Feel for Shami

11 hours ago, Gollum said:

What sin has he committed? Ignored for whole of 2017 CT and again being treated unfairly here. Outstanding WC stats, lit 2015 WC on fire, 14 wickets in 4 matches here including a 5fer and a hat-trick. Is he sitting in the sidelines to accommodate a Mcgrath or Ambrose?

Gutted for him, can't explain my disappointment, irrespective of whether we win/lose this is a colossal * up. I am done with this TM, selfish, nepotistic, corrupt mofos. Next time some fanboy hypes up Kohli's captaincy....chalo leave it. So so sad.....

sexting :giggle:

According to a source on ICF, as late as yesterday he was sexting

http://www.indiancricketfans.com/forums/topic/115123-shami-of-the-field/?tab=comments#comment-3982895

On a serious note:

It would have been good to play him and finish his quota soon!

Edited by sarcastic
12 hours ago, Gollum said:

What sin has he committed? Ignored for whole of 2017 CT and again being treated unfairly here. Outstanding WC stats, lit 2015 WC on fire, 14 wickets in 4 matches here including a 5fer and a hat-trick. Is he sitting in the sidelines to accommodate a Mcgrath or Ambrose?

Gutted for him, can't explain my disappointment, irrespective of whether we win/lose this is a colossal * up. I am done with this TM, selfish, nepotistic, corrupt mofos. Next time some fanboy hypes up Kohli's captaincy....chalo leave it. So so sad.....

Refusing to be Ratman and Bewda's chamcha?