Aditi Posted August 18, 2008 Posted August 18, 2008 and FYI....homosexuality is not restricted to humans only: http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/15750604/
Rajiv Posted August 18, 2008 Posted August 18, 2008 From someone who thinks that Indian women are ugly' date= I really don't have any regard for their ideology, open-mindedness or tolerance. huh?
Rajiv Posted August 18, 2008 Posted August 18, 2008 ..oh oh, I recently read that women develop a liking for same sex in or about their puberty age or close to that, but its just a natural tendency
sandtest Posted August 18, 2008 Posted August 18, 2008 not sure what gayism is... and what does homosexuality have to do with beastiality and zoophilia Gayism(homosexuality) is pretty much similiar to beastiality/zoophilia and paedophilia(urge to have intercourse with a child)....at least mental condition wise they are similiar if not same. Only difference is that the former are coming out openly with many hyper-liberals becoming advocates for this while later are still hiding due to fear of prosecution by law and society. As I said MENTAL CONDITION -- because it is ONLY Human species that has got a well developed Brain which still has a huge potential to grow/explore the mind and will be explored in future. humans having well developed brain are vulnerable to various mental disorders, for example a man getting urge to screw a child, therefore they require our support in researching and finding solution to cure such disorder and not our advocacy in legitimizing that and leave them in their condition. ... as for S&M... tell you what if you can keep your sex life engrossing after the first two years without opening the horizon for kink, then either sex for your is regular missionary, in and out mundane or well your partner is quite accommodating of your bland taste. Solution to this was found hundreds of years back, in none other country than great civilization of ancient Bharat. Vatsyayana's Kamasutra is all about ways to enhance your sexual experience and improve it to keep going. Not to mention sex is connsidered as a sacred symbol of "Creation" in Tantra. and morons say that India is a conservative society, without knowing that their is a difference between conservative and liberals supporting outright bigotry. Point is inflicting injury upon your partner/beloved to extract pleasure is not a "human" way. There are various ways in Kamasutra to do that without doing any physical harm to your partner/beloved.
sandtest Posted August 18, 2008 Posted August 18, 2008 From someone who thinks that Indian women are ugly' date= I really don't have any regard for their ideology, open-mindedness or tolerance. Is it true?:omg:
THX_1138 Posted August 18, 2008 Posted August 18, 2008 From someone who thinks that Indian women are ugly' date=' I really don't have any regard for their ideology, open-mindedness or tolerance.[/quote'] i have dated a grand total of three women in my life and if neither of them are indian, that does not in any way suggest that i think indian women are ugly... heck i dont think i have ever made such a rude and ghastly statement... so lay off!!!
THX_1138 Posted August 18, 2008 Posted August 18, 2008 huh? i dont know where she is getting that from... its boderline slanderous...
THX_1138 Posted August 18, 2008 Posted August 18, 2008 Gayism(homosexuality) is pretty much similiar to beastiality/zoophilia and paedophilia(urge to have intercourse with a child)....at least mental condition wise they are similiar if not same. Only difference is that the former are coming out openly with many hyper-liberals becoming advocates for this while later are still hiding due to fear of prosecution by law and society. As I said MENTAL CONDITION -- because it is ONLY Human species that has got a well developed Brain which still has a huge potential to grow/explore the mind and will be explored in future. humans having well developed brain are vulnerable to various mental disorders, for example a man getting urge to screw a child, therefore they require our support in researching and finding solution to cure such disorder and not our advocacy in legitimizing that and leave them in their condition. Solution to this was found hundreds of years back, in none other country than great civilization of ancient Bharat. Vatsyayana's Kamasutra is all about ways to enhance your sexual experience and improve it to keep going. Not to mention sex is connsidered as a sacred symbol of "Creation" in Tantra. and morons say that India is a conservative society, without knowing that their is a difference between conservative and liberals supporting outright bigotry. Point is inflicting injury upon your partner/beloved to extract pleasure is not a "human" way. There are various ways in Kamasutra to do that without doing any physical harm to your partner/beloved. so its fair game to refer to the kamasutra... but mild aggression in sex is a mental disorder?
Aditi Posted August 18, 2008 Posted August 18, 2008 i have dated a grand total of three women in my life and if neither of them are indian' date=' that does not in any way suggest that i think indian women are ugly... heck i dont think i have ever made such a rude and ghastly statement... so lay off!!![/quote'] arre baba I wasn't even replying to you...It was Predator I was referring to! I was replying to cowboyfan's comment about Predator. Chillax, please! :)
THX_1138 Posted August 18, 2008 Posted August 18, 2008 arre baba I wasn't even replying to you...It was Preds I was referring to! oh... yeah... kick his ass.
