Kohum Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 A human, however barbaric, however inhuman, however violent, however animal-like, deserves a decent burial. These terrorist animals should be put to rest with dignity. After all, they are sons to their mothers and fathers, brothers to their siblings. Atleast for their family's sake, these brainwashed sickos must be given a decent funereal. Thats the least and probably the only thing we should do as civilized people. I will only say this : These slimedogs - who you call terrorist animals - were sons untill they volunteered for this barbaric act. They were brothers, untill they took arms and with a cold blooded mind, killed many innocent lives after torturing them in the hope of getting a "reward".
Ram Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 I will only say this : These slimedogs - who you call terrorist animals - were sons untill they volunteered for this barbaric act. They were brothers' date=' untill they took arms and with a cold blooded mind, killed many innocent lives after torturing them in the hope of getting a "reward".[/quote'] How these terrorists treat/ view the society shouldnt fundamentally alter the society treats/views them, in terms of the most basic courtesies of human dignity. Even the worst serial killer/rapist/murderer is put to rest with dignity, after they are executed. They're killers, these terrorists are killers too. Then, why the distinction?
chanakya Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 How these terrorists treat/ view the society shouldnt fundamentally alter the society treats/views them, in terms of the most basic courtesies of human dignity. Even the worst serial killer/rapist/murderer is put to rest with dignity, after they are executed. They're killers, these terrorists are killers too. Then, why the distinction? simple their motivation -- will go to heaven... any way we can make sure others following in their paths that their bodies will NOT GO TO HEAVEN, will act as a deterrent surely?
Ram Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 simple their motivation -- will go to heaven... any way we can make sure others following in their paths that their bodies will NOT GO TO HEAVEN, will act as a deterrent surely? Please understand, for these brainwashed specimens, pain and death is no deterrent. In fact, its a motivation. The shockingly unrepentant manner in which these 'people' go about their business should give you enough clues that for them, mortal consideration of torture is shoe-dust.
beetle Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 simple their motivation -- will go to heaven... any way we can make sure others following in their paths that their bodies will NOT GO TO HEAVEN, will act as a deterrent surely? exactly...but some wannabe mahatamas won't see that.
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 This is water-shed event.. we need more and more of this for communal harmony.. The real moderate ones need to coem to the fore..likes of Shaban do nto count those samples only come to the media for cryoign wolf because they could not land on to the 8th apartment in mumbai yes same mumbai wheresignificant population sleeps on street pavement . In my India characters like this woudl be shot dead for being rank insensitive forget the communal secualr debate...
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 Modi has doen nothgin new he has been giving these awards to all th e martyrs families since ages.....I know publlic anger is running high and IPS officer don;t care about 1 crore hence hte posturing..Even Achhutanand the secular messiha:-) got the treatment.. REad thsi piece by an ex-Modi hater Suhel seth.. http://www.covert.co.in/suhel.htm Game, Seth & Match | Suhel Seth WHY INDIA NEEDS NARENDRA MODI
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 Usual Nobel peace prize seekers won't learn.. Everybody feels the pain they are willing to tolerate the pain because there is matter of 72 virgins. Putin put spanenr in that hoori solicitation drive with grreat success. He wud feed these ba$tards pig-meat and with dead ones he wud bury them with pig-meat. there goes the 72 vorgins scenario out of window. Noone should object because we have already established terroists have no religion.... It's heartening to see many now see the point..
theguyinallblue Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 Lets Hang these bodies at the Indo-Pak Border.... SRK must expel his pakistani players from KKR..Else Ganguly should step down as captain...
gs Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 Lets Hang these bodies at the Indo-Pak Border.... SRK must expel his pakistani players from KKR..Else Ganguly should step down as captain... SRK has been a Paki appeaser all throughout - his team looks more like a Paki B team. Not once has he come out strongly against them, not even during the height of Kargil conflict. I understand it being his team/cashcow and all, but his behavior with them is totally over the top, i.e., kissing/jumping on Aktor...ewwww!!
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 SRK has been a Paki appeaser all throughout - his team looks more like a Paki B team. Not once has he come out strongly against them' date=' not even during the height of Kargil conflict. I understand it being his team/cashcow and all, but his behavior with them is totally over the top, i.e., kissing/jumping on Aktor...ewwww!![/quote'] Pretty soon he will come lecturing army did it in Kargil episode... I for one never was in favour of bailing the bankrupt PCB out in first place..Fortuantely they are bankrupt again make sure they remain like that forever..
f.b.m Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 I agree with mm here. How 'we' treat the dead bodies reveals more about 'us' than the terrorists themselves. And before someone says something moronic , someone I know lost their life in the attack. I suppose I was "far" from Mumbai but that doesnt change the fact I've been gutted for the last few days.
dial_100 Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 Burn them into ashes. Do not bury 'em. They dont deserve to be buried. They dont deserve land in India.
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 I agree with mm here. How 'we' treat the dead bodies reveals more about 'us' than the terrorists themselves. And before someone says something moronic , someone I know lost their life in the attack. I suppose I was "far" from Mumbai but that doesnt change the fact I've been gutted for the last few days. YEs it reveals more about us whether we are serious in defending ourselves or we are worried about our vacuuous image BS.. Terrosits have no religions and hence everythign that deters these mofos should be kosher
fineleg Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 BB is putting words into my mouth I dont defend a "religion or its extremism to be precise". I defend the people who have not commited a crime - no matter which religion they are from. I repeat: I DONT DEFEND EXTREMIST ISLAM I DEFEND THE PPL Who have not commited any crime - be it hindu, muslim, christian or atheist or whatever If someone does crime - punish them If they are innocent - let them go free irrespective of who they are Do not say I defend a religion. It is people I talk abt. and problem is Boss Bhai: You look as "people as a group" You dont look at "people as individuals" An individual may be a good person or bad person. You dont just "group them" and "punish them" as a whole. There are good people too, but u fail to acknowledge it.
The Outsider Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 Have created another thread for the usual rants so the OP can be discussed here http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=132090
King Tendulkar Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 This thread is represenative of non muslims. More then willing to criticise themsleves, denounce their own religion and laugh at themsleves. Such diverse views from fundies to PC brigade willing to take their enemies side over their own. Note this diversity and liberalism in comparison to islamic world and their unified stance on all matters concerning islamic so called injustices. And the complete non criticism of muslim brothers and sister and the complete non criticiism permitted of thir religious practices.
sharma Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 i think a muslim scholar should be hired and asked about how to get rid of their bodies, such that they do not go to heaven and get no virgins. should we pee on em? get a pig to eat em? what to do so that all pakis know that their "brothers" aint gettin banged in heaven.
gs Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 i think a muslim scholar should be hired and asked about how to get rid of their bodies, such that they do not go to heaven and get no virgins. should we pee on em? get a pig to eat em? what to do so that all pakis know that their "brothers" aint gettin banged in heaven. :hysterical::hysterical: