zen Posted December 30, 2020 Author Posted December 30, 2020 (edited) 17 minutes ago, sandeep said: Just like the motives of a self-proclaimed SadhuBaba get questioned when he surrounds himself with pretty female 'attendants', your motives for 'exploring neutrality further' are questionable due to the context of beginning said 'exploration' right on the heels of 36 all out. As long time Ind fans, we have the experience of going through a lot of dejections -1996 SF, 2003 WC F (where the law of averages was supposed to work for us in the final - lost twice to Aus before), 2007 WC debacle, the 100 and 66 all out in SA, and so on. We definitely have the patience and capacity to take more (esp. if we went through the 90s) .... "36" can be seen as a sign to not procrastinate. why be saddened by it, all part of the game .... Buddha, for e.g., saw 4 signs before he could head to exploring a new direction Edited December 30, 2020 by zen sandeep 1
zen Posted December 30, 2020 Author Posted December 30, 2020 (edited) 26 minutes ago, Tyron said: Country getting the victory is important obviously. Playing good cricket while winning is the best possible results ofcourse. I do not know what you do or do not for your country -> but if cricket is the only medium some people support their country in, then God bless such a country .... I would rather encourage people to work for reducing pollution, controlling population, eliminating corruption, paying correct taxes, keeping the country clean, and so on .... With so much to do for the country, people in Ind cannot afford to waste their time on cricket (wasting time on cricket w/o engaging in other positive initiatives can be an unpatriotic thing to do if priorities are taken into account) Edited December 30, 2020 by zen sandeep 1
sandeep Posted December 30, 2020 Posted December 30, 2020 18 minutes ago, zen said: I do not know what you do or do not for your country -> but if cricket is the only medium some people support their country in, then God bless such a country .... I would rather encourage people to work for reducing pollution, controlling population, eliminating corruption, paying correct taxes, keeping the country clean, and so on .... With so much to do for the country, people in Ind cannot afford to waste their time on cricket (wasting time on cricket w/o engaging in other positive initiatives can be an unpatriotic thing to do if priorities are taken into account) Kya bhai, kuch bhi lecture maar rehlaa hai khaali pili. Its ok, you got your timing wrong with the cope. **** happens. Now stop digging and move on, instead of tangdi oonchii.
zen Posted December 30, 2020 Author Posted December 30, 2020 Just now, sandeep said: Kya bhai, kuch bhi lecture maar rehlaa hai khaali pili. Its ok, you got your timing wrong with the cope. **** happens. Now stop digging and move on, instead of tangdi oonchii. He deserves a bit of lecture sandeep 1
Tyron Posted December 30, 2020 Posted December 30, 2020 5 hours ago, zen said: I do not know what you do or do not for your country -> but if cricket is the only medium some people support their country in, then God bless such a country .... I would rather encourage people to work for reducing pollution, controlling population, eliminating corruption, paying correct taxes, keeping the country clean, and so on .... With so much to do for the country, people in Ind cannot afford to waste their time on cricket (wasting time on cricket w/o engaging in other positive initiatives can be an unpatriotic thing to do if priorities are taken into account) I am Australian born though. My ethnicity is Indian. I support India. If you want to be so patirotic then you should join the army, navy or air force or fight for India against China at the border. Anyway it's entertainment. I don't get fazed if India loses. Ofcourse it hurts but it's just a game. I like to watch good cricket with India ideally winning obviously.
Tyron Posted December 30, 2020 Posted December 30, 2020 5 hours ago, zen said: He deserves a bit of lecture That's a bit rich coming from you of all people.
zen Posted December 30, 2020 Author Posted December 30, 2020 (edited) 39 minutes ago, Tyron said: I am Australian born though. My ethnicity is Indian. ok Quote Country getting the victory is important obviously. Playing good cricket while winning is the best possible results ofcourse. Quote I support India Unless you took Indian citizenship, good to know that Aus, a top cricket playing country, is not important to you despite being your country I had doubts over your mental state but now I have none Edited December 30, 2020 by zen
coffee_rules Posted December 30, 2020 Posted December 30, 2020 I appreciate Cummins bowling with loud expletives like -- "MCBC Kya daalta hain, Saale ki khopdi tod!". I think that is as neutral as one can be.
zen Posted December 30, 2020 Author Posted December 30, 2020 (edited) 33 minutes ago, Tyron said: That's a bit rich coming from you of all people. I agree as discussions with you are not even worth my 2 cents Edited December 30, 2020 by zen
Tyron Posted December 30, 2020 Posted December 30, 2020 11 minutes ago, zen said: I agree as discussions with you are not even worth my 2 cents But you still respond like a degenerate that you are.
