varun Posted September 23, 2008 Posted September 23, 2008 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w3nsMNo8XsY]YouTube - Jab se hui hai mohabbat[/ame] :giggle::yay::eyedance:
Kohum Posted September 23, 2008 Posted September 23, 2008 ROTFL -- ise shakti kapoor ke paas bhej do. :hysterical:
DomainK Posted September 23, 2008 Posted September 23, 2008 :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha:
Dirty_South Posted September 23, 2008 Posted September 23, 2008 i'm speechless ...what talent !!! :haha::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Predz....lookin forward for ur wonderful comments :D:--D
Laaloo Posted September 23, 2008 Posted September 23, 2008 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
ludhianvi Posted September 23, 2008 Posted September 23, 2008 LMAO!! Had a good laugh, that was exceptional :hysterical: Dont know who's at fault that guy or the choreographer
Guest Hiten. Posted September 23, 2008 Posted September 23, 2008 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Cricketics Posted September 23, 2008 Posted September 23, 2008 Rofl What A Dancer. Classic Man WILL GIVE A GOOD FIGHT TO "Kashif"
satishg Posted September 23, 2008 Posted September 23, 2008 rofl rofl :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::cantstop: This guy is got some serious talent there :D
Ram Posted September 23, 2008 Posted September 23, 2008 If you guys liked that, then you HAVE to next two videos.. :D Awful.... utterly awfu, is probably the most charitable adjective I can come up with, to describe these guys.. zeyRPLSmpgY b5jLdwoTLYwl
satishg Posted September 23, 2008 Posted September 23, 2008 Sriram nambe Sam Anderson manathe ipadi vangitiye..next superstar eh nee ipadi la insult panne kudadhu :D for non-tamil readers..Sam Anderson is the guys name in that video and i was just commenting on how Sriram has insulted the up-coming superstar :D
Dirty_South Posted September 23, 2008 Posted September 23, 2008 stopppp ittttttttt Pls :(( Sriram,who's that Superstar ? I have never heard/seen him before !!! I just can't believe hw these guyz can become a Hero :((
Predator_05 Posted September 24, 2008 Posted September 24, 2008 All these guys should be shipped off to Bhangeedesh or Phakistan immediately. They are sullying the reputation of Indian men all over the world with these open displays of ch uthiyapanthi. People are going to watch these videos and think Indians are a bunch of p ussies, kya yaar, puri desh ki baijatti kardenge yeh log, aur kuch sharam bhi nahi aati inko...wtf man :((
Desi Cartman Posted September 24, 2008 Posted September 24, 2008 LOL at the first video.. OH man they are making out ... :hysterical:
Desi Cartman Posted September 24, 2008 Posted September 24, 2008 At guy in the breathless video ..... nice editing :winky: LOL at his hand movements (he seems angry) and sideshow :cantstop: OMG he got all emotional in the end :((
Ram Posted September 24, 2008 Posted September 24, 2008 Sriram nambe Sam Anderson manathe ipadi vangitiye..next superstar eh nee ipadi la insult panne kudadhu :D for non-tamil readers..Sam Anderson is the guys name in that video and i was just commenting on how Sriram has insulted the up-coming superstar :D :haha: Sam Anderson vaazhga! stopppp ittttttttt Pls :(( Sriram,who's that Superstar ? I have never heard/seen him before !!! I just can't believe hw these guyz can become a Hero :(( That guy's name is Sam Anderson.. ( ??!!?) and that movie is far and away the single most crappiest movie made in Indian film Industry. It seems to have been made with a budget of 1001 rupees, out of which thousand rupees seems to have gone for sponsoring hero's breakfast, lunch and dinner. Those videos are incredibly popular among Tam guys, and most of us mockingly call him the next super star of Tamil Film industry.. :haha: Btw, you guys gotto see this.. :haha: F40kxDMJdbI
Ram Posted September 24, 2008 Posted September 24, 2008 At guy in the breathless video ..... nice editing :winky: LOL at his hand movements (he seems angry) and sideshow :cantstop: OMG he got all emotional in the end :(( :haha: What an outfit! Formal shirt, formal trousers with belt! :haha: To go along that, brilliant graphics too.. Bubbles.. clouds... Man, I simply CANNOT stop laughing. :haha:
PaiN_KiLLeR Posted September 24, 2008 Posted September 24, 2008 :hysterical: sureshot winner on India's Got Talent!