Sen, former Principal Advisor at Planning Commission said that the existing rural stress would not be reflected in Q3 or Q4 numbers. Read more at: http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/business/demonetisation-gdp-could-fall-by-3-if-recovery-takes-10-months-pranob-sen_8183541.html?utm_source=ref_article