Guest dada_rocks Posted December 11, 2008 Posted December 11, 2008 Nothing wrong with what Sonu Nigam has said and full marks to him but I fail to understand the comparisons with others. Didn't Shahrukh Khan' date=' in his NDTV interview, categorically say that it's a fact that most terrorists are Muslims and there is need for introspection within the community. But all we heard here on him was brickbats about his statement that he has been afraid to speak lest his words cause any problems(even clarifying to Barkha Dutt that he is speaking to NDTV because he knows his words will not be presented out of context). Aamir Khan came out with a pretty well thought out interview as well. These are three guys I have listened to and can't fault any of them for saying something inflammatory etc.[/quote'] His tv interview was loaded with how muslims are victims yes he did make a passing remark about most of the terrorists being muslims but it was far and few amongst victim galore of that interview..
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 11, 2008 Posted December 11, 2008 no no.. shobha de and rahul bose were mainly focused on politicians... and they were right.. but Sonu Nigam said things the way it is.. if he is hindu terrorist to main thukta hooon.. aur open dailogue within community.. where as others said anti-pak, anti-govt etc. and no dont say Sonu Nigam's views are of liberals... .liberals like to keep mum and say ''this thing shouldnt happen... but there is no hindu terrorist or muslim terrorists..'' dont joke yourself .. his views are anything but liberal.. any liberals voiced saying ''arre muslim bhaia.. kya problem he aap ko.. muslims are leading in many fields.. kya problem he.. ?'' Politicians are the eternal fall guy... have you noticed the debate so succinctly geared towards all politicians just coitract this to some party bashing when other parties are in power.. No freaking Tv host has balls to say that yes during UPA terro has become a monthly festival .. No freaking Tvf host has balls to say yes terro invariably always have muslim imprint.. yes terroirst invaribaly always use wquran to justifiy their heinous crime.. all we hear is nonsense.. Only one muslim guest some theatre artist told it like it is.. he was hawled over by lilkes of javed haffery and other idiots.. TFact is there is no convicted hindu terrorist so far ( I will make an excpetion when sadhvi gets convicted).. some PC-spewers may not like this fact but this doesn't change that fact...........
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 11, 2008 Posted December 11, 2008 So who exactly has said that, in your opinion Veer, Narendra Modi?? Indeed this is the voice of Liberals in India. Which conservative Hindu has the audacity to go to Pakistan? Create albums with Pakistani artists etc etc. The reason why Sonu Nigam can say what he did is because plain and simple he is a Secular person. His views would be listened to by Muslims and Hindu without a tinge of bias anywhere.When was the last time a conservative enjoyed that unbiased respect??. Give me a few name, heck any name please. Since when going to Pakistan gave anyone certificate of anythign. Was not the eternal fall buy of liberal L K Advani in Pakistan in that much publicised tour...... His words are truth nothing but the turth these days liberals panties are in twist and their public space has been squeezed due to incidents like mumbai ..hence they are keeping low profile but no nothig has change for hardcore psec liberals they are still spewing same $hti which wud be tantamount castigating Sonu Nigam.. Even those who have changed tune lately in a mohth or so go back to their garbage lies spewing in name of political correctness.
