Cricket Twitter message/memes

ICC ‏@cricketicc 5m Thanks Sir Jadeja #ct13 "@imjadeja: With trophy tnks a lot guys fr ur support... pic.twitter.com/ho9jjB2SB7"
The one in bold is ICC's reply to Jaddu. :cantstop:

Swanny blocked me for asking this :sniffle:

@Swannyg66 Is SA chocking because of the English in the team or is Eng choking because of the SA in the team ....thoughts?
ESPNcricinfo ‏@ESPNcricinfo 52m BCCI announces a cash prize of Rs. one crore for each member of the #ct13 winning squad, and Rs.30 lakh for each member of the support staff
:two_thumbs_up:
Dinesh Karthik ‏@DineshKarthik 11m what a feeling...i guess the pic says it all !!!! pic.twitter.com/SCSnZNAL9q
Dinesh Karthik ‏@DineshKarthik 9m have to say a special thanks to all the fans in the ground on such a wet day..we owe this win all the lovely fans who have supported contd
Dinesh Karthik ‏@DineshKarthik 8m supported us thruout this tournament,was such a quality tournament and proud of the way we played.its been amazing to be a part of this team
Dinesh Karthik ‏@DineshKarthik 2m My Prayers for those affected by the floods in #Uttarakhand. i hope things get better soon
fwildecricket ‏@fwildecricket 56m Daniel Vettori's achilles surgery has occurred, his recovery is going well and he is heading home to New Zealand in a few days. #cricket
Get well soon Vettori :two_thumbs_up:
Ishant Sharma ‏@ImIshant 2m Happy we won the series and won it convincingly, well done to the team members and support staff for working so hard on us.
shant Sharma ‏@ImIshant 2m Proud to have been part of a memorable victory yesterday, hope you all enjoyed the game. Thanks for your wishes! pic.twitter.com/X5DL1zA521
Ishant Sharma ‏@ImIshant 1m Heart goes out for all those who lost their love ones in uttarakhand tragedy. Salute to the Indian Army. Great job they are doing.
Ishant's a millionaire' date=' why can't he fix his ****ing teeth. :sick:[/quote'] lol he doesnt even spend it on haircut:giggle:
ESPNcricinfo ‏@ESPNcricinfo 4m Latest ICC ODI rankings: 1. Ind (123 points) 2. Eng (113) 3. Aus (113) 4. S Af (111) 5. SL (108) 6. Pak (102) 7. NZ (88) 8. WI (88)