max1_ Posted June 14, 2007 Posted June 14, 2007 Hi there BossBhai...good to see you again :thumbs_up:
Cricketics Posted June 14, 2007 Author Posted June 14, 2007 both of them incorrect.. and from next time guess just one player
dial_100 Posted June 14, 2007 Posted June 14, 2007 injured bowler.. i dun know his name yaar...you mean English or Gora?? kya naam hai yaar.. Freddyy..or collingwood
beetle Posted June 14, 2007 Posted June 14, 2007 Darren gough...??? he was injured quite a bit...:tounge_smile:
dial_100 Posted June 14, 2007 Posted June 14, 2007 Collingwoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
Ram Posted June 14, 2007 Posted June 14, 2007 This game has some history now. i have played this game regularly on my site and on other boards. Lets start here now Guess the blurred image. Things to remember You can guess just once... if by chane no one is able to guess the right answer then i will give a hint and then u can make one more guess, basically u can guess once after every hint. Okay, so do the honours Current Pic This was the first pic of this thread... hehe..
Cricketics Posted June 14, 2007 Author Posted June 14, 2007 okay none of the above.. hint - hez an aussie and ignore the injured stuff i dont know where u bringing that from..
Cricketics Posted June 14, 2007 Author Posted June 14, 2007 its posted in the first post of this thread..
max1_ Posted June 15, 2007 Posted June 15, 2007 Ok is it Michael Bevan? Btw, BossBhai, I just felt it's time to move on. At the end of the day, these are just cricket message boards...not some life or death battles.