Cricketics Posted December 10, 2008 Posted December 10, 2008 Imagine being paid just to post on ICF:--D Ravi n co should come up with some business plan to start this contract stuff for members and mods something like the following - -All mods by default would be paid us$50 at the start of every month. -Overseas members like Donny from Aus would get a contract of us$10 a month -special contract for khusra people from sadak paar. us$7 dollars and 86 cents every month. and then we have all other remaining die hard ICFers who deserve contract to of atleast 25 bucks per month. who all would be in that list?? lets compile a list boss bhai, dada rocks, bonga samaj, sandtest, lurker, predator, holysmoke, cartman, south park wagara wagara how cool it would be to live in this DRAMLAND??? RAVI, RAJEV, SHWETABH, VARUN, AND GAMBIT AND ALL other admins wagara, get on the job folkz.. p.s - all members should accept paypal, otherwise they will not get contract
Mr. Wicket Posted December 10, 2008 Posted December 10, 2008 US $ for us mods and admins. ICF $ for the rest of you! :P
Desi Cartman Posted December 10, 2008 Posted December 10, 2008 US $ for us mods and admins. ICF $ for the rest of you! :P :protest::protest:
Sachinism Posted December 10, 2008 Posted December 10, 2008 We should be paid based on posts thank you :D
vadodaravictor Posted December 10, 2008 Posted December 10, 2008 And where will this $$ come from in first place ?
h4te Posted December 10, 2008 Posted December 10, 2008 entertainment is always a high paying job. i demand US $100 minimum per week. kthxbai
Mr. Wicket Posted December 10, 2008 Posted December 10, 2008 No. You'll work, damnit, and you'll keep doing it for free.
graphic23 Posted December 10, 2008 Posted December 10, 2008 No. You'll work' date=' damnit, and you'll keep doing it for free.[/quote'] Not that I'm an entertainer on the boards but because I am one of the people being entertained, I demand that you pay him - or else - your worst fear will come alive - you will be actually forced to go and live in your location with *fineleg*.
h4te Posted December 10, 2008 Posted December 10, 2008 No. You'll work' date=' damnit, and you'll keep doing it for free.[/quote'] if i don't get paid, i'll turn into finey. and that can't be good. 2 fineys on one board? :(( edit: don't we get paid ICF$ per post already??
Mr. Wicket Posted December 10, 2008 Posted December 10, 2008 if i don't get paid, i'll turn into finey. and that can't be good. 2 fineys on one board? :(( Maybe the whineleg population may increase accordingly... is that a bad thing? graphic: The Jokes forum may get very crowded as it is if h4te makes good on his threat...
Dirty_South Posted December 10, 2008 Posted December 10, 2008 boss bhai, dada rocks, bonga samaj, sandtest, lurker, predator, holysmoke, cartman, south park wagara wagara South Park ??? u mean Dirty South ? :winky:
ludhianvi Posted December 10, 2008 Posted December 10, 2008 South Park ??? u mean Dirty South ? :winky: :cantstop: