U19 World Cup Discussion

nsareen

6 hours ago, neel roy said:

Lol i m talking about world cup. India has won more bilateral series than you have hair on ur head

The world cup where imdia crashed out in the first round. The 152 - 0 one? 

Yeah, that was all down to toss, nothing to do with how bad indias white ball cricket is at the momemt. 

19 minutes ago, the don said:

Yeah, that was all down to toss, nothing to do with how bad indias white ball cricket is at the momemt. 

So you would have won anyway?

That is how good is Pakistan? Are you sure?

Bowling first and bowling second me koi difference hai ki nahi?take dew into account

India still posted 150+ despite horrendous start

*Note--apne jazbaat kabu me karle :winky:

Confidence tumlogo ko hazam nahi hota vaise bh

Edited by Suhaan
6 hours ago, Jay said:

Are you dense. It was india C vs saffer A. 

Saffer only missing nortje and rabada. Rabada who averages 45 in the last 2 years for odi. 

India were missing 5 or 6 players. 

Lol pak defeated them in first match with Nortje and Rabada and No it was not india C team

8 hours ago, the don said:

Yaa india were super impressive after winning the toss against south africa C.

Lol

Abe lodu you have zero ODI series win against Aus ENG NZ home or away since 2011...  sharam kar le kar thodi muh kholne se pehle chomu:laugh:

You were bragging about pace demons in this Pak side & how strong it is...  Now when your claims have fell flat on your face show some dignity fattu...  Ya toh muh hi mat khola kar lodu

57 minutes ago, ABDfan said:

Lol pak defeated them in first match with Nortje and Rabada and No it was not india C team

It was india C. Washed up has been in th3 team. We have way better players on bench. We have quota picks. Saffers pick their best side barring 2 players who average 40 plus in s.a. for odi since 2019.

Sure pak defeated them. Good on them to do so. You guys should be happy. That is indeed a good achievement. Underrated Pakistan. 

2 hours ago, the don said:

It's just amazing how little it takes for you guys to forget decades of humiliation. :laugh:

Win one world Cup game in 3 decades... shoot one jet in your own territory.... and suddenly all the beat downs in your 74 years of existence are forgotten and paxtaan is the best thing since sliced bread. BC hadd hain besharmi ka... 

2 hours ago, Norman said:

It's just amazing how little it takes for you guys to forget decades of humiliation. :laugh:

Win one world Cup game in 3 decades... shoot one jet in your own territory.... and suddenly all the beat downs in your 74 years of existence are forgotten and paxtaan is the best thing since sliced bread. BC hadd hain besharmi ka... 

Decades of humiliation resulting in Pak having a better win record vs India? 

Yeh bhi theek hai. 

3 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Abe lodu you have zero ODI series win against Aus ENG NZ home or away since 2011...  sharam kar le kar thodi muh kholne se pehle chomu:laugh:

You were bragging about pace demons in this Pak side & how strong it is...  Now when your claims have fell flat on your face show some dignity fattu...  Ya toh muh hi mat khola kar lodu

No pace demons here but still zeeshan bowler the quickest on the speed gun. This side beat india too but neither india nor pak are good enough in this tournament. There are better sides. 

2 minutes ago, the don said:

No pace demons here but still zeeshan bowler the quickest on the speed gun. This side beat india too but neither india nor pak are good enough in this tournament. There are better sides. 

Actually india is decent. I think you will be surprised. Indian bats deep this time. 

7 minutes ago, Jay said:

Actually india is decent. I think you will be surprised. Indian bats deep this time. 

Would be interesting to see how they go in the knockouts. India are usually the strongest at age group. Not sure this team is as good but will find out. 

12 minutes ago, the don said:

India side won the Asia Cup & beat Sri Lanka inside 20 overs in the final..  You guys lost to Sri lanka remember... Also same side beat Australia in warm ups that kicked your a*** & violated your team last night. 

Paxtan team sucks accept it & move on.  Fattu saaale

6 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

India side won the Asia Cup & beat Sri Lanka inside 20 overs in the final..  You guys lost to Sri lanka remember... Also same side beat Australia in warm ups that kicked your a*** & violated your team last night. 

Paxtan team sucks accept it & move on.  Fattu saaale

Hey but Pakistan don't have quota and seniority picks unlike india in their senior sides. So they may suck now but they do pick proper selections for their senior side. We never do. 

1 minute ago, Jay said:

Hey but Pakistan don't have quota and seniority picks unlike india in their senior sides. So they may suck now but they do pick proper selections for their senior side. We never do. 

They too have quotas..  And regional bias.  Seniority has though fizzled out of late & has helped them in limited overs cricket. 

Still remains a mediocre test side though.  They are building a decent side but we will see how they fare against Australia /Eng in home series. 

10 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

They too have quotas..  And regional bias.  Seniority has though fizzled out of late & has helped them in limited overs cricket. 

Still remains a mediocre test side though.  They are building a decent side but we will see how they fare against Australia /Eng in home series. 

Not as much as us. We are the worst when it comes to worshipping seniors and celebrities. We have all kinds of quotas. 

9 minutes ago, the don said:

India has quotas?  Are those regional? Never knew that. 

Seniority quotas. State quotas. Nepotist quotas. Dude india is corrupt as *. It's not news. We are way way worse than south africa when it comes to selection bias. 

South africa actually picks the best players possible with their targets in minds. We will give free rides to many players over deserving younger talents. It's all about who brings money to bcci. Doesn't matter how good the player is, if he isn't marketable then it's hard to play for india. So many go missing due to such deep rooted issues.