vvvslaxman Posted December 11, 2025 Posted December 11, 2025 His yorkers are becoming full tosses these days.
vvvslaxman Posted December 11, 2025 Posted December 11, 2025 48 wickets 18 of which bowled fro Varun so far.
vvvslaxman Posted December 11, 2025 Posted December 11, 2025 Too bad I Ndia can't play both Kully and varun
cricspirit Posted December 11, 2025 Posted December 11, 2025 8 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said: Bumrah's execution success rate has come down drastically. He is missing the mark too many times. Does not look like the top bowler in the world anymore. I feel he is down in all formats from his previous self.
bowl_out Posted December 11, 2025 Posted December 11, 2025 Varun C is the MVP of this team. He is at "peak Bumrah" level now.
vvvslaxman Posted December 11, 2025 Posted December 11, 2025 2 minutes ago, cricspirit said: Does not look like the top bowler in the world anymore. I feel he is down in all formats from his previous self. I think India should stop using him in power play. He should be used in them middle and death overs.
vvvslaxman Posted December 11, 2025 Posted December 11, 2025 3 minutes ago, cricspirit said: Does not look like the top bowler in the world anymore. I feel he is down in all formats from his previous self. He is playing bilateral T20s to prepare himself for world T20. But after that i think he should stop playing bilaterals like before.
cricspirit Posted December 11, 2025 Posted December 11, 2025 3 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said: Too bad I Ndia can't play both Kully and varun We can in India. Really do no need a weaker bowler/ weak batting at no 8.
vvvslaxman Posted December 11, 2025 Posted December 11, 2025 QDK is in regal touch. No stopping him. He is having one of those days.
tapandrun Posted December 11, 2025 Posted December 11, 2025 (edited) 4 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said: QDK is in regal touch. No stopping him. He is having one of those days. he always scores vs Ind in white-ball cricket Edited December 11, 2025 by tapandrun
raki05 Posted December 11, 2025 Posted December 11, 2025 BC ye saarey Indian umpires famine region se hai kya?? They look so hungry and scared.
vvvslaxman Posted December 11, 2025 Posted December 11, 2025 India needs a 6th bowler for sure. Pandya is missing the line badly. WIth Bumrah not being reliable we look under powered.
vvvslaxman Posted December 11, 2025 Posted December 11, 2025 Axar v left handers can be a nightmare to deal with.