46 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

Who said anything abotu 300 terrorists ?

That is not my claim. My claim is Balakot was a terrorist structure training camp successfully struck by IAF.

Which is IAF claim

again, why are you trying to twist my IAF claim into a bjp claim issue to show your treasonous slant as a moozie ?

i said nothing about 300 terrorists, etc.
I said what is verbatim citable IAF claim - we successfully struck terrorist training structures in Balakot. If you dispute that, explain what gives you the authority to dispute IAF statement of mission and who are you to ask IAF to declassify their evidence to appease you ??

Read your original post. You said and I quite BJP did not claim anything...your BJP spokesperson before the iaf claim said 300 terrorists were killed..pichwade SE nikala lag Raha hai that spoke persons..iaf said a strike was carried out...nothing about success or damage inflicted...and I didn't say anything about iaf claims. I called the BJP claims and zero evidence of damage as concerning because then all the attacks achieved was vote.. as a true patriot.. I want BLOOD FOR BLOOD not VOTE for BLOOD.

Edited by straighttalk
18 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

Regional Languages won't die just because you use Hindi, Regional language will die if the state govt stop promoting it. Which is happening in many states right now.

Avadhi, Haryana, Maithili, Magahi, Bagheli, Bhojpuri, Bundeli, Pahadi hasnt died down despite the respective states choosing Hindi as the first language. The speakers for these language exist and they very much talk in the same way. Go to Varanasi and you will find people talking in Bhojpuri still amongst each other, you go to Khajuraho and you will see locals talking to each other in Bundeli...those languages hasn't died down.

Maa Durga is worshipped as much in Hindi belt as Lord Ram. Lord Krishn is as much celebrated as in Rajasthan and Gujarat. State boundaries were decided very recently, India as a culture has the respect for their gods and goddess long before when the desert cults were even born.

Even Ganapati Utsav, which is more prevalent in MH, Telangana and Karnataka...People keep fasting in states of UP, Bihar, MP on occasion of Ganesh Chaturthi.

Maybe you're not aware of it, but an avg Hindu has much respect for thir gods and goddesses, irrespective of whether it's followed across state or not.

People can worship any God they want to worship...that's not the point...chanting Jai Shri Ram is new to Bengali. Just like Ganapata Bappa Maurya is more prevalent in Maharashtra...Jai Durga is more prevalent in Bengal..when a political party brings new chants to a state that is alien to it..that's the point I was making. I have zero issue with who wants to worship whatever they want. Same goes for language. Anyone can speak any language. Just that in my state the two main languages should be English for professional reasons and my mother tongue. After that it's optional for the student to learn Hindi or whatever their heart wants. Hindi is just another regional language..it's does not deserve a special status. That is the point.

Open question - why should other states learn Hindi? What is special about Hindi? Why not ask everyone to learn Tamil.

27 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

Regional Languages won't die just because you use Hindi, Regional language will die if the state govt stop promoting it. Which is happening in many states right now.

Avadhi, Haryana, Maithili, Magahi, Bagheli, Bhojpuri, Bundeli, Pahadi hasnt died down despite the respective states choosing Hindi as the first language. The speakers for these language exist and they very much talk in the same way. Go to Varanasi and you will find people talking in Bhojpuri still amongst each other, you go to Khajuraho and you will see locals talking to each other in Bundeli...those languages hasn't died down.

Maa Durga is worshipped as much in Hindi belt as Lord Ram. Lord Krishn is as much celebrated as in Rajasthan and Gujarat. State boundaries were decided very recently, India as a culture has the respect for their gods and goddess long before when the desert cults were even born.

Even Ganapati Utsav, which is more prevalent in MH, Telangana and Karnataka...People keep fasting in states of UP, Bihar, MP on occasion of Ganesh Chaturthi.

Maybe you're not aware of it, but an avg Hindu has much respect for thir gods and goddesses, irrespective of whether it's followed across state or not.

All the languages that you highlighted has become fringe language or languages with out standing similar to Tamil Telegu Kannada Marathi Bengali Malayalam..these are language with rich heritage culture and intellectual contribution ...they stand on their own with signficsnt difference between them and Hindi.  My question still stands why not we make Tamil the language for whole of India.

33 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

Read your original post. You said and I quite BJP did not claim anything...your BJP spokesperson before the iaf claim said 300 terrorists were killed..pichwade SE nikala lag Raha hai that spoke persons..iaf said a strike was carried out...nothing about success or damage inflicted...and I didn't say anything about iaf claims. I called the BJP claims and zero evidence of damage as concerning because then all the attacks achieved was vote.. as a true patriot.. I want BLOOD FOR BLOOD not VOTE for BLOOD.

My original post is about balakot airstrikes. Which is direct IAF statement and showing FLIR footage TO indian media.
Where is my 300 terrorists ? i never uttered 300 terrorist - show me screenshot you liar.

IAF DID say they had success, they showed FLIR footage of a 3 hole damage to roof as indicative of spice bomb.

So dont lie.

You aint patriot, you are siding with PAF story over IAF story. You dont want blood for blood. You want blood of hindus and nothing else. Stop pretending.

22 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

All the languages that you highlighted has become fringe language or languages with out standing similar to Tamil Telegu Kannada Marathi Bengali Malayalam..these are language with rich heritage culture and intellectual contribution ...they stand on their own with signficsnt difference between them and Hindi.  My question still stands why not we make Tamil the language for whole of India.

Because hindi is the most suitable one in terms of ease of access.

If you fear hindi access, fine, lets go with Sanskrit - the real even stevens for all Indians. And like Isael, which started at 2% hebrew fluency in 1950 and now is at 97% hebrew fluency, we too can make Sanskrit the repalcement for hindi.

Tamil, bengali, etc so not qualify - you either go with the biggest and most easy to implement link language desi one or the true neutral desi one - Sanskrit, which has presence in every corner of India on a cultural and historical basis and is not going to advantage or disadvantage anyone particularly except kannadigas- the only people who have fully sanskrit people villages.

So here you go, southie advantage by making sanskrit link language. Any problems ?

31 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

People can worship any God they want to worship...that's not the point...chanting Jai Shri Ram is new to Bengali. Just like Ganapata Bappa Maurya is more prevalent in Maharashtra...Jai Durga is more prevalent in Bengal..when a political party brings new chants to a state that is alien to it..that's the point I was making. I have zero issue with who wants to worship whatever they want. Same goes for language. Anyone can speak any language. Just that in my state the two main languages should be English for professional reasons and my mother tongue. After that it's optional for the student to learn Hindi or whatever their heart wants. Hindi is just another regional language..it's does not deserve a special status. That is the point.

Open question - why should other states learn Hindi? What is special about Hindi? Why not ask everyone to learn Tamil.

jai shree ram is new in bengal in 2025 the same way 'probhu khrina, hore hore' was new in orissa in 1400 during CHaitanya mahaprabhu.

You arent eligible to interject on hindu trends through hindu belt.

You dont have a point because your notion fo hindu history is slaver colonial version of hindu history. Ergo rejected.

Dont make bullshit about professional reasons. Germans speak better english than Indians and they dont have English medium schools in Germany or do official business internally in english. Neither do korea, japan, china get hurt professionally for not using English.

So dont make chaatugiri excuse for your love of slaver rapers and their language coz you hate indegenous indian culture as a moozie.

1 hour ago, straighttalk said:

Coz, there are vast % of people which dont understand Tamil. Go to Hyderabad, Vizag, Khammam, Rajahmundry or Kurnool and talk to someone in Tamil and they will have no clue what you're talking to.
Forget that, I did the experiement myself when I went to TN and when people asked me something in Tamil, I replied in Telugu. Guess what language they switched to ? A hint : It wasn't English.
In Kerala it was different, the moment I couldn't reply in Malayalam and spoke in Telugu, they switched to English.

That's not the case with Hindi, I have spoken to people even from places like Shivamogga, Dibrugarh, Mussorie, Vadodara and they have been able to communicate in Hindi. So, it's not able culture and heritage but the comfort of the people.

If we want to stuck to rich heritage, let's switch to Sanskrit. I will support it wholeheartedly and will sacrifice Hindi. The Mattur village will be our source of teachers.

1 hour ago, straighttalk said:

Hindi isnt special, kindly remove that thought from your mind.

Hindi is just an easier way to communicate, due to high % of understanding.

Yeah, you're right that language wise it doesn't offer much advantages above other regional language. But Tamil is as much alien to rest of the country as Dogri or Odia is. Neighbouring states may understand a bit...but for most states..its a Wipeout.

If you really want culturally rich language to become the language of country. Then Sanskrit is our best bet...level playing field for everyone. North, Central & West will have advantage of script...South & East will have advantage of vocabulary.

14 hours ago, straighttalk said:

Wb has a history of political violence and when BJP which is basically Trinamool trash...it will continue and more often it's Hindus killing Hindus ..so yes you are right on Trinamool and before than communist violence...if and when BJP wins..all these thugs will move to BJP and this saga will continue

Hindus are not idiot…. How many violence or riots documented in Indian history where Hindus went and kill others due to religious motivation or any reason. Mamta is running appeasment politics and doing demographic cleansing of hindu….. Before Mamta Murshidabad, Santhal Pragana and Asansol were hindu majority place and now its shifting towards muslim majority due to illegal insurgency of kangalus for Momta vote bank.

5 hours ago, straighttalk said:

Say again . .go and attack the real handlers of the terrorists and do some real damage to have some real impact .I support the actions taken but literally there is no proof...when us carries out operation...they have pics and evidence...where is Indias evidence...a n action happens and BJP claims some absurd numbers...not the armed forces...I am not a lap drop bhakt like you who will lick the ball and believe everything that comes out ...that's why I called you *.

Yes i know you are librandu who is G@ndu who always ask for evidence and dont trust government or our military …. You only trust Pakistanis ispr and speak their language. Indian army went on mission to kill terrorist in terror camp not to record video, there were many pakistani media who reported that pak army banned propel entry in attacked area and they only opened it for media and others after a month. Also pak opposition leader literally said in Parliament that imran khan and their army chief were shitting bricks once abhinandan was captured. Do you think country like Pakistan who in past mutilatedd our soldiers will leave Abhinanadan so easily on the very next day who entered in their country and shot down an f16 and killed one of their pilot. Pakistani people killed one of their own pilot thinking it was indian plane whose plane abhinandan brought down. Fearing their prople might kill abhinandan as well ,their army immediately went and brought Abhinandan to HQ ,thinking if anything happen to abhinandan it would have been full fledged war. Coming to evidence part people like you and digvijay singh was claiming that 2008 attack was done by rss, thanks to Tikaram Omble who captured kashab alive otherwise libu like you would have called it RSS attack. Thats why i call yours like ****.

Edited by raki05