Tyron Posted December 30, 2020 Posted December 30, 2020 (edited) 22 minutes ago, zen said: ok Good to know that Aus, a top cricket playing country, is not important to you despite being your country I had doubts over your mental state but now I have none Why would I support Australia ? My background is Indian. I mean I could support Australia but it's my preorgative. I stick to my roots. I do have dual citizenship. Edited December 30, 2020 by Tyron
zen Posted December 30, 2020 Author Posted December 30, 2020 19 minutes ago, Tyron said: But you still respond like a degenerate that you are. Engaging with imbeciles who go around new forums (unless an alt id for a laughed out poster) trying to pick unnecessary fights with posters who do not even care if they exist can have its challenges 17 minutes ago, Tyron said: Why would I support Australia ? My background is Indian. I mean I could support Australia but it's my preorgative. I stick to my roots. I do have dual citizenship. Ok but Ind does not offer dual citizenship .... it offers OCI .... so you are primarily an Aus citizen Thank you
Tyron Posted December 30, 2020 Posted December 30, 2020 4 minutes ago, zen said: Engaging with imbeciles who go around new forums (unless an alt id for a laughed out poster) trying to pick unnecessary fights with posters who do not even care if they exist can have its challenges Ok but Ind does not offer dual citizenship .... it offers OCI .... so you are primarily an Aus citizen Thank you So much for wasting your time. You still respond like petulant incel. You say you don't care but deep down it irks you. I don't care what India has to offer. I had dual citizenship in the past. I am primarily an Aussie citizen now. So? My background is still Indian. I guess it's hard for a dimwit like yourself to understand that I suppose.
zen Posted December 30, 2020 Author Posted December 30, 2020 (edited) 16 minutes ago, Tyron said: So much for wasting your time. You still respond like petulant incel. You say you don't care but deep down it irks you. As I said "challenges" of having to engage with imbeciles Quote I do have dual citizenship. Quote I don't care what India has to offer. I had dual citizenship in the past. I am primarily an Aussie citizen now. So? My background is still Indian. I guess it's hard for a dimwit like yourself to understand that I suppose. Ind never offered dual citizenship - not in past, not now .... Why lie about dual citizenship? (first you talked about having dual citizenship when none is offered and now the dual citizenship is used in a past tense) Edited December 30, 2020 by zen
Tyron Posted December 30, 2020 Posted December 30, 2020 (edited) 5 minutes ago, zen said: As I said "challenges" of having to engage with imbeciles Ind never offered dual citizenship - not in past, not now .... Why lie about dual citizenship? (first you talked about having dual citizenship when none is offered and now the dual citizenship is used in a past tense so you lied about being a dual citizen the first time) But you are too recessive and stunted mentally to respond to challenges. It's a real challenge for me to engage with a total moron. India did offer dual. Maybe it din't. It doesn't make a difference. It was a long time ago. You probably need to ask my parents about it. Either way I can support the country I originate from ethnically. Edited December 30, 2020 by Tyron
zen Posted December 30, 2020 Author Posted December 30, 2020 (edited) 22 minutes ago, Tyron said: But you are too recessive and stunted mentally to respond to challenges. You have displayed your assessment capabilities w/ aplomb so far Quote India did offer dual. Maybe it din't. It doesn't make a difference. It was a long time ago. You probably need to ask my parents about it. Either way I can support the country I originate from ethnically. You come to a new forum (unless an alt id) and try to pick up unnecessary fights with those who do not even read your posts You make a claim about "country" and when Aus, a tier 1 test playing nation, is your country, you support Ind You talk about being a dual citizenship (when none exist). Then you talk about having dual citizenships in the past (when none existed) Then you talk about engaging with your parents to ask about Indian citizenship .... How old are you? Edited December 31, 2020 by zen
Tyron Posted December 31, 2020 Posted December 31, 2020 1 minute ago, zen said: I guess a creditable assessment from someone who does not even know what he is talking about You come to a new forum (unless an alt id) and try to pick up unnecessary fights with those who do not even read your posts You make a claim about countries and when Aus, a tier 1 test playing nation, is your country, you support Ind You talk about having dual citizenship (when none exist). Then you talk about having dual citizenships (when none existed) Then you talk about engaging with your parents to ask about citizenships .... How old are you? I know what I am talking about but you aren't sure about whether you read my posts or not. Yet you respond? So you do read my posts. I know you are mentally challenged and it's probably 'challenging' for you to make assessments but you could seek help? I thought they offered dual citizenships. I guess they don't. What difference does it make. Why does this bother you so much? Do you want me to support Australia? I thought you don't care about what I do? You are all over the place mate.
zen Posted December 31, 2020 Author Posted December 31, 2020 Just now, Tyron said: I know what I am talking about but you aren't sure about whether you read my posts or not. Yet you respond? So you do read my posts. I know you are mentally challenged and it's probably 'challenging' for you to make assessments but you could seek help? I thought they offered dual citizenships. I guess they don't. What difference does it make. Why does this bother you so much? Do you want me to support Australia? I thought you don't care about what I do? You are all over the place mate. Since you have not assessed the situation completely, let's end it here! Enjoy the forums .... You may not hear from me unless you quote my posts
Tyron Posted December 31, 2020 Posted December 31, 2020 9 minutes ago, zen said: Since you have not assessed the situation completely, let's end it here! Enjoy the forums .... You may not hear from me unless you quote my posts No worries.