Aditi Posted August 18, 2008 Posted August 18, 2008 oh... yeah... kick his ass. you're cool though..I have no issues with anything you had to say lol
sandtest Posted August 18, 2008 Posted August 18, 2008 so its fair game to refer to the kamasutra... but mild aggression in sex is a mental disorder? arrey bhai, you mis-interpreted that, I am not advocating kamasutra or any practice for that matter since I consider sex a personal matter. I was merely saying that there are non-violent ways to enhance your experience and Kamasutra is an example that how it was done in ancient India. As far as your "mild" agression is concerned, I will say it depends upon person to person. There are many Masochists who might feel pleasure after inflicting injury to their beloved partner. So it doesnot remain "mild" anymore.
cowboysfan Posted August 18, 2008 Posted August 18, 2008 lot of weird people on this board -but with interesting (definitely crazy-but interesting)views.
THX_1138 Posted August 18, 2008 Posted August 18, 2008 lot of weird people on this board -but with interesting (definitely crazy-but interesting)views. you have not seen me get weird... unless you know about that goat in leather in my closet.
punjabi_khota Posted August 18, 2008 Posted August 18, 2008 i have dated a grand total of three women in my life and if neither of them are indian' date=' [b']that does not in any way suggest that i think indian women are ugly... heck i dont think i have ever made such a rude and ghastly statement... so lay off!!! Ugly..no. Pagli..yes. :giggle:
beetle Posted August 18, 2008 Posted August 18, 2008 >>>>Yuo ar right that India is not a society where public expressions of physical intimacy is well accepted - but that is very wrong. Whats wrong with public intimacy ? why is sex such a taboo subject to you folks ? what is wrong with your father kissing your mother on the lips in front of you ? IMO if anything, its healthy to see some physical intimacy in front of your eyes because it is natural and it has nothing crassy about it. Think about this - our parents would fight in front of us (or atleast, most indian parents do) but they'd never kiss or hold hands (in the lovers gestures) in front of us- surely, this skewed perspective is damaging to our perspectives of relationships and intimacy. What is wrong is not the issue here CC.....the fact is that people are not comfortable with physical expression of intimacy in public. I have no objection to any form of sexuality as long as it is consensual..... This is not about a religious or linguisticminority. This is a subject where they will get better results by trying to grt the law changed. The people who can help them are not going to be found carrying placards for them This is an approach that is going to put many serious supporters away.In India ....such expression of sexuality is not going to work. They may get some place on tv ...but not support.
Aditi Posted August 18, 2008 Posted August 18, 2008 I think of pride parades as more of a celebration of LGBT community's culture and lifestyle.
CC1981 Posted August 18, 2008 Posted August 18, 2008 Gayism(homosexuality) is pretty much similiar to beastiality/zoophilia and paedophilia(urge to have intercourse with a child)....at least mental condition wise they are similiar if not same. Only difference is that the former are coming out openly with many hyper-liberals becoming advocates for this while later are still hiding due to fear of prosecution by law and society. As I said MENTAL CONDITION -- because it is ONLY Human species that has got a well developed Brain which still has a huge potential to grow/explore the mind and will be explored in future. humans having well developed brain are vulnerable to various mental disorders, for example a man getting urge to screw a child, therefore they require our support in researching and finding solution to cure such disorder and not our advocacy in legitimizing that and leave them in their condition. Your level of ignorance and intolerance is both amusing and saddening at the same time. How much sexual experience do you have ? How much do you know about your friends' sexual tastes, preferences and habits ? Oh thats right - you come from the desi school of 'sex is taboo, lets not talk about it amongst friends or anyone, its so shameful to talk about'blahblahblah that is essentially the product of islamism - for our ancestors were once just like the west today in their sexual practices, even more. And i can tell you have not read the Kama sutra to be getting so sanctimonious about it - FYI, your 'pacifistic and loving nature of showing the way to the lesser mortals goobledegook' kama-sutra also has a chapter on how to seduce others' spouses. Fact is, you have very little understanding of sexuality and sex to be commenting on this issue and neither are you aware of how our species behaves and interacts sexually for the bulk majority. I understand your culture and mindset has a long way to progress in this regard but you must realize something : As far as sex goes, you *MUST* follow the golden rule ( which ironically, comes from kama-shastra, something i BET you know naught about): 1. Person must be over the age of majority 2. It must be consentual. Once these two rules are satisfied, you,me or ANYBODY has NO BUSINESS telling others what to do or where to stick it in. Clear ? There is no basis for you to judge what is 'sick' and what is not beyond these two rules, because EVERYBODY has a kinky side and one man's kink is another man's poison. How you are you making the determination that its 'not okay' for gay sex but its okay for roleplay ? or handjob ? or blowjob ? They are just as deviant and reproductively unsound as any sexual act beyond just intercourse. As per beastiality goes, i don't have a problem with a man doing it with a cow coz its a cow...or another animal. Or hell, if tomorrow a super-hot looking alien wanted to shag us, you think many of us would give a ***** that he/she has 3 eyes ?!? The problem with beastiality is one of rape and beastiality is taboo because it doesnt satisfy the golden rule adequately. For, you have no way of knowing if the cow 'likes it with you' or not and absence of communication makes lack consent an issue, which is why beastiality is wrong. But tomorrow if a talking monkey came to you and you two mutually agreed to shag, i'd not object and neither would anyone have a right to object. Solution to this was found hundreds of years back, in none other country than great civilization of ancient Bharat. Vatsyayana's Kamasutra is all about ways to enhance your sexual experience and improve it to keep going. Not to mention sex is connsidered as a sacred symbol of "Creation" in Tantra. and morons say that India is a conservative society, without knowing that their is a difference between conservative and liberals supporting outright bigotry. Point is inflicting injury upon your partner/beloved to extract pleasure is not a "human" way. There are various ways in Kamasutra to do that without doing any physical harm to your partner/beloved. Your 'great civilization of ancient bharat' was far more like the west than you can imagine. Your great book of kama sutra has a chapter on how to seduce other's wives & husbands - so much for 'sacredness' and not inflicting harm, etc. boolsheet. inflicting injury ? what is injury ? if you think giving a hickey is an injury (and the receiver consents) then you've completely lost it, as to the VAST majority of people, hickeys are alluring and extremely erotic to receive as well as give. What about gentle biting of the lips ? is that injury too ? who or what determines injury ? If you are comfortable doing it and he/she is comfortable receiveing it and you two are both adults or both minors fooling around (i'll look the other way if its right at the cusp of majority and not much age diff - say 21 yr old and 17 yr old), then ANYTHING goes- to say otherwise is to be unnecessarily judgemental and imposing of your individual (and from the looks of it, rather stunted and bland) idea of sex.
kumble_rocks Posted August 18, 2008 Posted August 18, 2008 Fully agree with Predator. In my opinion, urge for practices such as Gayism, attraction towards animals (beastiality, zoophilia), sadism-masochism, cannibalism, paedoghilia and various similiar mental conditions known or unknown among human species should be handled with adequate care. Hyper-libreal intellectuals should not jump and throw an aura of "majority" "minority", rights and all that nuisance into it and make an issue out of it. Not only these, there are many disorders/conditions among humans which are since birth and or later stage upbringing of child or even genetic disorder which lead to some unique disease seen in only that person. We all must sympathise/empathize with these fellows and lend all our help in providing them medical/psychological counselling and more funduing to find cure for such conditions, so that they can be cured and lead a normal life. Spoken like a Mullah!Atleast you agree with them on something !:--D
CC1981 Posted August 18, 2008 Posted August 18, 2008 .the fact is that people are not comfortable with physical expression of intimacy in public That is a function of the culture, radhika. Fact is, most people are comfortable expressing some levels of physical intimacy in public, especially stuff like holding hands, kissing (on cheeks and lips, but not a passionate tongue-exchange type kiss) and in my experience, all the people i've known (except the desis, middle-easterners and other sexually stunted groups) are comfortable doing this - even desis are comfortable doing this in public but rarely have the ballz to do it and instead flock to 'lovers spots' for such displays. Now, how is sitting on a love-beach and smooching not doing it in public ? and if you can do it sitting on the beach, you can do it walking down the street in front of your house. THere is nothing indecent about it as kissing, holding hands etc. are an expression of love and not lust. You didnt answer my previous question : all of us have seen our parents fight in front of us- but we havnt seen them smooch or hold hands in front of us - don't you think that is abnormal and a skewed perspective ? This is an approach that is going to put many serious supporters away.I Why do you think that ?Why would it push a supporter away just coz they are displaying their homosexuality ? Why is display of sex and sexuality in your culture so close-minded ? what is wrong with it ? As a categoric example that our sexual mindset has a lot of room for growth is proven by the fact that western world, which is far friskier than us sexually, is also far less affected by sexually transmitted deseases ( both per capita and in total) than us. Think on the reason why such a sexually closed-off culture as India, where its so rare to see teens sleeping around, still has a far higher rate of AIDS than western nations, where hardly anybody these days are a virgin before marriage. Why do you think that is ?