Best newcomer: dinakkar Best new troll: sachin rox Best mayte: h4te Best thread: Normal Thread Best FB: ICF Facebook
1. :icflove: 2. shameless advertising :finger: 3. :two_thumbs_up:
How can u guys ignore flamy then ? :hmmm:
h4te = flamy = :sex: :woot:
Finey for anyone?:--D
yes, i would like to nomiate her/him/it to the following: 1. Most reasonable poster 2. Predator's favorite poster 3. Biggest SRT fan 4. Master logician 5. Least annoying poster ...
Since Shwetabh is not coming up with a competition for this year, let us choose ourselves ! Last year marirs_mania was the run-away winner with lot of quality posts to his credit :two_thumbs_up: Who stood out for you this year (2008) ?? I'm damn sure that veterans of this forum won't mind it being awarded to a new comer ! anyways most of them were not that active for better part :winky: My favorite poster for 2008...Domaink :hatsoff: Now choose yours !!
:faint: :coma: :omg::hatsoff::band::eyedance::dance::--D

Critics Award: Fineleg Video: CricketCrowd Overall: MM Humous: Bumper Cricket: Salil | Chandan Timepass: Flamy, Chaos h4te and the kids Best Debut: Desi_Cartman Special Awards: The Municipality of Delhi and Amits Ghandu of the year: Predator

Best newcomer: dinakkar Best new troll: sachin rox Best mayte: h4te Best thread: Normal Thread Best FB: ICF Facebook
how dare you?:protest::whack::angry_smile::banghead::mad: :((:((:((:((:((:((

Damn, to think I've really let myself down by getting involved in some petty fights and arguments this year, after posting some meaningful content last year.... About this year, we've had some fantastic new poster additions to the board. It'll be an almost impossible task to chronicle all of their contributions but people like Desi_Cartman, Domaink, Graphic, Bharat, Flamy,H4te, f.b.m, msb1991, Fontaine, Punjabi_khota have been amazing. Special mention for Ludhianvi for his efforts for the arcade, quiz and the banner section. Thoroughly enjoy reading all their posts.

A year is a long time and even longer for my short memory. So I probably forgot some guys...Some of the posters who I found interesting apart from the old-timers: Cricket: bharat's well analyzed , msb1991's cricket articles, HariSampath's review of cricket bats, ,Dinnakar, Salil, Morris:tounge_smile:,Refrigerator:D, Shwetabh's call that Sehwag was going to get a century because due to some field positions, graphic23, satishg, blue_brigade, Domaink, Chit-Chat: flamy's infamous blogs and the 'call of genes' story was superb, Cricketics' responses for the 'get to know 'tics', Dhondy's ongoing math threads Funny guys: milkman, h4te, amits, Honorable mentions to : Sachdan, Dravid, Sachinism (also for setting bets), desi_downunder,punjabi_khota, the trio of Deesy, Suzaane, and Fontaine :tounge_smile: Best Homemade video? Me ofcourse :woot: did u guys forget the bowling machine video :D Ok, I prolly forgot some guys....sorry but add your names :tounge_smile: