Manipur death toll crosses 100 as CM holds all-party meet, Army steps in

khadekhademaaro

54 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

He & Shah were grinning during that 2min justification of Manipur at the end.  Congress is dumb not to make a ready made gifted mudda there. 

They were grinning at some joke, not at Manipur. Whatever, BJP got an election speech from parliament, woh bhi muft mein. They have no patience to even go through a no-confidence motion, is what BJP will project. Raised NCM on Manipur and didn’t even vote! 
Yeh kadwahat to peena hi padega

The potential self Goal of Modi G again...  He called out Indira for bombing terrorists in Mizoram in 1966. The F***ing Mizo National front which was getting training & arms in East Pakistan & from China.   The only time India pre empted.  Months later we had a full fledged skirmish with Chinese in Sikkim & gave them a bloody nose. 

Blood boiling seriously over this 

RaGa & Congress would be idiots of highest order to not have a PC & call BJP anti national...  And threatening Indian interests. 

And why would you bring a sensitive matter like this?  As Manipur is already burning.  Is this supposed to help them in any way as they are lucky not to get bombed over...  Or we back to the troubled 60's again when India was fighting wars both Inside & at the borders every year. 

Another reason to thank our lucky stars BJP didn't exist back then & India was led by No nonsense Men of Steel. 

50 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

The potential self Goal of Modi G again...  He called out Indira for bombing terrorists in Mizoram in 1966. The F***ing Mizo National front which was getting training & arms in East Pakistan & from China.   The only time India pre empted.  Months later we had a full fledged skirmish with Chinese in Sikkim & gave them a bloody nose. 

Blood boiling seriously over this 

RaGa & Congress would be idiots of highest order to not have a PC & call BJP anti national...  And threatening Indian interests. 

they are, actually, even bigger idiots than you and I can imagine

51 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

And why would you bring a sensitive matter like this?  As Manipur is already burning.  Is this supposed to help them in any way as they are lucky not to get bombed over...  Or we back to the troubled 60's again when India was fighting wars both Inside & at the borders every year. 

Another reason to thank our lucky stars BJP didn't exist back then & India was led by No nonsense Men of Steel. 

To show how volatile the area is. They bombed MNF terrorists, but later made peace with MNF President Laldenga and he was the first CM of Mizo. This is the only instance GoI has bombed its own territory MNF recruited many terrorists after the bombing and even some became CMs of Mizoram. The people of Mizoram now observe Zoram Ni ("Zoram Day") to commemorate the air raids. 

Like how you claim BJP is sleeping with Kuki terrorists from Myanmar. Govts try to make peace with separatists. I fully support bombings and air raids, btw. Sovereignty first.

27 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

To show how volatile the area is. They bombed MNF terrorists, but later made peace with MNF President Laldenga and he was the first CM of Mizo. This is the only instance GoI has bombed its own territory MNF recruited many terrorists after the bombing and even some became CMs of Mizoram. The people of Mizoram now observe Zoram Ni ("Zoram Day") to commemorate the air raids. 

Like how you claim BJP is sleeping with Kuki terrorists from Myanmar. Govts try to make peace with separatists. I fully support bombings and air raids, btw. Sovereignty first.

First of all such matters should never be brought up...  It is not only unethical & anti national as well to use this example in Parliament of all places. 

India has done gazillions of Anti terror ops in North East since decades forget about Kashmir.  We never bring those up to keep International eyes away & not fueling Enemy propaganda. 

There are SOP's involved as well. 

Also he never mentioned about terrorists & said citizen (dangerously implying genocide) 

He can explain what govt.  Is trying to calm things down in Manipur &,  is engaging with Myanmar (?)  or stuff without using Lethal force. 

Coz situation in Mizoram in 60's & entire North east was otherworldy volatile...  With East Pakistan training every single terror front & arming them. 

Comparison is anyways stupid to begin with. 

1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

First of all such matters should never be brought up...  It is not only unethical & anti national as well to use this example in Parliament of all places. 

India has done gazillions of Anti terror ops in North East since decades forget about Kashmir.  We never bring those up to keep International eyes away & not fueling Enemy propaganda. 

There are SOP's involved as well. 

Also he never mentioned about terrorists & said citizen (dangerously implying genocide) 

He can explain what govt.  Is trying to calm things down in Manipur &,  is engaging with Myanmar (?)  or stuff without using Lethal force. 

Coz situation in Mizoram in 60's & entire North east was otherworldy volatile...  With East Pakistan training every single terror front & arming them. 

Comparison is anyways stupid to begin with. 

More damaging is Modi’s mentioning of the assault on Akal Takht right after Mizo reference. He said IG got the confidence from 1966 to assault on GT. We should not politicize it, already there is a K movement poisoning India., Disappointing.

Sums up the debate very well. If Raju Bhaiyya can’t defend or spin this RaGa strategy, imagine how bad RaGa and the Congress were in comparison with MoSha

2 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Sums up the debate very well. If Raju Bhaiyya can’t defend or spin this RaGa strategy, imagine how bad RaGa and the Congress were in comparison with MoSha

it's like SRT or Lara turning up to play in an U11 match, and thrashing them. there's not even any "fun" element now

9 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

More damaging is Modi’s mentioning of the assault on Akal Takht right after Mizo reference. He said IG got the confidence from 1966 to assault on GT. We should not politicize it, already there is a K movement poisoning India., Disappointing.

@Under_Score bhai you can't hate Modi now...  He is openly favouring u guys.  He is trashing India for your people.   Ab aur kya chahiye apko:smash: