Predator_05 Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 Now moving away from this clip, I say if the girl slaps the guy first then the guy (given that guy is not at the fault or teasing the woman) has all the rights to slap her back why you ask ? Because women ask for 'equality' and this is the part of equality. hahaha !! kya mast answer diya yaar...i wonder what the hairy feminist dykes will make of that
ludhianvi Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 You are mixing domestic wife beating with this particular instant. In this stupid clip, that girl deserved to get slap because she is the 'host' of the god damn show. "How can she slap" one of her contestants while abusing him and treating him like garbage. I am surprised no one bloody sued this shows' ass (if this drama of slapping each other was genuine on whole). The way these guys were abusing is absolutely absurd and the show deserves to be taken off-air for this boolsheet. Now moving away from this clip, I say if the girl slaps the guy first then the guy (given that guy is not at the fault or teasing the woman) has all the rights to slap her back why you ask ? Because women ask for 'equality' and this is the part of equality. I agree that the girl deserved the reaction for her action. Mine was in reply to "hamare desh mein aurat par haath nahin dalte " which from what I've seen is simply not true at the moment.
DomainK Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 That slap back was not strong enough. If it was me, I would have broken a couple of her teeth. Yes, one should not hit a woman, but not at the cost of one's self respect. This trend of humiliating contestants in reality shows is bad. Mtv roadies was one of them. Out came that crap Ashutosh. My younger colleagues like such shows....did you see how he humiliated him? did you see how he slapped that guy? Man he is cool. Since when is humiliating someone on national television cool? Even on Indian idol auditions, the judges humiliate contestants and people love to watch it. Some bit of fun is okay, but they frequently cross the line. And I think its all staged. They intentionally bring bad singers to auditions and pay them to be humiliated by Anu Malik. But staged or not, they try to sell the humiliation (because they know that the show does not have anything else to sell). About a month ago a Bengali reality show contestant got a paralysis attack after she was humiliated by the judges in a singing contest. She was humiliated and then evicted. It happens because people love to watch it. Someone getting humiliated on national television is fun for people.
Lurker Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 About a month ago a Bengali reality show contestant got a paralysis attack after she was humiliated by the judges in a singing contest. She was humiliated and then evicted. It happens because people love to watch it. Someone getting humiliated on national television is fun for people. And how is it different here?? What exactly is funny in the video up above? Lets see, an uncouth ill-mannered girl who thinks as if she owns the contestant(I swear I saw a whip in her hand), has the temerity of not only asking a person to leave but to EFF OFF on TV. She then proceeds to smash the chap. The chap, who looks completely gay by face and his dressing sense, chooses to slap back the girl with all his force. The camera crew and audience jump to become the mob that you see on every nook and corner of India and proceed to beat the pulp out of the lad. In between you can hear abuses left, right and center. Now I swear like a sailor myself and I can assure you that in the clip above every single swearing was actually meant. This was no funny banter here, people actually meant when they were abusing someone's mothers and sisters here. So again, what exactly was funny here?? xxx
DomainK Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 And how is it different here?? What exactly is funny in the video up above? Lets see, an uncouth ill-mannered girl who thinks as if she owns the contestant(I swear I saw a whip in her hand), has the temerity of not only asking a person to leave but to EFF OFF on TV. She then proceeds to smash the chap. The chap, who looks completely gay by face and his dressing sense, chooses to slap back the girl with all his force. The camera crew and audience jump to become the mob that you see on every nook and corner of India and proceed to beat the pulp out of the lad. In between you can hear abuses left, right and center. Now I swear like a sailor myself and I can assure you that in the clip above every single swearing was actually meant. This was no funny banter here, people actually meant when they were abusing someone's mothers and sisters here. So again, what exactly was funny here?? xxx Nothings funny. Thats what I am saying. Its just disgusting.
DomainK Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 And one more thing. I think the clip has been leaked intentionally. Untill the slap happens, the clip has been properly edited with feeds from different cameras. I think they have leaked it just for publicity.
beetle Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 This is all for getting a few more eyeballs guys.It is all preplanned. Yeh to "dare" show hai....even in dance and singing type reality shows ,they are encouraging really bad abusing and physical violence.This when one of the judges is Shabana Azmi.
beetle Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 And one more thing. I think the clip has been leaked intentionally. Untill the slap happens' date=' the clip has been properly edited with feeds from different cameras. I think they have leaked it just for publicity.[/quote'] These kind of clips are also sent to the so called news channels where they are aired with arrows,dialogue bubbles and shown again and again...yeh thapad,thapad,thapad!:--D.....
DomainK Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 These kind of clips are also sent to the so called news channels where they are aired with arrows' date='dialogue bubbles and shown again and again...yeh thapad,thapad,thapad!:--D.....[/quote'] hehehe:D BTW if you havent seem Mumbai Meri Jaan, see it. It has made good mockery of the news channels.
flamy Posted September 6, 2008 Posted September 6, 2008 Oh man... this is 3P!( PWNAGE! bahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah! :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Lw7dDq2vWRs that's called bitc.h slappin'!
flamy Posted September 6, 2008 Posted September 6, 2008 :cantstop::cantstop::hysterical::hysterical::cantstop::hysterical: damn, I'm still laughing! frap prak jack!!!!!!!!! bahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!