Cricketics Posted June 13, 2008 Posted June 13, 2008 hmm lurker.. how do u have it?? i mean do u mix it with something or just eat it plain. kuch info do bhaaya. boring firday going on here
ludhianvi Posted June 13, 2008 Posted June 13, 2008 Anyone hear of pizza breads. You toast the breads first until they are a little brown. Then pre-heat the oven. Spread pizza sauce or ketchup on top of the breads Add your topings, onions, tomatoes, green peppers Add the kraft's cheese slices on each slice of bread. If you cut them into thin slices, the cheese melts evenly. And then you put it into the oven and wait for the cheese to melt. then take out of the oven and add black pepper, salt, ketchup and enjoy with coke or sprite I dont think I've seen this recipe mentioned some other place. We made it at home:tounge_smile:
Lurker Posted June 13, 2008 Author Posted June 13, 2008 hmm lurker.. how do u have it?? i mean do u mix it with something or just eat it plain. kuch info do bhaaya. boring firday going on here Quite simple to cook really 'Tics. Heat water with some Quinoa for about 7-10 minutes. Then cover it with lid and simmer it for another 10. The measurements/timing are generally on the box. Why boring Friday?? You aint dragging yourself to one of those TGIF, Chillis or some other restaurants tonight/
Lurker Posted June 13, 2008 Author Posted June 13, 2008 Anyone hear of pizza breads. I dont think I've seen this recipe mentioned some other place. We made it at home:tounge_smile: That sounds simple and interesting Ludhianvi. I am gonna give this a try. :two_thumbs_up:
Cricketics Posted June 13, 2008 Posted June 13, 2008 Quite simple to cook really 'Tics. Heat water with some Quinoa for about 7-10 minutes. Then cover it with lid and simmer it for another 10. The measurements/timing are generally on the box. Why boring Friday?? You aint dragging yourself to one of those TGIF, Chillis or some other restaurants tonight/ chalo try maroonga yeh kisi din. thanks and it's boring friday rite now for me because i am still at work place.
Cricketics Posted June 13, 2008 Posted June 13, 2008 Anyone hear of pizza breads. You toast the breads first until they are a little brown. Then pre-heat the oven. Spread pizza sauce or ketchup on top of the breads Add your topings, onions, tomatoes, green peppers Add the kraft's cheese slices on each slice of bread. If you cut them into thin slices, the cheese melts evenly. And then you put it into the oven and wait for the cheese to melt. then take out of the oven and add black pepper, salt, ketchup and enjoy with coke or sprite I dont think I've seen this recipe mentioned some other place. We made it at home:tounge_smile: i have tryed something similar Ludhianvi, will give this one a go too. thans. nice one
Rajiv Posted June 13, 2008 Posted June 13, 2008 I tried this new things called Donuts They are round in shape and have different kinds of flavors, creamy, chocolate and plain They are awesome
ludhianvi Posted June 13, 2008 Posted June 13, 2008 I dont think I've seen this recipe mentioned some other place. We made it at home:tounge_smile: Btw, that's the lazy man's pizza:giggle: The closest that this comes to is Bruschetta
Dirty_South Posted June 15, 2008 Posted June 15, 2008 I tried this new things called Donuts They are round in shape and have different kinds of flavors, creamy, chocolate and plain They are awesome :woah::omg_smile::omg:
theguyinallblue Posted June 16, 2008 Posted June 16, 2008 awesome avatar... i like this movie a lot....
Guest Hiten. Posted June 16, 2008 Posted June 16, 2008 awesome avatar... i like this movie a lot.... I would have never guessed that :-D:haha:
Desi Cartman Posted June 16, 2008 Posted June 16, 2008 awesome avatar... i like this movie a lot.... :two_thumbs_up: Sunny pa ji is awesome ... :finger: to pakistan