Sachinism Posted December 5, 2008 Posted December 5, 2008 PESHAWAR: At least 20 persons have been killed and over 75 others injured in a high intensity explosion in Koocha Risaldar located behind Qisa Khawani Bazar in Peshawar on Friday. Police sources confirmed the above casualties which resulted after a powerful blast in a narrow and congested ally where a market is situated. The injured including women and children are being shifted to different hospitals of the city including Lady Reading Hospital where emergency has been declared. Power went off in the area after the explosion, plunging the area into darkness. Ambulances and rescue teams headed towards the blast site – a congested area which has been cordoned off by the police. Windowpanes of the nearby buildings were shattered by the blast which also damaged many shops and vehicles. The blast also triggered fire which is being extinguished by the fire fighters. IG NWFP, Malik Naveed Khan talking to Geo News said about 20 to 25 kilograms of explosives were used in the blast which was planted in a vehicle. He said the explosion has left a crater on the ground which indicates the blast was not a suicide attack.
gs Posted December 5, 2008 Posted December 5, 2008 Business as usual in the land of the "pure" and religion of "peace"
Predator_05 Posted December 5, 2008 Posted December 5, 2008 Business as usual in the land of the "pure" and religion of "peace" What are you talking about ?? There was no muslim involvement. These blasts were clearly the work of RAW and various Shiv Sena activists.
dial_100 Posted December 5, 2008 Posted December 5, 2008 So sad that people of our neighbouring country do no realise who they are siding with. RIP...I hope Allah gives them some peace...
dial_100 Posted December 5, 2008 Posted December 5, 2008 What are you talking about ?? There was no muslim involvement. These blasts were clearly the work of RAW and various Shiv Sena activists. Are you kidding me... SS does not have power to carry our such attacks only VHP can do such a work..
Sachinism Posted December 5, 2008 Author Posted December 5, 2008 Are you kidding me... SS does not have power to carry our such attacks only VHP can do such a work.. I believe he was being sarcastic
Predator_05 Posted December 5, 2008 Posted December 5, 2008 Are you kidding me... SS does not have power to carry our such attacks only VHP can do such a work.. Yes, it was the VHP, the BJP, the Shiv Sena activists trained by the evil RAW/Mossad/CIA inside the Hindu Zionist terrorist camps in Mumbai. It's part of a larger plan to invade the great land of Paqistan. Muslims could never be involved in these kind of attacks because they are peace-loving people who are extremely tolerant of other religions and have never conducted any terrorist attacks.
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 5, 2008 Posted December 5, 2008 Are you kidding me... SS does not have power to carry our such attacks only VHP can do such a work.. I know everyone is joking but has VHP been found anywhere guilty for using RDX.. bina baat ke naam badnaam karte rahte ho tum log..
Desi Cartman Posted December 5, 2008 Posted December 5, 2008 Amar Singh again ! Time to accept that there are no terrorists on paki soil. On a serious note , its innocent people who die :(( bloody politicians and head of ISI etc they never get killed in blasts
Holysmoke Posted December 5, 2008 Posted December 5, 2008 Heera lal ka bhai Jeera lal.. Jokes aside, RIP to the victims
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 5, 2008 Posted December 5, 2008 Amar Singh again ! Time to accept that there are no terrorists on paki soil. On a serious note , its innocent people who die :(( bloody politicians and head of ISI etc they never get killed in blasts innocent really. These guys throw money openly in those green chadar that goes around with some LET loony on mike asking for money for jihad in india
rahulrulezz Posted December 5, 2008 Posted December 5, 2008 ^^^ quite pathetic from u 2... Innocent people just died...
punjabi_khota Posted December 5, 2008 Posted December 5, 2008 Pakistan is going down fast, we should help it along the way.
flamy Posted December 5, 2008 Posted December 5, 2008 No mercy from me! that guy in the middle... YOYO! :hehe:
milkman Posted December 5, 2008 Posted December 5, 2008 ^^^ quite pathetic from u 2... Innocent people just died... Ever heard of the saying "You reap what you sow"? Do you see me celebrating? I am just more bothered about innocent in India. Plenty of these Paki innocent have no problem donating money for jihadi causes. So sorry if I am not crying.
dial_100 Posted December 5, 2008 Posted December 5, 2008 I know everyone is joking but has VHP been found anywhere guilty for using RDX.. bina baat ke naam badnaam karte rahte ho tum log.. DR... was just kidding....I have nothing against vhp or ss or anyone for that matter...take it easy.... Apology if you felt bad for that.