Chaos Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 We talk about sad state of india but we r the reason who elect politicans, corruption in basically everything and we destroy roads and trash stuff n be unclean. WE THE PEOPLE WHO R DOING THis.
IndianRenegade Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 2 hours ago, Chaos said: We talk about sad state of india but we r the reason who elect politicans, corruption in basically everything and we destroy roads and trash stuff n be unclean. WE THE PEOPLE WHO R DOING THis. Much of the country is dehat, it is upon the civilized people in power to civilize them. They have been failing the country spectaculary, fine the **** to ppl who trash public places, start small make an example out of a place & slowly work your way out. Lord and Chaos 2
pkmmamks Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 2 hours ago, Chaos said: We talk about sad state of india but we r the reason who elect politicans, corruption in basically everything and we destroy roads and trash stuff n be unclean. WE THE PEOPLE WHO R DOING THis. Let's get rid of whom we have elected please. They are incompetent Chaos 1
Lord Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 2 hours ago, Chaos said: We talk about sad state of india but we r the reason who elect politicans, corruption in basically everything and we destroy roads and trash stuff n be unclean. WE THE PEOPLE WHO R DOING THis. Leaders have to be strong on corruption and cleanliness by making law and order Chaos 1
singhvivek141 Posted August 26, 2025 Posted August 26, 2025 (edited) 5 hours ago, pkmmamks said: Let's get rid of whom we have elected please. They are incompetent How many of us actually vote for the competents? Most of us still vote on basis of caste, religion. Manoj Sinha who did every possible development for Ghazipur was voted out for Afzal Anzari...who is brother of Don Mukhtar Ansari whom Baba sent to gutter. Rahul Gandhi was choosen in Wayanad despite him having no connection with Kerala. He didnt even made any attempts to connect with the public. Mamta is still in power in WB despite commiting atrocities on Bengali people. Lalu's son is still gaining support in Bihar despite his father being one of the greatest criminal who pushed Bihar back by several decades. Just coz few particular communities support him. Edited August 26, 2025 by singhvivek141 Chaos 1
pkmmamks Posted August 28, 2025 Posted August 28, 2025 Kuch road rage ke videos bhi daalo . That is another sad state of India getting more prominent now
pkmmamks Posted August 28, 2025 Posted August 28, 2025 https://m.rediff.com/news/commentary/2025/aug/28/air-pollution-cuts-3.5-years-from-life-of-average-indian/8f2689c2e35d173374cee6158551de0d
kepler37b Posted August 28, 2025 Posted August 28, 2025 15 hours ago, Lord said: ..Merit and marks are artificial constructs bro...You deserve to be booked under SC/ST act. Lord 1
pkmmamks Posted August 29, 2025 Posted August 29, 2025 Gaddhon mein sadke ho Ya sadkon mein gadha Gaur se dekha jaaye US jaisa road hai dikhta Koi farak nahi albatta
pkmmamks Posted August 29, 2025 Posted August 29, 2025 1 hour ago, Tillu said: He was at fault there. why in the middle of the road Lord 1
singhvivek141 Posted August 29, 2025 Posted August 29, 2025 8 hours ago, pkmmamks said: He was at fault there. why in the middle of the road Not his fault. Police don't here in India, how would a poor person like him will know that they do in US. #TrumpMaadarboard Ba pkmmamks and Lord 2
Lord Posted August 30, 2025 Posted August 30, 2025 15 hours ago, pkmmamks said: He was at fault there. why in the middle of the road Could have been tasered or shot in the leg. Killing should be absolute last resort.
kepler37b Posted August 30, 2025 Posted August 30, 2025 16 hours ago, pkmmamks said: He was at fault there. why in the middle of the road Indian police know the aukaat of these fake bravado exhibitors. And they are treated as clowns.
kepler37b Posted August 30, 2025 Posted August 30, 2025 1 hour ago, Lord said: Could have been tasered or shot in the leg. Killing should be absolute last resort. It is their standard operating procedure. If the suspect approaches with a knife, they shoot. Seen some of them shooting blaq's like that. pkmmamks and Lord 1 1
pkmmamks Posted August 30, 2025 Posted August 30, 2025 1 hour ago, Lord said: Could have been tasered or shot in the leg. Killing should be absolute last resort. Nahi bhai. Cops gave him enough time. Wahan aise hi hota hai