Cricket at 2022 Asian Games, Hangzhou- 1st Semi Final India v/s Bangladesh T20I, Oct 06 06.30 AM IST

javier26

2 minutes ago, rageaddict said:

Wow will Malaysia win. 

Only a monumental choke from here would stop them from the win .

Edited by Norman
15 minutes ago, Norman said:

Only a monumental choke from here would stop them from the win .

Ofcourse they have choked.

What was I expecting lol.

45 minutes ago, nitinbwj said:

Oh no... Babar is speaking in English in the Star Sports captains meet. :hatsoff::hysterical:

One of the worst captains interview I've ever seen thanks to our chewtiya Indian journalists. 

Most of the the questions were boring generic ones like "Are you excited for the World Cup :facepalm:" , "Are you feeling the pressure " , "How will you perform with the bat" etc etc..

One gentleman asked Williamson whether he recovered from the "debacle " in 2019. And one asked Babar whether he ate Hyderabadi biryani..

Rohit looked pissed and disinterested the entire time lol

19 minutes ago, Norman said:

One of the worst captains interview I've ever seen thanks to our chewtiya Indian journalists. 

Most of the the questions were boring generic ones like "Are you excited for the World Cup :facepalm:" , "Are you feeling the pressure " , "How will you perform with the bat" etc etc..

One gentleman asked Williamson whether he recovered from the "debacle " in 2019. And one asked Babar whether he ate Hyderabadi biryani..

Rohit looked pissed and disinterested the entire time lol

Ravi had to ask Journos to ask something to other Captains as well lol.... Shakib Bavuma were taking a nap. 

Too much focus on Rohit Babar

21 minutes ago, Sean Bradley said:

WTF, did he really sleep ? 

It was absolutely brain dead boring exercise..   Journos were stupid. 

One Foreign Journo blatantly asked Rohit that he saw no excitement among Fans for The event in India...  That was highlight for me lol:hysterical:

On 10/1/2023 at 5:30 AM, Norman said:

Is there any sport left that we haven't beat Paxtan in the last month or so? :giggle:

Cricket, Hockey, Football, Squash, Athletics, Javelin ... it must be hella depressing for Abduls , who usually live in a delusion of physical superiority of their mard-e-momins over baniya Indians.. 

@badmash @ImranKhanGreatest @Lala_is_back kaise sehte ho yaar itni beizzati

Lol what is this comical post. Mard-e-momins that's funny but chalo Mard-e-momins ka record check karo in hockey and cricket in head to head, that should give you good feels who has dominated whom in sporting history... Literally it was mauling baniya Indians for decades :), chalo finally you started winning considering you got 1.5 billion and how Pakistan is 1/10th of population. Daal chawal can only win you so much, no wonder India generally is just sh*t in all sports other than odd rare medals. Even in cricket you get thrashing on a regular basis, what is it again 10 years and no ICC trophy, game which is played among 7-8 good teams only lol