Anyway , Pakistani politicians and leaders are shameless *ers. For all the protests about article 370 , their demographic changes in their area of Kashmir started in the 1950's. 

1 hour ago, ravishingravi said:

Even ISPR mouthpieces are panicking a bit these days. 

They feel their grip slipping. It's clear to see. 

Not quite panic stations yet as Vivek has said , Pakistan army knows the power of the stick. 

But their economy is in the **** , their provinces have a lot of unrest, their so called masterplan of brokering Iran-Us peace is going nowhere.

India's blocking the waters from the Ravi river (which it's entitled to do as per the terms of the IWT) , previously, india didn't build the capacity to store and divert there and the waters flowed to Pakistan, now that **** is dead. And the Ravi water was instrumental in boosting up the storage capacity of Pakistan previously. 

Afghanistan have nothing to lose in their conflict with Pakistan. 

And the debt trap by China. 

Mashallah , pooks are getting *ed in all holes 

5 hours ago, bsriharsha said:

It's not like Pakistan is going to split into multiple parts , but they are facing a no win - all loss battle on multiple fronts. 

It's going to split. Next 2-3 years. Wait and watch. Things have been set into motion. 

8 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

It's going to split. Next 2-3 years. Wait and watch. Things have been set into motion. 

Bro....it wont be a split- split...not until they get support from a powerful nation.

Status quo will remain the same, Pak army wont patrol in the regions, but they will also not allow BLA to make a mad dash across.

This is a long battle, Pak Army wont give up this resource rich land so easily. But BLA will also not give up...its gonna be a long battle unless US decides that Pakistan is too much of a nuisance to ignore and they would be better to deal with BLA directly for those minerals.

56 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

Bro....it wont be a split- split...not until they get support from a powerful nation.

Status quo will remain the same, Pak army wont patrol in the regions, but they will also not allow BLA to make a mad dash across.

This is a long battle, Pak Army wont give up this resource rich land so easily. But BLA will also not give up...its gonna be a long battle unless US decides that Pakistan is too much of a nuisance to ignore and they would be better to deal with BLA directly for those minerals.

but Pakjab will say , hamare paas bamb hai , paise do nahin to...

Their ultimate begging/demanding playbook.

The reality is that the world would rather see a destabilized Pakistan than risk having Pakistan's nukes go into the hands of total radicals. That's why they are being kept afloat, not because of anything else.

16 minutes ago, bsriharsha said:

but Pakjab will say , hamare paas bamb hai , paise do nahin to...

Their ultimate begging/demanding playbook.

Those bombs are US based, if US take it back, I doubt Pak will be able to do anything. US placed these bombs strategically for the USSR if they march into Afghanistan. Otherwise no reason why US will feel the pain in their belly if India hit the Kirana hills site. Indo-US relations deteriorated after that incident.

Secondly, Pakjab also knows they cant use the "N" button so casually. Coz if they did, it will be their end. "N" Bomb is a button, which if pressed, no country in the world would be able to justify it, not even US, not even China. 

Those bombs are placed for Russia, coz US is fearful or Russian Nuke Arsenal.

2 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

And I say it will. Not discounting all the things you said. But this is my bet. And I am not even sure implications of break up of Pakistan for India. 

But historically this is how countries start breaking. Bit by bit and then all of a sudden. Once there are 5-6 fronts opened at the same time, the state won't be able to sustain. We broke them once. We will do it again. 

PoK, Gilgit, Balochistan, Sindh, Afghanistan, Pashtun, India. A moment will arrive. 

2 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

And when I say split I mean it will become like Syria under civil war. Borders will become blur. And there won't be Central command and control. 

Yeah, I am also saying in same way 

It wont become like Pakistan-Bangladesh...but will become like Gaza-Israel. In constant conflict...where the tribes will rule in their areas. 

Pak-Ban like rebordering wont happen, atleast not in next 10 years...unless US stops backing Pakistan and start dealing directly with BLA.

Reason why we were able to tore Pak in 1971 was

1. Because of geographical distance

2. Because one superpower was with us

In current scenario...both China & US are backing Pakistan. Russia is nowhere as powerful as it used to be (though its still aligned with us), and we are at that path where the external pressure to not let us grow will be immense. Iran also isnt in favour of a seaparate Balochistan as then it will create a revolt of separation from their sishtaan state as well. Afghanistan dont care much.

Edited by singhvivek141
5 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

Yeah, I am also saying in same way 

It wont become like Pakistan-Bangladesh...but will become like Gaza-Israel. In constant conflict...where the tribes will rule in their areas. 

Pak-Ban like rebordering wont happen, atleast not in next 10 years...unless US stops backing Pakistan and start dealing directly with BLA.

Reason why we were able to tore Pak in 1971 was

1. Because of geographical distance

2. Because one superpower was with us

In current scenario...both China & US are backing Pakistan. Russia is nowhere as powerful as it used to be (though its still aligned with us), and we are at that path where the external pressure to not let us grow will be immense. Iran also isnt in favour of a seaparate Balochistan as then it will create a revolt of separation from their sishtaan state as well. Afghanistan dont care much.

Yes balkanization is the word. Astrologically its on. Further you can see this is becoming common discussion. My sense is that we are over estimating China and US interest in Pakistan. As things begin to squeeze in these countries, they will also slowly cut loose. 

Further you can see this is becoming common discussion. My sense is that we are over estimating China and US interest in Pakistan. As things begin to squeeze in these countries, they will also slowly cut loose. 

China's interest in Pakistan is for them to get a way to the Arabian Sea. US needs Pakistan as its army for them to eventually get back Bagram Airbase in Afghanistan. I don't see them cutting loose after spending so much of money on them. And not to mention the Nukes. If Pakistan didn't have nukes, no country would give a * about them and the country would have been balkanized by now. 

4 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

Yes balkanization is the word. Astrologically its on. Further you can see this is becoming common discussion. My sense is that we are over estimating China and US interest in Pakistan. As things begin to squeeze in these countries, they will also slowly cut loose. 

I believe that we should over estimate our enemies, specially China.

Unless we are not on our toes, we will become lazy and start taking our defence security for granted.

We need to spend more on defence, manufacturing...we are good in pharma, software...but that will only take you to a level. To become a global power we need to become a major player in aerospace, shipbuilding, semiconductor & Rare Earth.

Edited by singhvivek141

It's getting worse everyday. 

Bhai kuch nahi hoga!
UN will keep quite, coz Munni Kothewali is in the harem of Trump.
Pak Army, don't care about anyone except the Pak Punjabis...everyone else is an expandable asset and they will use force to kill them.
It's not new, the POJK residents will cry for some time, and then a maulavi will come who will give the hawala of religion and fear from Hindus, stupid public will go quiet and go back to their homes.

Don't expect any kind of resistance from POJK citizens, they are losers coz they choose Pakistan, and they'll live like an insect for their entire life. Indian govt. should ideally take this matter to UN, but don't expect anything in return. We need to use them as a "tool-kit", their lives are of no use to us as they hate us equally.

Their population is simply unsustainable along with KPK and Pashtuns..

One thing I'd like Pakjabi union to do is to carpet bomb the entirety of Durand line in future and free subcontinent of this menace once and for all.  Resources simply aren't there in the first place to keep these many people.

Also the Only way to effectively establish long term peace in the region.

Edited by Lone Wolf