Guest dada_rocks Posted July 27, 2008 Posted July 27, 2008 Question for you: How do you find this canard of bomb going off in muslim dominated area yet more or less all of the victim being Hindu..? Do you even question what is force-fed to you or anythign which gells with your hallucination you just latch on to withotu question.. I am glued to Tv and am yet to see any muslim parents beating their chest crying over their dead so far it has been exclusively hindu show.. So question again how do you come up with the crap which you do ?
kumble_rocks Posted July 27, 2008 Posted July 27, 2008 I am talking about the blast in Muslim-dominated Juhapura area and another in Khadia area ... And this is a reply to BB , not to that punk DR who can't control his emotions !
punjabi_khota Posted July 27, 2008 Posted July 27, 2008 Islam bashing continues ... I still don't understand how you can pigeon hole the entire community based on the action of few. How do you explain the bombing in the muslim dominated areas of Ahmedabad then ! Oooooh..the warrior of secularism.
Guest dada_rocks Posted July 27, 2008 Posted July 27, 2008 I am talking about the blast in Muslim-dominated Juhapura area and another in Khadia area ... And this is a reply to BB ' date=' not to that punk DR who can't control his emotions ![/quote'] And smoehow still next to none casualty of muslims.. Again question is how do you come up wiht the crap which you do..
kumble_rocks Posted July 27, 2008 Posted July 27, 2008 And smoehow still next to none casualty of muslims.. Again question is how do you come up wiht the crap which you do.. You hardly are a security analyst but good for nothing Prof living in Ivory tower , how do you know next to none casualty are Muslims ?
putrevus Posted July 27, 2008 Posted July 27, 2008 I am really appalled by reading the views on here, there is so much tragedy occurred there, let us focus on what we as Indians we can do to help those victims, come up with ideas to help them that would serve this forum better. just curious. Why is there so much venom in views. does it matter which religion or caste people died , what matters is innocent people got killed for no fault of theirs, let us focus our thoughts and prayers to see if we can help them in anyway.
Guest dada_rocks Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 You hardly are a security analyst but good for nothing Prof living in Ivory tower ' date=' how do you know next to none casualty are Muslims ?[/quote'] Mr dimwit one doesn't need to be security analyst to check the list of dead.. just swithc on the tv and see for yourself...... Yet to see even one muslim casualty mentioned.. question again remains how do you come with the crap ..
Guest dada_rocks Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 I am really appalled by reading the views on here, there is so much tragedy occurred there, let us focus on what we as Indians we can do to help those victims, come up with ideas to help them that would serve this forum better. just curious. Why is there so much venom in views. does it matter which religion or caste people died , what matters is innocent people got killed for no fault of theirs, let us focus our thoughts and prayers to see if we can help them in anyway. It matters when people from one religion are at the forfront of killing operation .. religion is bound to come into discussion.. Sorry can't pretend to be ignorant I have eys ears and brain and it is reporting what it's registering..
Texy Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 wiki: The Vested Property Act was a controversial law in Bangladesh that allowed the Government to confiscate property from individuals it deemed as an enemy of the state. Before independence it was known as the Enemy Property Act and is still referred to as such in common parlance. The act is criticised as a tool for appropriating the lands of the minority population. A seminal work was published in 1997 by Professor Abul Barkat of Dhaka University, 'Inquiry into Causes and Consequences of Deprivation of Hindu Minorities in Bangladesh through the Vested Property Act'. This demonstrated that 925,050 Hindu households (40% of Hindu families in Bangladesh) have been affected by the Enemy Property Act. This included 748,850 families dispossessed of agricultural land. The total amount of land lost by Hindu households as a result of this discriminatory act was estimated at 1.64 million acres (6,640 km²), which is equivalent to 53 per cent of the total land owned by the Hindu community and 5.3 per cent of the total land area of Bangladesh. The law in its implementation has been seen as a major driver behind the reduction of the Bangladeshi Hindu population[citation needed], which has declined from an estimated 30% in 1947 [1], to 17% in 1965 to less than 10% today, representing a loss of around 11 million people. Most of this population has left for India, with the more affluent Bangladeshi Hindus leaving due to the act have moved to USA, Canada, Europe and Australia.
Texy Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 the email that was traced to navi mumbai lead to an apt owned by some american who claims that his computer/email acct was hacked and the email was sent.....this literally shows....there are lot of "educated/tech savvy" muslims who are behind this....not just poor/dillusional ones
mhr123 Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 the email that was traced to navi mumbai lead to an apt owned by some american who claims that his computer/email acct was hacked and the email was sent.....this literally shows....there are lot of "educated/tech savvy" muslims who are behind this....not just poor/dillusional ones I mean it can be anyone ... why are u insisting that this email is sent by a Muslim. Who knows who is behind the screen. Why our investigation works on one loop .... there has to be other loops beyond it.
Guest dada_rocks Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 I mean it can be anyone ... why are u insisting that this email is sent by a Muslim. Who knows who is behind the screen. Why our investigation works on one loop .... there has to be other loops beyond it. HAve you seen anyone else blowing serial bombs in India.. You can keep deluding yourself that it could be anyone else but deep down you know it's one of our socalled peaceful muslim brothers.. Investigation agencies more than you do.. They work on the leads and everytime leads goes in one direction .. Not palatable to people from that community buit soln to this predicament is not denial but confrontation......
Guest dada_rocks Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 NDA pointed out the politics whihc my siganture shows.. Very credible point Now mud-slinging starts COngress is saying NDA stands to gain more from these blasts.. ( heck why would a party in power in some state wud gain anything from blast is beyond me, but anyway ) NOW BJP is pointing that it is for the first time two BJP states within two days have suffered serious bomb-blast and there seems to be conspiracy to divert the attention from sordid cash for vote saga in parliament
CC1981 Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 HAve you seen anyone else blowing serial bombs in India.. There was the Naxalbari incidents. There are always the Maoists. soln to this predicament is not denial but confrontation...... Indeed. But not your type of confrontations that involve retaliatory strikes, lots of religious rhetoric about hindu-superiority, etc. This has to be dealt with the way America deals with terrorism : no mercy and any profiling done is in extreme secret and not on the media/politics rhetoric.
CricPassion Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 my mother is a bangladeshi, and my mother's side lives in Bangladesh.... i heard about when overnight half of my mother's family had to move out of bangladesh and arrive in calcutta for safety, just because they were hindus..... Safe? ya safe for you guys but for minorities....it was hell VESTED property ACT of bangladesh is still in play.....which is created to take away land from hindus and still has not been outlawed! The reason Bangladesh is safe, because Indians are NOT involved in suicide bombing and terrorism.... Bangladeshis like HUJI are hell bent on hurting Indians....imagine if it was the other way around??? IMAGINE if Indians would blow up places in bangladesh and pakistan in the name of Ram or Ganpati or Durga.....India would have been 100% SAFE...but that's not the case. Taslima Nasrin's LAJJA.....details what happened to hindus in Bangladesh...and you call it safe??? I guess no one remembers genocide committed against Hindus....because HINDUS THEMSELVES DON'T WANT TO REMEMBER OR LET OTHERS KNOW.... Funnily I happen to be a Bangladeshi Hindu and I know much more about the atrocities commited by the radical Muslims against my people than you do. Yes Hindus here are mistreated but not as much as your over-hyped media reports it to be. I joined this site during the BD-Ind Asia Cup match as India were my second team and I wanted to discuss the match and discuss how the BD cricket team could reach were India is now but I was shocked to read disgusting and deregotary comments about my country on this site and from then on India is the same as Pakistan to me. How is India safe? There are bomb blasts in your country every month and how can incidentslike Gujrat happen there in the 21st century. The last major Hindu-Muslim riots in Bangladesh was in the early 90s. Like you I have relatives on both sides of Bengal, and I loke Kolkata I have visited there on numerous occasions but India will never be MY country. We Hindus need to stand up and speak out for ourselves and our community in Bangladesh not just pack our bags and go to Kolkata. And I am proud of my family for doing that, my father is a businessman and a member of the Awami League and my mother is the head of an equality campaign for women and people from minority backgrounds. I do realize that I come from a previleged and respected family in Dhaka so I don't experience what other Hindus are experiencing. Most Muslims in Bangladesh particularly in Dhaka hold a secular view. All my best friends are Muslim and my girlfriend is also Muslim. Hindus are getting stronger and growing as a community in Bangladesh if you want proof of that come to Dhaka during Durga Pujo it is as big as Eid celebrations and you will also see that Muslims too celebrate it with us. Sometimes they exceed our celebrations. As for terrorism, if you do more research on that you will find that HuJi and JMB, the two biggest terrorist organisations in Bangladesh are like crippled beggars here. At the end of the BNP reign due to mounting pressure from the opposition and the US Khaleda Zia's government more or less destroyed these two, although it was her political partners Jamaat e Islam that created these groups in the first place. The heads of JMB were hung and the other leaders of these two groups are all in jail and are pending death. Their bank accounts have been seized all they can do now is preach in their madrassas which after Awami League comes to power this year will be closed and these groups will be totally destroyed. Who knows we might even have a Hindu PM, Suranjit Sen Gupta who is grandad's cousin is a very popular leader and may be the PM as Hasina is unlikely to contest elections. At the end of the day I am proud to be a Bangladeshi Hindu no matter what you Indians say or what these radical Muslims do because Bangladesh is my country as much as it is of a Muslim.
