Rohan495 Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 YAAR ROHAN, keep arguing here, but please bhai can u make the font size little smaller. use the default size. and continue posting. i am enjoying Cricketics am i right or wrong. I mean can you blame it on VVS for Deccan Chargers collapse so far? Is it fair to do that?The local talent sucks. Hitters havent been playing their game with ease. Bowlers are garbage compared to other line ups. Atleast VVS has tried his best and has scored runs in his last three games. You can just blame one man for it its a team game.
Guest Hiten. Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 Laxman is the 3rd Highest scorer in the current playing XI for DC and 4th if you consider cumulatively. Moreover, his S/R is 117. Which is pretty decent considering he is a not a slogger. He is batting way better than our test seniors (SG and RD). Blaming him for DC's loss is ignorance at its best.
Rohan495 Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 Laxman is the 3rd Highest scorer in the current playing XI for DC and 4th if you consider cumulatively. Moreover' date=' his S/R is 117. Which is pretty decent considering he is a not a slogger. He is batting way better than our test seniors (SG and RD). Blaming him for DC's loss is ignorance at its best.[/quote'] thank you sir. well put my homie.
Cricketics Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 Cricketics am i right or wrong. I mean can you blame it on VVS for Deccan Chargers collapse so far? Is it fair to do that?The local talent sucks. Hitters havent been playing their game with ease. Bowlers are garbage compared to other line ups. Atleast VVS has tried his best and has scored runs in his last three games. You can just blame one man for it its a team game. no mate, Laxman has atleast shown consistency. but at same time i won't curse gilly and all also. it takes to to adjust and jell and click all together. lets hope for the best.. ppl here just want to make one guy a scapegoat so that all the forumers would curse him. so guys like zap bananna and hari shamepath pick laxman as scapegoat
Dirty_South Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 The true colors of CSK r comin out after the Aussies left the team.... VVS is way better than RD and SG in this tourney...its just that his foreign players r in bad form and local playerz r very poor , I'm sure they'll bounce back to win a few matches...
Rohan495 Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 The true colors of CSK r comin out after the Aussies left the team.... VVS is way better than RD and SG in this tourney...its just that his foreign players r in bad form and local playerz r very poor , I'm sure they'll bounce back to win a few matches... Yea man i hope Bangalore wins today. I know i have lashed out on dravid, but i was bitter because he won.Dravid should smash sree out of the park.
Holysmoke Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 you cant curse gilly. Thats how he's always been, throughout his career. Its just that his failures were not noticeable when he was playing for Aus because they had the stability and firepower to cover for him. He is always a gamble in ODIs, one which aus was prepared to take
Dirty_South Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 Yea man i hope Bangalore wins today. I know i have lashed out on dravid' date=' but i was bitter because he won.Dravid should smash sree out of the park.[/quote'] :two_thumbs_up::hatsoff:
Rohan495 Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 :two_thumbs_up::hatsoff: I hate that preity biotch trying to run the show, i hate when people who dont know much about cricket try to run the show. But i do like Katrina Kaif sitting in the crowd :two_thumbs_up:
Vignesh Posted May 5, 2008 Posted May 5, 2008 Dude' date='it wud be better if u keep those words out of our Forum :|[/quote'] Awright accepted
Vignesh Posted May 5, 2008 Posted May 5, 2008 Nice try man. But this has to be the lamest thing ive heard in my life. Take your rhymes somewhere else cuz theyre as pathetic as your team getting crushed today. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: That was no rhyme i dont use my rhymes unless it is time for me to commit crime coz i ain't always on prime......... You poor thin g can't even identify a rhyme:hysterical: :finger::finger::finger::finger::finger::finger::finger:
Guest Hiten. Posted May 6, 2008 Posted May 6, 2008 Duds beat CSK Lets Laugh ? :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Guest whineleg Posted May 6, 2008 Posted May 6, 2008 No, let uz whine. :D Servez Selfish MSD right for sacrifizing those goatz. :yay:
Yuvraj4Captaincy Posted May 6, 2008 Author Posted May 6, 2008 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: CHENNAI OFFICIALLY ENTERS THE DUDS LEAGUE...:haha::haha::yay::yay:
Cricketics Posted May 6, 2008 Posted May 6, 2008 YAA, SAALA HARISAMPATH WAS SAYING THAT dELHI LOST TO DUDS. hari beta????
Laaloo Posted May 6, 2008 Posted May 6, 2008 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: chumps :hysterical::hysterical: always were always is always will be :hysterical::hysterical:
Gambit Posted May 6, 2008 Posted May 6, 2008 Ain't over till it's over. Having said that, Jupiter sized eggs are finally in stock. :-D
Dirty_South Posted May 6, 2008 Posted May 6, 2008 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Dirty_South Posted May 6, 2008 Posted May 6, 2008 How can I not BUMP this thread ???!!! :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: