11 minutes ago, Viper said:

Bank line me ja bhe kada hoja :phehe:

tumhara test FL me performance aisa zabardast raha hai ki tum to IPL Auction me bkne se rahe :hysterical:

tab tum bahar baith kar humare FL game ke liye taaliyaan bajana :hehe:

1 minute ago, Bleed-Blue said:

:cheer:

I will comeback strong :weights: for revenge in the IPL.

you are in danger of getting LKC and you are talking about revenge :hysterical:

firstly make yourself safe from getting LKC then after that we will see :whack3:

14 hours ago, sourab10forever said:

Interested captains for IPL 2017 register your names.

Just my two cents, let the current captains continue for the IPL too, i.e. if they are interested. We can have two more teams going into this tourney as we will have more participants this time. How about giving the current 4 teams the right to retain up to 2 players from their roster ?(only if both parties agrees to) Won't that make things a bit interesting ?

13 hours ago, Bleed-Blue said:

Never had LKC and I am not about to start now:whack3:

your are currently 2nd last and if tweaker do little better than you in next game then you will ger your 1st LKC :phehe:

3 hours ago, JaFanatic said:

How about giving the current 4 teams the right to retain up to 2 players from their roster ?(only if both parties agrees to) Won't that make things a bit interesting ?

ye darr raha hai ki kahi KPXI ki tarah is baar ye unsold na rehjaye. isi liye safe hone ki try kar raha hai :hysterical:

7 hours ago, JaFanatic said:

Just my two cents, let the current captains continue for the IPL too, i.e. if they are interested. We can have two more teams going into this tourney as we will have more participants this time. How about giving the current 4 teams the right to retain up to 2 players from their roster ?(only if both parties agrees to) Won't that make things a bit interesting ?

we are looking at 5 teams. The 3 current captains will continue and will have the right to retain 1 player. The 4th and 5th team  captain can choose from the remaining (released players only). Then the rest go into the auction along with the new participants.

For IPL 2017, we are going to use Fandromeda similar to last year. You can use the following link to join the ICF League:

https://fandromeda.com/v2/user_leagues/mygang/1971?code=75968472 

When creating the team, join the 'Classic' version as that is the one that allows subs without paying.

Make sure that you join the league before 31st March if you want to be part of the auction for Team Based FL Competition. Any members entering after this will be allowed in auction only at the discretion of the organiser (Sourab10Forever and me)

If this is the first time you are going to play in Fandromeda, do the following steps to create a team and join:

1) Click this link: https://fandromeda.com/v2/champ/edit_squad_classic/172

2) Register your details and make sure that your User name is given as something related to your ICF name

3) Create the squad according to the rules given with regards to no. of batsmen, bowlers, wicketkeeper, overseas players, etc.

4) After saving the squad, click the above (https://fandromeda.com/v2/user_leagues/mygang/1971?code=75968472) League link and join

Make sure you become familiar with the number of substitutes per game, cut-off time for making substitutes, how points are scored, etc. from the 'Game Guide' section. Some details regarding subs are as follows:

• 1 free sub each match
  • 80 subs for the whole league stage (56 matches)
  • 8 subs for Playoff stage (4 matches)
  • Before the first match and between league and Playoff stage unlimited subs are allowed (meaning you can change your squad fully if required)
  • Do the subs before the scheduled match start time (eg. if match was scheduled to start at 8pm, the team will be locked at 8pm regardless of the match starting on time or getting delayed)
  • Ensure you have a Batting and Bowling star for each match as they score double the points for their batting or bowling
  • Also unlike last year you can actually change your subs multiple times before locking as the subs used will be calculated only based on what changes have been made at the time of locking (Read the Game Guide section for more details)

I am looking forward to a lot of players joining this marathon Fun ride! :icflove:

Edited by Forever Indian
54 minutes ago, Forever Indian said:

For IPL 2017, we are going to use Fandromeda similar to last year. You can use the following link to join the ICF League:

https://fandromeda.com/v2/user_leagues/mygang/1971?code=75968472 

When creating the team, join the 'Classic' version as that is the one that allows subs without paying.

Make sure that you join the league before 31st March if you want to be part of the auction for Team Based FL Competition. Any members entering after this will be allowed in auction only at the discretion of the organiser (Sourab10Forever and me)

If this is the first time you are going to play in Fandromeda, do the following steps to create a team and join:

1) Click this link: https://fandromeda.com/v2/champ/edit_squad_classic/172

2) Register your details and make sure that your User name is given as something related to your ICF name

3) Create the squad according to the rules given with regards to no. of batsmen, bowlers, wicketkeeper, overseas players, etc.

4) After saving the squad, click the above (https://fandromeda.com/v2/user_leagues/mygang/1971?code=75968472) League link and join

Make sure you become familiar with the number of substitutes per game, cut-off time for making substitutes, how points are scored, etc. from the 'Game Guide' section. Some details regarding subs are as follows:

• 1 free sub each match
  • 80 subs for the whole league stage (56 matches)
  • 8 subs for Playoff stage (4 matches)
  • Before the first match and between league and Playoff stage unlimited subs are allowed (meaning you can change your squad fully if required)
  • Do the subs before the scheduled match start time (eg. if match was scheduled to start at 8pm, the team will be locked at 8pm regardless of the match starting on time or getting delayed)
  • Ensure you have a Batting and Bowling star for each match as they score double the points for their batting or bowling
  • Also unlike last year you can actually change your subs multiple times before locking as the subs used will be calculated only based on what changes have been made at the time of locking (Read the Game Guide section for more details)

I am looking forward to a lot of players joining this marathon Fun ride! :icflove:

Im confused :wall:

Just now, OpeningBatsman said:

Im confused :wall:

Nothing to get confused yaar.

IPL FL and that other Nanda's game are two seperate games.

IPL FL will be similar to the IND-AUS that we are currently playing (Team based.). Here you buy Users who play fantasy cricket.

There you buy the real life players and they earn points that add up to decide the winner.

2 hours ago, sourab10forever said:

we are looking at 5 teams. The 3 current captains will continue and will have the right to retain 1 player. The 4th and 5th team  captain can choose from the remaining (released players only). Then the rest go into the auction along with the new participants.

i think ki abhi jo test FL chal rahi hai us me jo team LKC jeetegi us team ke captain ko kharaab khel ke liye zimmedaar maante huwe punishment ke taur per use IPL me captain banne nahi dena chahiye :agree: