Should we take it to mean you cannot be respectful of other leagues? and fans while supporting your own.
Other leagues ? I thought there was only 1, ie; IPL. Are there some leagues taking place underground which i don't know of ?
Other leagues ? I thought there was only 1' date=' ie; IPL. Are there some leagues taking place underground which i don't know of ?[/quote'] nice nitpick. other teams.

Easy. Now get to work, make it, eat it and ENJOY! :two_thumbs_up:

200px-Dosa_225.jpg Dosas are Indian pancakes usually made from rice and urad dhal (split black gram). This is a crepe-like food of India, it's very thin and crispy, with a somewhat sourdough bready taste. In some places they make these long enough for 2 or 3 plates! They are a good source or protein and are easy to make. Ingredients2 to 1 mixture of white rice + urad dhal (1 cup of rice + half cup of urad dhal) 3 to 1 is better Steps 1. Soak the two ingredients in cold water for several hours, adding a teaspoon of fenugreek seeds. Drain the water and grind both the rice and dhal to a fine texture (note: as you are grinding, add water until you have a batter-like consistency). 2. Leave the mixture in a sealed container in a warm environment for 24 hours. The mixture will need room to expand. Small bubbles should be seen in the mixture - add salt to taste. 3. Use a non-stick frying pan. Warm the pan so it is just hot , remove from heat. Do not add any cooking oil at this stage. Spoon in several large tablespoons of the mixture into the center of the pan and using the back of the spoon, spiral the mixture out to the edge of the pan and place on a medium/high heat. As the mixture starts to firm, use a little cooking oil around the edge of the pan. 4. Check the underneath of the dosa - you want it to be a fairly dark brown. Then turn it over - the second side will have a different texture from the first and will not go a deep brown. 5. Remove from the pan and fold in half, ready for a filling (see ideas under "Tips"). 6. Serve family style, by making a very large dosa, and setting aside all the ingredients to fill it. Have everyone add their own filling. TIPS: As mentioned, the cooking technique is very important. Add the oil too soon and you will just get a sticky mess. Likewise if the pan is too hot when you put the mixture in. Fold the dosa whilst hot, as they tend to snap if folded when cooled. Various fillings can be used, such as mashed potato with mustard seeds & fried onion together with coconut chutney. You can even use non-vegetarian fillings like boneless chicken etc. 200px-Dosa-chutney-sambhar_217.jpg

what an idiotic thread.. lets just make 8 threads laughing at every cities after every game.. bunch of jokers.. those players are making millions and here we are degrading our own players.. just enjoy and appreciate cricket.. and go n sleep instead of making this type of threads..

one defeat and ppl start creating threads like this...:hysterical::hysterical: it was a deliberate given away match by our great Kaptaan Dhoni........ Laugh at us at ur own peril, for we gonna bloody blow away all the teams in this tournament and emerge the ultimate and deserving title winner.... Hail the Chennai Kings.......:two_thumbs_up:

bye bye superkings' date=' be prepared to loose[/quote'] by the end of IPL, I'm scared to think what will be the state of this guy. Casualties of war :((
bye bye superkings' date=' be prepared to loose[/quote'] haha Rohan first tell ur team to win a match and then u can talk abt our team losing..man u shd hate us like hell seeing how ur team packed with superstars perform :haha:
haha Rohan first tell ur team to win a match and then u can talk abt our team losing..man u shd hate us like hell seeing how ur team packed with superstars perform :haha:
lol, my teams a gone cause. whether its luck skill chemistry, it doesnt matter anymore they lost way too many games. Bangalore is a lost cause. I just hope the Royals make it though as they are my second favorite team. Royals will kick Chennais ass dont worry.
lol' date=' my teams a gone cause. whether its luck skill chemistry, it doesnt matter anymore they lost way too many games. Bangalore is a lost cause. I just hope the Royals make it though as they are my second favorite team. Royals will kick Chennais ass dont worry.[/quote'] :hysterical: Hey Rohan Forgot us Kickin ur a** the Other Day eh nigga?? Man F**k You u are just Insane............... Jus a wannabe............ To all those As* Holes that are laughing at the chennai franchise Jus be prepared to laugh at yourselves suckas................ Chennai is gonna kick some a**
:hysterical: Hey Rohan Forgot us Kickin ur a** the Other Day eh nigga?? Man F**k You u are just Insane............... Jus a wannabe............ To all those As* Holes that are laughing at the chennai franchise Jus be prepared to laugh at yourselves suckas................ Chennai is gonna kick some a**
Dude,it wud be better if u keep those words out of our Forum :|
Dude' date='it wud be better if u keep those words out of our Forum :|[/quote'] yup.. agreed B_B . Yar saab apne log hai yaar yaha par... if some aussie , pakis enter our forum then its different all together.