"Dad, what does Teri Maa Ki mean?"

mhr123

BTW I have faced very serious brouhaha over this MC/BC stuff.. during ragging one of the senior used that word on me and got slapped.. Boy I had to remain out of hostel for days , things settled only when I got my darker days pals involved..
Goonda pals? :haha:

Har vykati ka upyog hai behan.. Jahan talwaar ki zaroorat ho kalam se kaam nahin chalta:D ( ( I knwo this hindi is going to go over your head )

Who is this idiot author ? Some sort of moral police ? He needed something to write a scathing article on Bhajji and this was it. This isnt the first time players have profanities on the field, this isnt the first time players have mis-behaved on the field. Did he condemn those incidents too, before ? Such opportunistic writers should be boycotted. I am sure if we make a collage of all his articles, we will find multiple contradictions amongst them.

Ganguly fans worshiped Jhak-ass during Chappell days. His website has made Ponting it's brand ambassador. He spews inane stuff about cricket now and then.
Yep, he really was worshipped by Gangulians during the heydayz of GC-SG saga... i guezz u've seen it at icf too...

this sanjay jaa is dramebaaz.. even if his kidz don't curse n stuff.. still i say each and every hindi/punjabi speakin kid would know this word.. i mean.. sanjay jha just wanted to write a new article.. hene he found this fantastic idea.. this bihari babu needz to find better wayz