Guest dada_rocks Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 Funnily I happen to be a Bangladeshi Hindu and I know much more about the atrocities commited by the radical Muslims against my people than you do. Yes Hindus here are mistreated but not as much as your over-hyped media reports it to be. I joined this site during the BD-Ind Asia Cup match as India were my second team and I wanted to discuss the match and discuss how the BD cricket team could reach were India is now but I was shocked to read disgusting and deregotary comments about my country on this site and from then on India is the same as Pakistan to me. How is India safe? There are bomb blasts in your country every month and how can incidentslike Gujrat happen there in the 21st century. The last major Hindu-Muslim riots in Bangladesh was in the early 90s. Like you I have relatives on both sides of Bengal, and I loke Kolkata I have visited there on numerous occasions but India will never be MY country. We Hindus need to stand up and speak out for ourselves and our community in Bangladesh not just pack our bags and go to Kolkata. And I am proud of my family for doing that, my father is a businessman and a member of the Awami League and my mother is the head of an equality campaign for women and people from minority backgrounds. I do realize that I come from a previleged and respected family in Dhaka so I don't experience what other Hindus are experiencing. Most Muslims in Bangladesh particularly in Dhaka hold a secular view. All my best friends are Muslim and my girlfriend is also Muslim. Hindus are getting stronger and growing as a community in Bangladesh if you want proof of that come to Dhaka during Durga Pujo it is as big as Eid celebrations and you will also see that Muslims too celebrate it with us. Sometimes they exceed our celebrations. As for terrorism, if you do more research on that you will find that HuJi and JMB, the two biggest terrorist organisations in Bangladesh are like crippled beggars here. At the end of the BNP reign due to mounting pressure from the opposition and the US Khaleda Zia's government more or less destroyed these two, although it was her political partners Jamaat e Islam that created these groups in the first place. The heads of JMB were hung and the other leaders of these two groups are all in jail and are pending death. Their bank accounts have been seized all they can do now is preach in their madrassas which after Awami League comes to power this year will be closed and these groups will be totally destroyed. Who knows we might even have a Hindu PM, Suranjit Sen Gupta who is grandad's cousin is a very popular leader and may be the PM as Hasina is unlikely to contest elections. At the end of the day I am proud to be a Bangladeshi Hindu no matter what you Indians say or what these radical Muslims do because Bangladesh is my country as much as it is of a Muslim. I bet all my money on you being one of those holy-book thumping muslim from bangaldesh.. Man you have state-sanctioned rule to cleanse bangaldesh of hindus riots ki kya zaroorat hai.. munch on these numbers Hindu population bangaldeshin 1947= 30% Hindu population bangaldesh in 2008 = 10% Muslim population india in 1947= 7% Muslim population iindia in 2008= 13% Yes not a single word from you against the enemy land act which he has mentioned but you go on tangent speaking about everything else under the sun....
CricPassion Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 I bet all my money on you being one of those holy-book thumping muslim from bangaldesh.. Man you have state-sanctioned rule to cleanse bangaldesh of hindus riots ki kya zaroorat hai.. munch on these numbers Hindu population bangaldeshin 1947= 30% Hindu population bangaldesh in 2008 = 10% Muslim population india in 1947= 7% Muslim population iindia in 2008= 13% Yes not a single word from you against the enemy land act which he has mentioned but you go on tangent speaking about everything else under the sun.... I didn't mention the land act as I am a 15 year old high-school student and don't have much knowledge about that. But if you do want me to comment I will ask my dad for some info and then comment. It would be pretty helpful if tex1des can provide me with a link as well (I am pretty sure he'll provide me with a expressindia or Times of India report who are well known for writing biased and s**tty reports like the rest of your media). Hmmm as I said before Hindus are being mistreated here but instead of standing up they are leaving. If you read my post carefully I didn't say Indians are killing Muslims but I admitted Hindus are being killed here, I just said how your incompetent government can't stop such things like the Gujrat riots. As I said before there is nothing you can say that can make me ashamed of being a Bangladeshi Hindu. You are implying that there are no proud Hindus in Bangladesh, what about Krishnapodo Saha a BD hindu who was killed by b*****d Indian BSF intruders while he was defending his country, he was praying but when he heard about Indians he rushed out of the temple to fight and he was brutally killed being shot by more than 10 bullets. You guys from the other side of the border can know everything that is happening here but can't realize that there are more Muslims in India and more groups that are a threat to security in your own land. You guys just can't take the blame. Like when you lost the WC match you blamed it on match-fixing and what not but couldn't admit you guys were s**t that day. BNP is like the BJP of Bangladesh, during their period Hindus passed a tough time but hopefully they are more or less finished and won't come back to power again. Same cannot be said about BJP though.
Guest dada_rocks Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 You do have arcane stories for a 15 year old but don;t know the constitution of your land.. Don't know then keep your tripe shut.. and stop pretending that you are a hindu youare bonafide mullah from across the border ..
punjabi_khota Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 Funnily I happen to be a Bangladeshi Hindu and I know much more about the atrocities commited by the radical Muslims against my people than you do. Yes Hindus here are mistreated but not as much as your over-hyped media reports it to be. I joined this site during the BD-Ind Asia Cup match as India were my second team and I wanted to discuss the match and discuss how the BD cricket team could reach were India is now but I was shocked to read disgusting and deregotary comments about my country on this site and from then on India is the same as Pakistan to me. How is India safe? There are bomb blasts in your country every month and how can incidentslike Gujrat happen there in the 21st century. The last major Hindu-Muslim riots in Bangladesh was in the early 90s. Like you I have relatives on both sides of Bengal' date=' and I loke Kolkata I have visited there on numerous occasions but [b']India will never be MY country. We Hindus need to stand up and speak out for ourselves and our community in Bangladesh not just pack our bags and go to Kolkata. And I am proud of my family for doing that, my father is a businessman and a member of the Awami League and my mother is the head of an equality campaign for women and people from minority backgrounds. I do realize that I come from a previleged and respected family in Dhaka so I don't experience what other Hindus are experiencing. Most Muslims in Bangladesh particularly in Dhaka hold a secular view. All my best friends are Muslim and my girlfriend is also Muslim. Hindus are getting stronger and growing as a community in Bangladesh if you want proof of that come to Dhaka during Durga Pujo it is as big as Eid celebrations and you will also see that Muslims too celebrate it with us. Sometimes they exceed our celebrations. As for terrorism, if you do more research on that you will find that HuJi and JMB, the two biggest terrorist organisations in Bangladesh are like crippled beggars here. At the end of the BNP reign due to mounting pressure from the opposition and the US Khaleda Zia's government more or less destroyed these two, although it was her political partners Jamaat e Islam that created these groups in the first place. The heads of JMB were hung and the other leaders of these two groups are all in jail and are pending death. Their bank accounts have been seized all they can do now is preach in their madrassas which after Awami League comes to power this year will be closed and these groups will be totally destroyed. Who knows we might even have a Hindu PM, Suranjit Sen Gupta who is grandad's cousin is a very popular leader and may be the PM as Hasina is unlikely to contest elections. At the end of the day I am proud to be a Bangladeshi Hindu no matter what you Indians say or what these radical Muslims do because Bangladesh is my country as much as it is of a Muslim. Unfortunately, for a bajillion ******* illegal BanglaDeshis, india has become their country. We don't want you sir in our country, have a nice day.:hatsoff: P.S.: Hindu with Muslim GF ? Marega saala. P.P.S.: Have you been to the ****-hole called banglacricket.com ? They rather name it mullahcricket.com for all it is worth man. So much Allah hu Akbar going on there, you guys make Arabs look like kafirs when it comes to prayers, haha.
punjabi_khota Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 I didn't mention the land act as I am a 15 year old high-school student and don't have much knowledge about that. But if you do want me to comment I will ask my dad for some info and then comment. It would be pretty helpful if tex1des can provide me with a link as well (I am pretty sure he'll provide me with a expressindia or Times of India report who are well known for writing biased and s**tty reports like the rest of your media). Hmmm as I said before Hindus are being mistreated here but instead of standing up they are leaving. If you read my post carefully I didn't say Indians are killing Muslims but I admitted Hindus are being killed here' date=' I just said how your incompetent government can't stop such things like the Gujrat riots. As I said before there is nothing you can say that can make me ashamed of being a Bangladeshi Hindu. You are implying that there are no proud Hindus in Bangladesh, what about Krishnapodo Saha a BD hindu who was killed by b*****d Indian BSF intruders while he was defending his country, he was praying but when he heard about Indians he rushed out of the temple to fight and he was brutally killed being shot by more than 10 bullets. You guys from the other side of the border can know everything that is happening here but[b'] can't realize that there are more Muslims in India and more groups that are a threat to security in your own land. You guys just can't take the blame. Like when you lost the WC match you blamed it on match-fixing and what not but couldn't admit you guys were s**t that day. BNP is like the BJP of Bangladesh, during their period Hindus passed a tough time but hopefully they are more or less finished and won't come back to power again. Same cannot be said about BJP though. We realize that, bhai! And those 2 things are intimately connected. But the point is, BD is a haven for terrorists who attack Indian establishments. If we get a PM with some backbone, I would like him to go into BD and attack the breeding grounds. You might be a proud hindu, and kudos to you for that. But what you are doing is what every hindu is expected to do, defend his country. A Muslim otoh, will defend his religion first, and hence for them, you come second to someone of their own faith but from another country.