amits Posted June 10, 2008 Author Posted June 10, 2008 i dont stalk. read my earlier post. i never troubled any girl by sending her friend requests. that explains the low amount of girls in my friend list. i only used to view their albums for timepass
h4te Posted June 10, 2008 Posted June 10, 2008 that explains the low amount of girls in my friend list that's not the only reason........................just sayin'. i only used to view their albums for timepass ......... u fapping to them pictures brah?
CC1981 Posted June 10, 2008 Posted June 10, 2008 another reason to hate impure indians Its childish imbeciles like you who promote hatred and the reason all sort of hatred and casteism and all that nonsense has crept into our society. Shame on you!! maybe you wannabe pure indians would like to learn something from the foreigners on how to treat people. Its people like you who discriminate on ***** basis that has dragged our culture down and made India into the *****hole it is today,.
amits Posted June 10, 2008 Author Posted June 10, 2008 i never discriminate against different ppl. even my orkut profile is 100% open for everyone to c the only basis of discrimination i apply is pure & impure as i dont consider impure indians as indians
CC1981 Posted June 10, 2008 Posted June 10, 2008 the only basis of discrimination i apply is pure & impure as i dont consider impure indians as indians And that is why you are an idiot...the discrimination you apply is not only baseless, it is dividing, narrowminded and utterly self-destructive to the society. Its the very notions of 'pure and impure' when applied to people leads to the stupid caste system and other evils spawned by our society. You should be ashamed of yourself, really.
Guest HariSampath Posted June 10, 2008 Posted June 10, 2008 i never discriminate against different ppl. even my orkut profile is 100% open for everyone to c the only basis of discrimination i apply is pure & impure as i dont consider impure indians as indians Then why do you crib about not being able to see "impure" peoples' profiles, and why do you allow "impure" ppl to see your profile ?
ludhianvi Posted June 10, 2008 Posted June 10, 2008 I dont think Amis really means it. He's joking around, aren't you Amits? :tounge_smile:
Aditi Posted June 10, 2008 Posted June 10, 2008 i never discriminate against different ppl. even my orkut profile is 100% open for everyone to c My Orkut profile is also "open" for everyone. So what's your *****ing point, if you even have one? Why do you continue to post on forums where the overwhelming majority of the members don't even live in India?
Rajiv Posted June 11, 2008 Posted June 11, 2008 My Orkut profile is also "open" for everyone. So what's your *****ing point, if you even have one? Why do you continue to post on forums where the overwhelming majority of the members don't even live in India? ..can't believe ur actually arguing with him.. But damn u amits..orkut made me look for ppl, I really didn't want to see
FistOfFury Posted June 11, 2008 Posted June 11, 2008 Have to say Orkut is the Tuttiest networking site, full of perverted freshies looking at impure girls.
amits Posted June 11, 2008 Author Posted June 11, 2008 the reason y my orkut profile is 100% open for everyone is that i dont believe in discriminating among different ppl on the basis of "known" & "unknown". this known-unknown thing seems to be a way of discrimination among different ppl which i dont like. its not a fault of someone that they dont know the other person, so y should the other person suffer due to the fact that he doesnt "know" some person. orkut used to be a place earlier to find new friends, but this profile locking thing has just ****ed up orkut :mad:
Rajiv Posted June 11, 2008 Posted June 11, 2008 Glad I was not born in the era that obsesses with Orkut' date=' MySpace and Facebook.[/quote'] Lurks, they said time is a great healer to forget the past..but with feraking sites like these..how can u do that..ur almost tempted to look for those "lamhe" "purana zaman" mein theek tha..abhi nahi :hatsoff:
h4te Posted June 12, 2008 Posted June 12, 2008 Have to say Orkut is the Tuttiest networking site' date=' full of perverted freshies looking at impure girls.[/quote']
Lurker Posted June 13, 2008 Posted June 13, 2008 Lurks' date=' they said time is a great healer to forget the past..but with feraking sites like these..how can u do that..ur almost tempted to look for those "lamhe". "purana zaman" mein theek tha..abhi nahi :hatsoff:[/quote'] It is quite philosphical, isnt it Rajeev?? Yes we will always be that little bit curious to check what is going on with that girl who gave you that little look in school? Or that chap who made the first move and became your closest friend? Was it a chance to be standing under the bus stop right across from this girl's house in rain, who came out on balcony then saw you were there and kept picking clothes till your bus finally left?? But to look for those moments on Orkut is like chasing a dream. My personal extent has been to be in touch with Yahoo/MSN Messenger and even that I gave up after the world of "Offline" messaging(read hiding) not to mention using LOL, LMAO or worseee :haha::--D:giggle: etc etc. Incidentally I am listening to this song right now..Kinda sad, kinda fun loving(dont watch the video just hear the song). oy__xqePDD4
Rajiv Posted June 14, 2008 Posted June 14, 2008 Not a case of balconies, but shockers in looks and where they have gone! But thats the way it is, its almost impossible not to peak at whats going in with your ex. At the end of the day, it does bring you that smile
triam Posted June 17, 2008 Posted June 17, 2008 we need to preserve people like amits in cotton wool, they are so once in a lifetime characters.
Laaloo Posted June 17, 2008 Posted June 17, 2008 we need to preserve people like amits in cotton wool' date=' they are so once in a lifetime characters.[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::icflove::icflove:
flamy Posted June 17, 2008 Posted June 17, 2008 Quagmire is a legend :D :adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore: