Hello? whats happening?? : Breaking news # 2: Seventeen Bomb blasts in Gujrat!!!!!!

man the terrorists are taking us for a ride and we just sit and do nothing..grrr y cant v take an all out war against those chuths and wipe them off from this planet..imagine if this had happened in US watever u mite call them they wud not let this go..but our country wud do some investigation for sometime and by that time our public ok me included wud forget abt this incident and just move on and the govt also wud do nothing..i want our captain Vijaykanth in action :D wat zubi u wud agree with me rite..he is the rite man to wipe these terrorists off :winky:

Satish... war against terrorists?? u mite wanna ask Bush how tht wud feel.... I have no idea how terrorism can be put to an end.... i think its impossible.. yeah rite.. captain will remove pakistan from the global map.. and he will kill all the terrorists with his gun.. :D

9 blasts reported. 27 injured 4 reported dead. This time also ...bombs were kept on bicycles. They informed tv channels 5 minutes before the blasts.

Breaking news # 2: Seventeen Bomb blasts in Gujrat!!!!!! 17 reported bomb blasts in Gujrat......30 injured.....no deaths so far.... What's HAPPENING in India???? Now no foreigner would visit India...especially when Eng is coming for a tour..... they're trying to show that India is NOT a safe country....just like pakistan, bangladesh! BRING BACK POTA...... INTRODUCE PATRIOT ACT! INDIANS PLEASE STAND UP reports says: "indian mujahideen" has claimed responsibility

Could this be in response to anticipation of INDIA-US nuclear deal going thru?? a response from indian muslim section aligned with pakistan and mujahedeen This is making India look like a complete JOKE!!!! While politicians are busy BUYING MPs...and counting votes and appeasing minorities....the country is falling apart!!!

18 dead as per ndtv

chalo chalo bhai....aur india-pakistan bhai bhai karo.... open border....introduce more trains.... Indian blood is flowing thru the streets while our neighbors are celebrating!

Wow. Three terrorist attacks in three different cities in the space of a few days. Hota hai, chalta hai bhai.
which is the third apart from Ahmedabad and Bangalore? [edit] Ok got it, there was Jaipur a little while back.

This is terrible.. Most probably the work of the same organization... Not many have the logistics to organize such a wide-scale, planned attack. Wont be surprised if some local elements are involved too.

from NDTV Gujarat warned 3 days ago: Home ministry # Reports of more live bombs in civil hospital: Ahmedabad bombs in hospitals, really sick demented people, they are after lives not just trying to send a message

0.1 % Right ? :mad:
Has it occurred to you that Muslims are also targets in this mindless terrorist acts ? What can a average joe in their community do if mullahs are hell bent on waging Jihad ?