Lurker Posted December 11, 2008 Posted December 11, 2008 As usual you ahve you head in sand.. which fuuucking liberal has ever used muslim-terro find me one.. they start *****ting in pants on mere insinuation..I know I know these days people like you have toned donw your PC rhetoric but my memory is not that short.. Coming from the chief of moronin brigade i will take rhetoric as compliment. Now reality check time. Sonu Nigam has NOT talked about Muslim terrorism in isolation. Hear him out, and maybe you will need to do it for more than 1 time. He is clearly talking about addressing the issue. If there is a Hindu terrorism, we need to address it, if there is a Muslim terrorism we need to address it. Let the rule of law be Supreme(a typical liberal point of view by the way, no conservative school of thought - Prosecute Modi but only after Godhra perpetrators). He is NOT a moron like your right wing bhagwa brigade who assume that Muslim terrorism is a direct result of Prophet Mohammed(and that he started with Jews, was a paedophile etc etc). He is unlike your team member who will go after 1000 saal ki kahani, and how NO Muslim conflict etc etc etc. He clearly says, Bhaiya aapko kya shikayat hai. Of course as part of the loony group all you heard was the M word. :hehe::hehe: I would be very interested if you could pick out a sentence, or two, where Sonu talk of the religious angle of Islam, which is what folks like YOU are interested in. He doesnt. He talks of community. Ab baat samajh mein aayi? Bas aise hi aage aa gaye conservative claim karne ke liye :hysterical:
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 11, 2008 Posted December 11, 2008 Coming from the chief of moronin brigade i will take rhetoric as compliment. Now reality check time. Sonu Nigam has NOT talked about Muslim terrorism in isolation. Hear him out, and maybe you will need to do it for more than 1 time. He is clearly talking about addressing the issue. If there is a Hindu terrorism, we need to address it, if there is a Muslim terrorism we need to address it. Let the rule of law be Supreme. He is NOT a moron like your right wing bhagwa brigade who assume that Muslim terrorism is a direct result of Prophet Mohammed(and that he started with Jews, was a paedophile etc etc). He clearly says, Bhaiya aapko kya shikayat hai. Of course as part of the loony group all you heard was the M word. :hehe::hehe: I would be very interested if you could pick out a sentence, or two, where Sonu talk of the religious angle. He doesnt. He talks of community. Ab baat samajh mein aayi? Bas aise hi aage aa gaye conservative claim karne ke liye :hysterical: Nobody talks abotu muslim terrorist in isolation people talk about terrorist but like any truth speakers peopple accept the reality that ti flows from only one source.. Here is your fall boy Narendra Modi speakin on terorrism find me how hsi voice is different from any SonU Nigam.. heck when Deshmukh called him cgiving leads of few people in that MAlegaon case those people were behind bars in a jiffy.. His words were" JO bhi pakarata hai andar kijiye sabko." Suddenly I am told by PC-spewer thiugs that actually they have been expressing this sentiment all along.. I again ask you find me one comment from any high-profile or even low -profile psec lobby which has expressed similar sentiments.. As I speak already PSce lobby has started churning ***** on lines of how muslims are victimized whenever we use muslim-tyerro.. same bunch of mofos were in glee couple of months back.. even you have been quiet over the use of hindu-terro phrase and non-use of muslim-terro phrase within space of few days by psec thuig lobby.. So don;t tell me now that this clarity fo thought which these terrorists have momentarily forced on many socalled liberals was the offical liberal stance ... Ye bahti ganaga mein jo hath dho rahe ho bahut achcha .. but accept the fallacy of your argument and stop throwing liberal choga on people whoi have balls to spoealk the truth because balls is in short supply on that side of ideological divide..
beetle Posted December 11, 2008 Posted December 11, 2008 Couldn't see the video...but going by what was written...I salute the guy!:hatsoff: Seems to have his head screwed on right!(if only he could do something about his hair stlyes:P) It is amusing top see the fundoos on the forum try to claim him as their 's.....He comes across as a moderate indian...as opposed to their rabid views......... P.S..........He does have the best voice amongst the playback singers.....
coffee_rules Posted December 11, 2008 Posted December 11, 2008 He is anything but PC regarding "muslim" discrimination that leads to terrorism. While the psecs think that is what is the case. So, a claim of him for the other side is also being made here. While he is being a centrist. BTW, how did you know how he comes across..if you didn't see the video?
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 11, 2008 Posted December 11, 2008 Couldn't see the video...but going by what was written...I salute the guy!:hatsoff: Seems to have his head screwed on right!(if only he could do something about his hair stlyes:P) It is amusing top see the fundoos on the forum try to claim him as their 's.....He comes across as a moderate indian...as opposed to their rabid views......... Mrs know it all :haha: Will you point any of your post where you have remotely expressed any views of this calibre.. I know terrorist have kicked you lot into submission and all are singing in chorus with the ring-wing non-pc truth but if you do claim otherwise then refute and find one such..... YEes psec thugs even in parliament have finally agreed over "special anti-terror laws." I know even these chumps will claim they thought like this all along but reality everyboyd knows and that reality is forget the admisison of necessity for special measure these thugs never considered terror a serious issue to deserve all party brain-storming session.. mind youo despite calls from NDA they kept saying no to it.. So don't give BS. You psec thiugs might have shirt memory but on this side memory is not in short supply for sure I remember it all.
veer Posted December 11, 2008 Posted December 11, 2008 So who exactly has said that, in your opinion Veer, Narendra Modi?? Indeed this is the voice of Liberals in India. Which conservative Hindu has the audacity to go to Pakistan? Create albums with Pakistani artists etc etc. The reason why Sonu Nigam can say what he did is because plain and simple he is a Secular person. His views would be listened to by Muslims and Hindu without a tinge of bias anywhere.When was the last time a conservative enjoyed that unbiased respect??. Give me a few name, heck any name please. if you think about it.. Narendra Modi must has said that... and again just because someone is anti-extremism doesnt mean he is anti-secular... But why there has to be liberals and conservative sides only... ?? why can I not be semi-conservative or semi-moderate?? Sonu Nigam is not out right conservative or out right liberal.. India needs to be secular but not to the extent that apeasing minority at every given chance... not at the cost of National security.. what you gonna call a hindu family who believes in family values, no clubbing, no drinking, actively participating in temple activities.. but also respects sikh families, sikh culture.. christian values.. and wants to live in peaceful India?? dont think that family is pure liberal of conservative..
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 11, 2008 Posted December 11, 2008 Like blaming on Ayodhya is wrong and if the Muslims blame it on Ayodhya Hindus will blame on Babar .... could you point me to the maharathi who said those things from the Liberal media ? No twisting and turning just the name of such person. Dhanyawaad Don't embarras that lady.. She most probably has no clue what she is writing about problem comes when people like lurker suddenly inculcate case of dubious memory.. I am sure even this new slew of purported actions demanded by ringthist thinker all along denied by these psec lobby too will turn into original psec idea. since it has been agreed upon finally. I have no problme with this as long as work gets done.. But don't lie people are not stupid here they do keep things in mind.. AruN jaitley made a very pertinent remark on TV other day in response of why is NDa politicising the matter and not stnding side by side with govt.. His reply was " If they want agreemen on do nothign status-quo then they will not get from us. Yes if they are willing to do somethign about it finally they have our unconditional support." Looks like finally even the head-in-sand-ers have seen the light of day..
beetle Posted December 11, 2008 Posted December 11, 2008 Mrs know it all :haha: Will you point any of your post where you have remotely expressed any views of this calibre.. I know terrorist have kicked you lot into submission and all are singing in chorus with the ring-wing non-pc truth but if you do claim otherwise then refute and find one such..... YEes psec thugs even in parliament have finally agreed over "special anti-terror laws." I know even these chumps will claim they thought like this all along but reality everyboyd knows and that reality is forget the admisison of necessity for special measure these thugs never considered terror a serious issue to deserve all party brain-storming session.. mind youo despite calls from NDA they kept saying no to it.. So don't give BS. You psec thiugs might have shirt memory but on this side memory is not in short supply for sure I remember it all. Unlike you" Mr.tail between the legs sitting in a far off place " keyboard warrior,I live in this land hurt by the terrorists and go out their everyday to do what I do to the best of my ability.The day you walk on the streets and go out there and dare to not be scared of these guys...in the land you so claim to care...that day you daretalk to me. Till then ,you can shove your bloody false bravado .
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 11, 2008 Posted December 11, 2008 Unlike you" Mr.tail between the legs sitting in a far off place " keyboard warrior' date='I live in this land hurt by the terrorists and go out their everyday to do what I do to the best of my ability.The day you walk on the streets and go out there and dare to not be scared of these guys...in the land you so claim to care...that day you daretalk to me. Till then ,you can shove your bloody false bravado .[/quote'] kahawat hain: India mein baith ke ka ukhaar rahe hain aap log:hysterical: yes like a cow you have been just living doing nothing going through the motion that's the point.. This inaction where merely being is touted as some kind of valourous response is what drives these terrorists Again try finding single comment do not change the topic.. If not then shove it ..
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 11, 2008 Posted December 11, 2008 if you think about it.. Narendra Modi must has said that... and again just because someone is anti-extremism doesnt mean he is anti-secular... But why there has to be liberals and conservative sides only... ?? why can I not be semi-conservative or semi-moderate?? Sonu Nigam is not out right conservative or out right liberal.. India needs to be secular but not to the extent that apeasing minority at every given chance... not at the cost of National security.. what you gonna call a hindu family who believes in family values, no clubbing, no drinking, actively participating in temple activities.. but also respects sikh families, sikh culture.. christian values.. and wants to live in peaceful India?? dont think that family is pure liberal of conservative.. Too many BHLs have jumped the bandwagon of right wing ideas this time.. They are trying to sell this as their own ideas .>Have no problme with that either.. My worru is when the dust settles one by one they all will go back to their usual PC-world As BB mentioned : "Kis liberal ko itana buta hai ki openly bole agar ayodhay hai isue to babar kyun nahin hai issue" he is openly saying babur destoryed the temple in first place.. I ask lurker to find me one liberal who has cajones to say that.. IF anythign Sonu Nigam exactly sounds like Narendra Bhai modi.. If eh had this without mumbai terro in backdrop these same set of people wud have been frying him right now.. MUmbai teror at least momentarily has shown alot of people that proverbial mirror
Lurker Posted December 11, 2008 Posted December 11, 2008 Nobody talks abotu muslim terrorist in isolation people talk about terrorist but like any truth speakers peopple accept the reality that ti flows from only one source.. In other words Muslim terrorism did not exist in isolation. Good. You are a pseudo-liberal already. Here is your fall boy Narendra Modi speakin on terorrism find me how hsi voice is different from any SonU Nigam.. heck when Deshmukh called him cgiving leads of few people in that MAlegaon case those people were behind bars in a jiffy.. His words were" JO bhi pakarata hai andar kijiye sabko." Didnt make sense. Acche se explain karo. I again give you challeneg find me one comment from any high-profile or even low -profile psec lobby which has expressed tthis sentiments.. Too many(although I am not surprised at your ignorance). Didnt Rafiq Zakaria, yes the same Islamic scholar right wingers keep invoking when they want to show Patel wasnt anti-Muslim, write in his work , Indian Muslims Where have they gone wrong , If Muslims dont wipe out terrorism, terrorism will wipe them out?? I suggest you do some reading. How about one of your favorites - MJ Akbar?? How many times has he denounced Muslim terrorism very clearly and effectively(possibly the reason why you like him in the first place)?? Next?? xxx
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 11, 2008 Posted December 11, 2008 [ame= - CM Shri Narendra Modi in Kahiye Janab on Zee News - 1/2 (Part I)[/ame] Just see the level=-headness sans of hindu-muslim talk
Lurker Posted December 11, 2008 Posted December 11, 2008 Like blaming on Ayodhya is wrong and if the Muslims blame it on Ayodhya Hindus will blame on Babar .... could you point me to the maharathi who said those things from the Liberal media ? No twisting and turning just the name of such person. Dhanyawaad I could, if you start charity at home and show me where exactly Sonu Nigam said that. You picked a line here and inserted your own line and expect me to retort. Kamaal hai :hysterical:
beetle Posted December 11, 2008 Posted December 11, 2008 >>>kahawat hain: India mein baith ke ka ukhaar rahe hain aap log yes like a cow you have been just living doing nothing going through the motion that's the point.. This inaction where merely being is touted as some kind of valourous response is what drives these terrorists Again try finding single comment do not change the topic.. If not then shove it .. Yes Mr. "I am the biggest patriot"...your moving your fingers on your keyboard is what will drive the terrorists away!. I am amazed at your attempts to prove yourself more patriotic than the others. Infact you are the biggest bloody hypocrite out there. If we went to war at ths moment,I have no doubt that every damn Indian with a heart beat will be ready to die out there...except for rapid cowards like you who don't even live here. Why don't you go out there and fight these guys? You are so much like the fundoo Raj and Bal thakerays.The bloody paper tigers who stay in safe environment....preach hate and when the time for action comes...they are no where to be seen. You are the bloody Raj thackrey of this forum. A papertiger with his tail between his legs hiding in a safe safe place.
Lurker Posted December 11, 2008 Posted December 11, 2008 But why there has to be liberals and conservative sides only... ?? why can I not be semi-conservative or semi-moderate?? Sonu Nigam is not out right conservative or out right liberal.. India needs to be secular but not to the extent that apeasing minority at every given chance... not at the cost of National security.. Of course he isnt. He is exactly what a moderate Indian would be. Secular to the core. No issues with that. What I do have issues with is where you immediately coat Secularism with a "appeasing minority". It does give out your own inherent bias, does it not??
Lurker Posted December 11, 2008 Posted December 11, 2008 Moderates please change the title. I personally thought, maybe because it was initiated by GKD, ke it one of those topics..Baad mein dekha BB saab dukhi hain ke liberals kahin nahin dikhe! Change it to guts if you can.