Dravid Posted April 27, 2008 Posted April 27, 2008 Rahane 0 :hahaha: your team is hopeless man :hahaha:
graphic23 Posted April 27, 2008 Posted April 27, 2008 :P They can only get better. They're waiting to explode once Sachin makes his arrival.
Guest HariSampath Posted April 27, 2008 Posted April 27, 2008 Everything sucks with Mumbai unjuns....and they are all Sachin's selections LOL
Guest HariSampath Posted April 27, 2008 Posted April 27, 2008 The only thing Mumbai Injuns can beat ...........is Sreesanth ROFL
Guest HariSampath Posted April 27, 2008 Posted April 27, 2008 :P They can only get better. They're waiting to explode once Sachin makes his arrival. By then Mumbai would have made its exit :hysterical:
Kartikey Posted April 27, 2008 Posted April 27, 2008 face it, u guys suck along with chennai. Only the Master can save u now.
Cricketics Posted April 27, 2008 Posted April 27, 2008 fackin Ronchi.. hasn't done anyting damn it. i have kept him my ss team for a while now..
cricketman Posted April 27, 2008 Posted April 27, 2008 face it, u guys suck along with chennai. Only the Master can save u now. Yes, the ONLY UNDEFEATED team in the IPL so far surely does SUCK!
Kartikey Posted April 27, 2008 Posted April 27, 2008 Yes' date=' the ONLY UNDEFEATED team in the IPL so far surely does SUCK![/quote'] Wait until u play the Daredevils.
Feed Posted April 29, 2008 Posted April 29, 2008 Out of team, Bhajji now out of hoardings Harbhajan is experiencing a new low with Mumbai Indians deciding to remove hoardings with his picture. More... Out of team, Bhajji now out of hoardings Agencies Posted online: Tuesday , April 29, 2008 at 1620 hrs IST Mumbai, April 29: : After being booted out of the Indian Premier League for slapping a rival player, Harbhajan Singh is experiencing a new low with his franchise team Mumbai Indians having decided to remove hoardings with his picture dotting Mumbai. "The process of removing the team's hoardings with Harbhajan Singh is on and some posters have already been taken off from the various spots in the city," informed a source connected with the Mumbai Indians team. The off spinner, who led the team in the first three matches all of which were lost in the absence of regular but injured skipper Sachin Tendulkar, was on Monday found guilty of assaulting King's XI (Punjab) bowler and India teammate S Sreesanth after the IPL tie at Mohali on April 25. Match referee Farokh Engineer, who viewed a footage of the sordid episode, decided to chuck Harbhajan out of the remainder of the Twenty20 League as well as impose a monetary fine of 100 per cent (close to Rs 3 crore) on the player's match fees after calling the two players for a hearing in Delhi. Harbhajan's name has also been removed from the team list in the franchise squad's website "www.themumbaiindians.com", but his photos still figure in the photo gallery.
zubinpepsi Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 Seriously Mumbai is overrated.... what the fuking talent they r boasting off?? only Nayar sharma are good.. the rest r all crap... this takalewale guy is a joke... so pls mumbaiites clarify me what is the talent mumbai got.. terribly disappointing to see none of the locals played well except nayar... i think mumbai is really overrated....
Rajiv Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 ..when were they rated anyways? I hope u talking abt the IPL team only meanwhile, go and drink pepsi....accha baccha
umpire Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 yeah they dont seem to have talent for 20/20. But rest assured they will stick kick some ass in longer version (Ranji Trophy)
zubinpepsi Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 well im talking frm what i see in this IPL.... but good players whud b capable of handling any format.. morever these guys r young .. so adapting to t20 shudnt b a prob for these guys... they r not like laxi or dravid .... so whast the prob really?? why none of the locals cudnt play well.... other teams unearthed some good prospects in their teams..
Rajiv Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 some idiots picking the team, perhaps under the influence of old monk rum
Holysmoke Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 what the fuking talent they r boasting off?? only Nayar sharma are good.. the rest r all crap... this takalewale guy is a joke... so pls mumbaiites clarify me what is the talent mumbai got.. terribly disappointing to see none of the locals played well except nayar... i think mumbai is really overrated.... Abhishek Nayar Rohit Shama Ajinkya Rahane Sahil Kukreja Wasim Jaffer Mazumdar
zubinpepsi Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 Abhishek Nayar Rohit Shama Ajinkya Rahane Sahil Kukreja Wasim Jaffer Mazumdar Mazumdar-- forever young like afridi??? and where r these rahane and Kukreja?? lets not talk abt jaffer...hes an oldie....
Holysmoke Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 Mazumdar-- forever young like afridi??? and where r these rahane and Kukreja?? lets not talk abt jaffer...hes an oldie....Rahane is in mumbai team. Kukreja was bought by Mohali... I didnt say Mazumdar was youing. I was merely showing you the strength of the batting, and the reason why they keep winning ranji trophies..