Cricketics Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 There are jewish synagogues, and places of Israeliz like Nihman house which have been attacked already in India. christianz around the world have been attacked. India, being a hindu dominated country have been attacked several several timez now. Chinese haven't really seen terror of any sort yet in this new millenium. There are Monastrys in India. i remember in Delhi, there Chinese Monastry's in Delhi and other places. but China having some good relations with Islamic millitants from Pakistan who were also offered help by chinese during the Kargil war and various other massacres, have never been attacked or will be attacked by any of these groups who are terrorizing the whole world. goes on to show that China will end up being the safest country on earth since the Islamic millitants would never ever think of brutally creating a numb feeling in that country.
fineleg Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 china is placed well from that point, and also china's economy also on a good trend.
Predator_05 Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 China has it's own problems with Taiwan. I don't think any Asian country is completely safe. The safest countries are the ones in Europe - think Scandinavia, Switzerland, Luxembourg
Cricketics Posted December 2, 2008 Author Posted December 2, 2008 In China' date=' you might die of contaminated items[/quote'] well ya thats a different thing. Chinese in that matter are the worst people in the world for the things they do. India mein doodh(milk) mein paani milaatein hai, china mein khaane ke andar pata nahi kya kya mila dete hai. they don't care about other people.
Rajiv Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 About being safe Canada is pretty safe, Aus, NZ ..china kidhar se aa gaya
Cricketics Posted December 2, 2008 Author Posted December 2, 2008 About being safe Canada is pretty safe, Aus, NZ ..china kidhar se aa gaya i meant, it's a country which might never face any attack from Islamic militants
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 They too have their share of Islamist. little history lesson is in order here. Actually conquest of Sindh Mongolia and Spian was set in mpotion at the same time. Yes yes mullah historians call it peace march:--D For some reason islamic army of Qutaiba Bin muslim which was sent to MOngollia had to return on the call of governor of Iraq and thus their job of conquering China remained unfinsished. They just consquered a part of it which we have today as muslim majority province in China.. Anyway chinese don't indulge in BS they just go hammer and tong against those separatist and they dare not attack anywhere ibeyond that province because they know if they do their plight will be same as Grozni's..... How often you see teror blast in russia countries like China/Russia treat these mofos the way they desrve to be treated.. You are right in your assessment on security count China is quite secure.. Mushy once while in China preached the muslim minority to be nationalist.. you never hear these mofos do that viz a viz other countries....Point is source of world islamic terrpor is pakistan and pakistan existance depends on china
veer Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 Saudis are safe... wish someone can bomb them for a change.. those guys are behind most of the extremist funding..
Cricketics Posted December 2, 2008 Author Posted December 2, 2008 Saudis are safe... wish someone can bomb them for a change.. those guys are behind most of the extremist funding.. If Saudi Arabia is bombed some how, then u can expect a world war definately.. all Muslims countries will be after that nation and his alli's whoever had bombed the City of mecca
Cricketics Posted December 2, 2008 Author Posted December 2, 2008 Point is source of world islamic terrpor is pakistan and pakistan existance depends on china exactly. thats the point i was trying to make. They too have their share of Islamist. little history lesson is in order here. Actually conquest of Sindh Mongolia and Spian was set in mpotion at the same time. Yes yes mullah historians call it peace march:--D For some reason islamic army of Qutaiba Bin muslim which was sent to MOngollia had to return on the call of governor of Iraq and thus their job of conquering China remained unfinsished. They just consquered a part of it which we have today as muslim majority province in China.. thats true.. thanks for that bit wit of history
Fontaine Posted December 3, 2008 Posted December 3, 2008 Is this thread for real? China is safe for who? Not if you are buddhist as you'll get sent to interment camps in the middle of nowhere stripped of all your cultural and religious freedoms and turned to forced labor. Not if you have more than one child where you are heavily taxed then threatened by local police. Not if you have any differing views from communism where it's a straight 10 year sentence without proper legal avenues to defend yourself. Yeah they might be safe from Islamic fundamentalism but that doesn't make that place any less of a hell hole.
THX_1138 Posted December 3, 2008 Posted December 3, 2008 Are you guys serious? We have problems of state incompetence and sectarian violence... but china has larger problems of state sanctioned violence against its own citizens. it is embattled with rampant corruption and considerable violence by the burgeoning underworld that controls the black markets. we dont hear about china's problems because they are keeping an oppressively tight lid on their media. there are people in chinese prisons serving indefinite terms simply because they protested for one of the most unalienable rights for human beings: democracy. so please, dont for an instant tell me that china is going to end up as the safest country in the world.
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 3, 2008 Posted December 3, 2008 Are you guys serious? We have problems of state incompetence and sectarian violence... but china has larger problems of state sanctioned violence against its own citizens. it is embattled with rampant corruption and considerable violence by the burgeoning underworld that controls the black markets. we dont hear about china's problems because they are keeping an oppressively tight lid on their media. there are people in chinese prisons serving indefinite terms simply because they protested for one of the most unalienable rights for human beings: democracy. so please, dont for an instant tell me that china is going to end up as the safest country in the world. Safe aecurity we associate wanton killign wiht these words. State sponsored calibrated killing by its nature doesn't fit the bill. As much despicable as that might be .
THX_1138 Posted December 4, 2008 Posted December 4, 2008 Safe aecurity we associate wanton killign wiht these words. State sponsored calibrated killing by its nature doesn't fit the bill. As much despicable as that might be . i am not sure if that is true... there is no mention of Russia and China being safe and secure states for the very reasons that they are notorious for state sanctioned, or secret service sanctioned atrocities. On the other hand, regardless of the numerous terrorist related attacks, most of Western Europe is considered safe.
Sachinism Posted December 4, 2008 Posted December 4, 2008 Saudis are safe... wish someone can bomb them for a change.. those guys are behind most of the extremist funding.. Very true, all these bastards sitting there are the reason why we have terrorists They are the biggest terrorists on the planet