:finger: Never liked the MC! Btw Botham and Nassir Hussain both told England to go ahead with the tour. Pakistan cricket legend Imran Khan has advised England against travelling to India for a two-match Test series in the wake of last week's Mumbai killings, pointing out that Westerners especially Britons were the prime targets of the terrorists. Vs "The terrorists will never target cricketers, knowing that they will then lose the battle of hearts and minds of the people. Cricketers are safe in Pakistan." Former Pakistan captain turned politician, Imran Khan, says there is no security threat to cricketers in his country Nov 21, 2008

He is a pukka MC and his Indian "fans" and the media should do well to read and understand the man. The MC was the first Pakistani who started the whole "Indians are afraid of Pakistan" saga. Ch****a saala. I have never seen an Indian cricketer, never mind a top cricketer, suggesting why XYZ country should/should not tour Pakistan. This ar*e888 has the audacity to say things like what he did. Pardon my abuses but in this case they are thoroughly deserved.

he is losing his marbel fast... Someone tell me these terrorists came from pakistan so now how does his earlier comment look in this backdrop

What losing his marbles fast?? He never had any marbles to start with. This is the same jacka$s that had started civil riots in Pakistan on allegations that Holy Quran was put in toilets at Guantanamo. Ended up costing about 50 lives. The same ***** hole had no comment when a child was shot dead by his fellow countrymen simply because he was crying after being hit by a bullet!! I seriously wonder why Indian media is a) Not asking him about this. b) Why not ask Indian greats to go after this mofo. That another jack ***** Sunny keeps targetting Aussies and praising Imran Khan(didnt Boycott once say that Sunny should be made an Ambassador to Pakistan?). Shouldnt be too hard to target this cheat, heck even someone like Balwinder Sandhu will tell you what a cheat this man was. And again, maybe a lesson learnt for his Indian "fans"..or maybe not.:((
What losing his marbles fast?? He never had any marbles to start with. This is the same jacka that had started civil riots in Pakistan on allegations that Holy Quran was put in toilets at Guantanamo. Ended up costing about 50 lives. The same ***** hole had no comment when a child was shot dead by his fellow countrymen simply because he was crying after being hit by a bullet!! I seriously wonder why Indian media is a) Not asking him about this. b) Why not ask Indian greats to go after this mofo. That another jack ***** Sunny keeps targetting Aussies and praising Imran Khan(didnt Boycott once say that Sunny should be made an Ambassador to Pakistan?). Shouldnt be too hard to target this cheat, heck even someone like Balwinder Sandhu will tell you what a cheat this man was. And again, maybe a lesson learnt for his Indian "fans"..or maybe not.:((
Thug to wo hamesha se tha once in a while tallked sense in politics even that has gone to dogs..

from what i see, this guy hates India...he is such a b@stard.... on the other day,he was making fun of indians and how everyone in India is dark/black skinned but in Movies they show fair people...as if Pakistanis are any different

Ak mahine baad tum sare log india pakistani bhia bhai cricket sub restarted gana shurr kar doge.. there never was any doubt in my mind though.. I know these days raping pakitsna in cricket field feels sweet but I wud still not do it..

Phir wahi fata bajaa? Arre man dont you get tired of blowing your own trumpet? I have personally derided Imran Khan since Kingdom come. One more reason why Kapil Dev is the greatest cricketer ever. Atleast he doesnt go about chiding other countries.
Again keeping to ur color u will keep attacking either symptom or small fish...... My beef is at much larger scale.....face it you too will go back to bhai-bhai cricket sud win everything sud be normal in sportkind of nonesense most here do.. sports politics sud not be mixed yad a yada nonsense ..
What losing his marbles fast?? He never had any marbles to start with. This is the same jacka that had started civil riots in Pakistan on allegations that Holy Quran was put in toilets at Guantanamo. Ended up costing about 50 lives. The same ***** hole had no comment when a child was shot dead by his fellow countrymen simply because he was crying after being hit by a bullet!! I seriously wonder why Indian media is a) Not asking him about this. b) Why not ask Indian greats to go after this mofo. That another jack ***** Sunny keeps targetting Aussies and praising Imran Khan(didnt Boycott once say that Sunny should be made an Ambassador to Pakistan?). Shouldnt be too hard to target this cheat, heck even someone like Balwinder Sandhu will tell you what a cheat this man was. And again, maybe a lesson learnt for his Indian "fans"..or maybe not.:((
Ba$tard! Did he answer that question, or did he say "No comments"...When was this?
The same ***** hole had no comment when a child was shot dead by his fellow countrymen simply because he was crying after being hit by a bullet!!
HE was just following his Sunni Shahafa who killed Hasan's son while he was crying for some water. These guys have been monster since day one

People in Pak dont like him either (as a politician).. he doesnt have much say in pak politics .. The only reason he is on TV channels is because he is famous in the UK and since he is the only paki who can communicate in English

imran is a soo chuhe kha ke billi haj ko gayi type of person.apni jawani main to jo kiya kam and now in his budhapa has become a mullah. It is irritating to see people like him and other india haters like william darylample (who justifies mumbai killing)being allowed into India.

Imran Khan is a politician. Politicians will say what ever their public want to hear. He will say anti India things such as dont tour India. As the pak public want to hear that as they are VERY anti India. Just like Musharaff is soley focused on getting power back and being leader of pak again. So he will have no problem lieing if it makes him look good in front of dopey paks. That why he has just said the pakistan has never been involved in any terrorism EVER! Clearly a ridiculous lie but pak public will like the BS so thats exactly why he said it wether its true or not

i think lurker is more worried about why we indians accrod his respect andimportance and it's very relevant question
Cos he was a great cricketer. We even report the words of Ponting and maindad as well. Its just how the media is i suppose.
I can understand if his words are sought in cricketing matters.. even there I belive he was a cheat ball tampering one.. but problme becomes when he is given credence in polticial matters where he has bene nothing sort of moron viz a viz india
what you do off the field doesn't make you a legend on the field. Kapil Dev was a hall of famer but Imran Khan was a better all rounder then him.